Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8225

I-Cool Backpack Cooler

Don't break your back trying to lift heavy coolers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Blue
Gray / Blue
Selected Color(s): Gray / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 15 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $25.25 $23.99 $22.75 $21.75 $19.75 $17.49 $15.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.25

Total

378.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

I-Cool Backpack Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight nylon cooler is worn on your back - just like a backpack!
  • Loaded with great amenities like a watertight insulated main compartment, webbed water bottle pocket and interior webbed zip pocket!
  • It gets even better with the elastic cord storage (what a stylish and versatile organizational idea!), external front zip pocket, D-ring on the side and a cell phone pocket!
  • Also features a comfortable carry handle and adjustable shoulder strap.
  • Holds eight or nine cans, depending on size.
  • Size: 12" x 10" x 6".
  • Your price includes your full-color dome imprint on the front panel.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our partners within the company truly have enjoyed this cooler. Very nice!

October 2014

Jennifer from Carthage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While they look great, they are proven to be 100[%] not durable. I have given these as team gifts and unfortunately two of my team accidently dropped theirs while full of beverages and both of the coolers split inside so the ice/icewater leaked out. Upon investigation, the internal cooler lining ripped apart. Made for a lousy day trip carring a cooler that leaked all overthem and was unable to keep the drinks cold. Both employees ended up throwing them away the first day it was used.

December 2006

Kevin from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality!

October 2013

Stacey from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking bag for a good price!

March 2012

Raelynn from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it...I think it will be a hit with our members

April 2011

Deb from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

First off - the price was great and that's why we picked this item for our team! Second we were extremely pleased with the logo turnout and actually working that with your team was very open and very professional! We applaud their patience with our multiple revisions! The quality of the I-Cool backpack cooler is exceptional as well and we will strongly recommend your site to others in our organization! Thank you - thank you - thank you!!!!

November 2007

Bobbie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely well received, very popular giveaway.

September 2007

Byron from Vineland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely love the backpack. It turned out awesome.

June 2007

Jamie from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like the item would like to see it a nit deeper! If you do that I would order some additional units! I do like the product and have positive feedback from customers.

May 2007

Tom from South Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the backpack was everything we had anticipated, not to big or too small just the right size and fit for most people.

December 2006

Karen from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99
KOOZIE® Square Kooler KOOZIE® Square Kooler
$2.75 to $4.85
Lunch Hour Kooler Bag Lunch Hour Kooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89
Hero Event Cooler Hero Event Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
Bay Cooler Tote Bag Bay Cooler Tote Bag
$5.79 to $10.15
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Item with Free Set-up
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.25 to $18.25
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.69
Personal Lunch Bag Personal Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Messenger Lunch Cooler Messenger Lunch Cooler
$4.65 to $8.49
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
Coleman 50-Quart Cooler Coleman 50-Quart Cooler
$36.99 to $62.25 Min qty: 12
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
Pop Out Cooler Tote Pop Out Cooler Tote
$23.25 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
Splash Rolling Kooler Splash Rolling Kooler
$17.75 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler
$20.49 to $33.49 Min qty: 12
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
18-Can Rolling Cooler 18-Can Rolling Cooler
$16.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Cooler Tote Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Cooler Tote
$3.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rangeley Lunch Cooler Rangeley Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grande Insulated Tote Grande Insulated Tote
$2.75 to $6.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Isaac Mizrahi Grace Lunch Cooler Isaac Mizrahi Grace Lunch Cooler
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler
$14.49 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vista Cooler - Embroidered Vista Cooler - Embroidered
$11.45 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - FC 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - FC
$13.49 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
California Innovations Convertible Carry-All Tote California Innovations Convertible Carry-All Tote
$15.75 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harbor 12-Can Cooler Harbor 12-Can Cooler
$8.95 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email