Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8225

I-Cool Backpack Cooler

Don't break your back trying to lift heavy coolers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Blue
Gray / Blue
Selected Color(s): Gray / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 15 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $25.25 $23.99 $22.75 $21.75 $19.75 $17.49 $15.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.25

Total

378.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

I-Cool Backpack Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight nylon cooler is worn on your back - just like a backpack!
  • Loaded with great amenities like a watertight insulated main compartment, webbed water bottle pocket and interior webbed zip pocket!
  • It gets even better with the elastic cord storage (what a stylish and versatile organizational idea!), external front zip pocket, D-ring on the side and a cell phone pocket!
  • Also features a comfortable carry handle and adjustable shoulder strap.
  • Holds eight or nine cans, depending on size.
  • Size: 12" x 10" x 6".
  • Your price includes your full-color dome imprint on the front panel.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our partners within the company truly have enjoyed this cooler. Very nice!

October 2014

Jennifer from Carthage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While they look great, they are proven to be 100[%] not durable. I have given these as team gifts and unfortunately two of my team accidently dropped theirs while full of beverages and both of the coolers split inside so the ice/icewater leaked out. Upon investigation, the internal cooler lining ripped apart. Made for a lousy day trip carring a cooler that leaked all overthem and was unable to keep the drinks cold. Both employees ended up throwing them away the first day it was used.

December 2006

Kevin from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality!

October 2013

Stacey from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking bag for a good price!

March 2012

Raelynn from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it...I think it will be a hit with our members

April 2011

Deb from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

First off - the price was great and that's why we picked this item for our team! Second we were extremely pleased with the logo turnout and actually working that with your team was very open and very professional! We applaud their patience with our multiple revisions! The quality of the I-Cool backpack cooler is exceptional as well and we will strongly recommend your site to others in our organization! Thank you - thank you - thank you!!!!

November 2007

Bobbie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely well received, very popular giveaway.

September 2007

Byron from Vineland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely love the backpack. It turned out awesome.

June 2007

Jamie from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like the item would like to see it a nit deeper! If you do that I would order some additional units! I do like the product and have positive feedback from customers.

May 2007

Tom from South Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the backpack was everything we had anticipated, not to big or too small just the right size and fit for most people.

December 2006

Karen from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler
$21.35 to $37.55 Min qty: 6
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
$36.49 to $58.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$38.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
$18.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$16.15 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
30-Can Cooler Bag 30-Can Cooler Bag
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Igloo Yukon Cooler Igloo Yukon Cooler
$13.45 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 28 qt.
$20.49 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered
$13.35 to $22.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Out Cooler Bag Round Out Cooler Bag
$3.99 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Waterfront Cotton Kooler KOOZIE® Waterfront Cotton Kooler
$8.99 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler
$11.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag
$5.15 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Super Chic Kooler Bag Super Chic Kooler Bag
$4.69 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler Champlain Convertible Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler
$8.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.09 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
$9.15 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Cooler Tote - Vine Chevron Printed Cooler Tote - Vine Chevron
$3.49 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Palmer Square Lunch Cooler Palmer Square Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email