Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8225

I-Cool Backpack Cooler

Don't break your back trying to lift heavy coolers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Gray / Red
Gray / Red
Gray / Blue
Gray / Blue
Selected Color(s): Gray / Red
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 15 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $25.25 $23.99 $22.75 $21.75 $19.75 $17.49 $15.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
25.25

Total

378.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

I-Cool Backpack Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight nylon cooler is worn on your back - just like a backpack!
  • Loaded with great amenities like a watertight insulated main compartment, webbed water bottle pocket and interior webbed zip pocket!
  • It gets even better with the elastic cord storage (what a stylish and versatile organizational idea!), external front zip pocket, D-ring on the side and a cell phone pocket!
  • Also features a comfortable carry handle and adjustable shoulder strap.
  • Holds eight or nine cans, depending on size.
  • Size: 12" x 10" x 6".
  • Your price includes your full-color dome imprint on the front panel.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 14 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 86%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 7%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our partners within the company truly have enjoyed this cooler. Very nice!

October 2014

Jennifer from Carthage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

While they look great, they are proven to be 100[%] not durable. I have given these as team gifts and unfortunately two of my team accidently dropped theirs while full of beverages and both of the coolers split inside so the ice/icewater leaked out. Upon investigation, the internal cooler lining ripped apart. Made for a lousy day trip carring a cooler that leaked all overthem and was unable to keep the drinks cold. Both employees ended up throwing them away the first day it was used.

December 2006

Kevin from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality!

October 2013

Stacey from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great looking bag for a good price!

March 2012

Raelynn from Erie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it...I think it will be a hit with our members

April 2011

Deb from Ketchikan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

First off - the price was great and that's why we picked this item for our team! Second we were extremely pleased with the logo turnout and actually working that with your team was very open and very professional! We applaud their patience with our multiple revisions! The quality of the I-Cool backpack cooler is exceptional as well and we will strongly recommend your site to others in our organization! Thank you - thank you - thank you!!!!

November 2007

Bobbie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely well received, very popular giveaway.

September 2007

Byron from Vineland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We absolutely love the backpack. It turned out awesome.

June 2007

Jamie from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the item would like to see it a nit deeper! If you do that I would order some additional units! I do like the product and have positive feedback from customers.

May 2007

Tom from South Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the backpack was everything we had anticipated, not to big or too small just the right size and fit for most people.

December 2006

Karen from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.99
now as low as $17.99
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $23.99
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.49 to $29.49
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.75
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $31.89
KOOZIE® King Kooler KOOZIE® King Kooler
$16.75 to $28.49
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.59
now as low as $12.49
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49
All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.35
Huntington Drum Cooler Bag Huntington Drum Cooler Bag
$18.89 to $31.35
Collapsible Party Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Collapsible Party Cooler - Embroidered
up to 16% off! normally as low as $16.49
now as low as $15.25
Igloo Party To Go Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Igloo Party To Go Cooler - Embroidered
normally as low as $29.75
now as low as $28.25
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95
Spectator Cooler Chair Spectator Cooler Chair
$20.75 to $33.99
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $29.25
now as low as $28.65
Igloo Tundra Cooler Igloo Tundra Cooler
$39.00 to $61.00
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25
Coleman 50-Quart Cooler Coleman 50-Quart Cooler
$36.99 to $62.25
Mini-Tote Lunch Bag Mini-Tote Lunch Bag
$3.29 to $5.75
Brooks Lunch Cooler Tote
New Item
Brooks Lunch Cooler Tote
$6.45 to $10.99
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.29 to $5.69
Bolt Kooler Bag Bolt Kooler Bag
$5.79 to $9.99
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler - 24 hr
$11.59 to $15.49
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.95 to $16.75
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.69 to $14.79
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - FC
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - FC
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $12.85
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99
18-Can Rolling Cooler
On Sale!
18-Can Rolling Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $16.49
now as low as $15.69
Min qty: 12
Quatrefoil Double Compartment Cooler Tote Quatrefoil Double Compartment Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $36.49
now as low as $34.69
Min qty: 12
Rock and Rolling Party Cooler Rock and Rolling Party Cooler
$27.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
Coleman 42-Can Marine Tarpaulin Cooler Coleman 42-Can Marine Tarpaulin Cooler
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 10
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler
$13.15 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.50
Min qty: 12
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Min qty: 10
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Jubilation Cooler
On Sale!
Jubilation Cooler
up to 24% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.25
Min qty: 12
Graphite Color Pop 12-Can Cooler Graphite Color Pop 12-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.35 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler
$19.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Puffer Lunch Cooler Puffer Lunch Cooler
$5.35 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
On Sale!
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.89
now as low as $9.39
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.69
now as low as $12.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$11.35 to $18.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
normally as low as $15.50
now as low as $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $13.39
now as low as $12.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Classic Zippered Kooler KOOZIE® Classic Zippered Kooler
$2.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler
On Sale!
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.55
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $12.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vista Cooler
On Sale!
Vista Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.79
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag 6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two Compartment Excursion Kooler Bag Two Compartment Excursion Kooler Bag
$7.59 to $13.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email