Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #82008

Double Old-Fashioned Glass

Keep your promotional efforts old-fashioned!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $1.95 $1.85 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.49

Total

179.28

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Old-Fashioned Glass

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This double old-fashioned glass will give your logo a classic appeal.
  • The thick, heavy base makes this glass a sturdy promoter with long-lasting durability.
  • Perfect promotional item for restaurants, bars or nightclubs!
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds up to 14 ounces.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These came out fantastic! Nicely packed and shipped fairly fast....print quality excellent! Will order more for sure....

July 2011

Michael from Fishers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Imprint was sloppy on some of these items, however the ones that turned out well look awesome! Great deal in terms of quality and pricing.

June 2007

Lauren from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Cool

June 2015

Aaron from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A great quality item and can be used for more than a drinking glass. We use it at trade shows for pens

January 2015

Abigail from Muncie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item is exactly as described and will make a nice present for my medical staff.

October 2014

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We loved the glasses. We received a broken box which was sent back and we still have 4 broken in the office but other then that they came out great.

November 2013

Stefanie from Perth Amboy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Well received!

October 2013

Paul from Pendleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Glasses were nice. EVERYONE loved them!! We have 1 set that an employee gave back as one of the glasses is cracked. Please contact me on how to return and get another one. Thank you

January 2013

Kristen from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very nice..and affordable

January 2010

Jerry from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The glass were of very high quality. They felt good in the hand. One thing that was not to my satisfaction, the imprint was lower than I would have liked. The imprint should have been higher on the glass. The glasses were given to all of our guests at our 22nd Annual Meeting.

April 2007

Pam from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Can Glass Taster - 5 oz.
New Item
Can Glass Taster - 5 oz.
$1.89 to $3.19
Mixing Glass - 16 oz. Mixing Glass - 16 oz.
$1.69 to $2.85
Shooter Glass - 2 oz.
New Item
Shooter Glass - 2 oz.
$1.25 to $2.19
Shooter Glass - 1.5 oz.
New Item
Shooter Glass - 1.5 oz.
$1.59 to $2.69
Player Shot Glass - 2 oz.
New Item
Player Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.85 to $2.99
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Votive Glass - 3 oz.
New Item
Votive Glass - 3 oz.
$1.49 to $2.49
Cordial Glass - 2.5 oz.
New Item
Cordial Glass - 2.5 oz.
$1.69 to $2.89
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Shooter Glass - 2 oz.
New Item
Shooter Glass - 2 oz.
$1.25 to $2.19
Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz. Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz.
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.69 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Pint Glass Set - Colored Box Pint Glass Set - Colored Box
$6.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 18
Stemless White Wine Glass - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless White Wine Glass - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.29 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color
$9.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 16
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
$6.49 to $10.75 Min qty: 18
Pitcher and Pint Glass Set
New Item
Pitcher and Pint Glass Set
$18.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 18
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.29 Min qty: 36
Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16-3/4 oz. Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16-3/4 oz.
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz. Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 24
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 25 oz. Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.55 Min qty: 48
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz. Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
$9.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 36
Optic Pint Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Optic Pint Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.79 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.59 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Angelique Wine Glass - 8.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Angelique Wine Glass - 8.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.49 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 34 oz. h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 34 oz.
$5.29 to $8.59 Min qty: 40
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.29 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Footed Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Footed Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.19 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz. Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Craft Beer Tasting Glass - 4 oz. Craft Beer Tasting Glass - 4 oz.
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.75 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz. Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Mason Mug with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Mason Mug with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email