Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #82008-SET

Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set

Add class to your glass and boost your brand image!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $6.49 to $10.75

Now on sale: $6.15 to $9.89 - Sale ends 7/1

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Maroon
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Glass
Trim Color
: Print on Box
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Regular Price $10.75 $9.49 $8.49 $7.99 $7.75 $7.25 $6.49
Sale Price $9.89 $8.75 $7.65 $7.15 $6.99 $6.49 $6.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/1

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 2

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.89

Total

178.02

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The thick, heavy bases make these glasses study promoters with long-lasting durability.
  • Perfect for entertaining guests, everyday enjoyment, or use this set to promote your restaurant, bar or nightclub!
  • This double old-fashioned glass set will give your message a classic appeal.
  • Set includes four clear 14 oz. double old-fashioned rocks glasses; each set is packaged in a “thank you” gift box.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each glass.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Please note: Price is per set of four glasses.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Double Old-Fashioned Glass
On Sale!
Double Old-Fashioned Glass $1.39 to $2.29

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 106 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These came out fantastic! Nicely packed and shipped fairly fast....print quality excellent! Will order more for sure....

July 2011

Michael from Fishers

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint was sloppy on some of these items, however the ones that turned out well look awesome! Great deal in terms of quality and pricing.

June 2007

Lauren from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cool

June 2015

Aaron from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A great quality item and can be used for more than a drinking glass. We use it at trade shows for pens

January 2015

Abigail from Muncie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item is exactly as described and will make a nice present for my medical staff.

October 2014

Steve from Watertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We loved the glasses. We received a broken box which was sent back and we still have 4 broken in the office but other then that they came out great.

November 2013

Stefanie from Perth Amboy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Well received!

October 2013

Paul from Pendleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Glasses were nice. EVERYONE loved them!! We have 1 set that an employee gave back as one of the glasses is cracked. Please contact me on how to return and get another one. Thank you

January 2013

Kristen from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very nice..and affordable

January 2010

Jerry from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The glass were of very high quality. They felt good in the hand. One thing that was not to my satisfaction, the imprint was lower than I would have liked. The imprint should have been higher on the glass. The glasses were given to all of our guests at our 22nd Annual Meeting.

April 2007

Pam from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Mason Jar Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Mason Jar Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.59
Glass Tankard Mug - 14.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Glass Tankard Mug - 14.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.25 to $10.99
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.49 to $9.89
Tulip Pub Glass - 20 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Tulip Pub Glass - 20 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.29
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set - Colored Box
On Sale!
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set - Colored Box
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Stemless White Wine Glass - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Stemless White Wine Glass - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $4.99
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $4.99
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.89 to $11.89
Pint Glass Set
On Sale!
Pint Glass Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.49
Prism Wine Glass - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Prism Wine Glass - 24 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.79
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.65
Pint Glass Set - Colored Box
On Sale!
Pint Glass Set - Colored Box
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.49
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.19 to $9.99
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.49 to $11.25
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.29
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85
Perception Wine Glass Set Perception Wine Glass Set
$13.75 to $21.49
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.95
Pitcher and Pint Glass Set Pitcher and Pint Glass Set
$18.49 to $31.99
Pitcher and Mason Mug Set Pitcher and Mason Mug Set
$20.25 to $34.99
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
On Sale!
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
up to 17% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $18.49
Pitcher - 60 oz.
On Sale!
Pitcher - 60 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $9.19
now as low as $8.75
Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. Beer Stein Set - 12 oz.
$9.25 to $15.25
Amber Growler with Metal Lid - 64 oz.
On Sale!
Amber Growler with Metal Lid - 64 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.45
now as low as $5.35
Tiki Glass - 20 oz. Tiki Glass - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.85
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.45
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Bottom Color
On Sale!
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Bottom Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.25
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Frankfurt Glass Mug - 21 oz.
On Sale!
Frankfurt Glass Mug - 21 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.35
Prism Wine Glass - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Prism Wine Glass - 24 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.79
Martini Glass - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Martini Glass - 10 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15
Tall Shot Glass - 1 oz. Tall Shot Glass - 1 oz.
$2.05 to $3.49
Wine Glass - 8 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Wine Glass - 8 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.59
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Nuance Flute Glass - 6 oz.
On Sale!
Nuance Flute Glass - 6 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Pitcher - 60 oz.
On Sale!
Pitcher - 60 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $9.19
now as low as $8.75
Min qty: 12
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz.
$19.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85 Min qty: 12
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color
$9.99 to $16.69 Min qty: 16
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color
$9.55 to $15.79 Min qty: 16
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twisted Stem Flute Glass - 6 oz.
On Sale!
Twisted Stem Flute Glass - 6 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Irish Coffee Mug - 10 oz. Irish Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz.
$3.99 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hi-Ball Glass - 14.5 oz.
New Item
Hi-Ball Glass - 14.5 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Player Shot Glass - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Player Shot Glass - 2 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Haworth Glass Mug - 8 oz.
On Sale!
Haworth Glass Mug - 8 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vina Wine Taster Glass - 12.75 oz.
On Sale!
Vina Wine Taster Glass - 12.75 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cachet White Wine Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Cachet White Wine Glass - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Napa Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. Napa Wine Glass - 6.5 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz. - Colored Box Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz. - Colored Box
$11.75 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cachet White Wine Glass - 19 oz. Cachet White Wine Glass - 19 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgian Glass - 13 oz.
On Sale!
Belgian Glass - 13 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Old Fashioned Glass - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Double Old Fashioned Glass - 15 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shot Glass - 2 oz. Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tall Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tall Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vina Diamond Wine Glass - 12.5 oz. Vina Diamond Wine Glass - 12.5 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz.
New Item
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat