Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8151-ST

Motivations Calendar - Stapled

Sorry, but this item is temporarily unavailable—check back soon to order your 2019 calendars!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 79¢ to $1.55

Now on sale: 65¢ to $1.42 - Sale ends 1/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Multicolor (back in stock 3/1)

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 89¢ 79¢
Sale Price $1.42 $1.19 $1.09 95¢ 79¢ 67¢ 65¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.42

Total

213.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Motivations Calendar - Stapled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your message on their mind all year long!
  • Staple-bound calendar features brilliant full-color photography and inspiring motivational messages.
  • Beautiful 13-month calendar clearly identifies holidays and other special remembrances.
  • Each page displays the month prior and the month after for quick reference.
  • Constructed from durable 60# gloss paper stock.
  • Size, open: 18-1/4" x 10-1/2".
  • For spiral-bound calendar, see item #8151-SP Motivations Calendar - Spiral; for quick-ship calendar, see item #similar item search 8151-24HR.
  • Gift envelopes available for an additional charge; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality item that our customers and supporters would be able to enjoy for the entire year. A very practical gift that everyone could use. We gave them out to all our walkers in our annual walkathon at the finish line!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I wanted to get name recognition for the corporations new logo. This calendar was an excellent way to achieve this goal.

November 2010

Regina Pacis from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our calendars. This is the 2nd year we have bought the Motivations Calendar.

January 2012

Arleen from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Each page is colorful, inspiring and can be used by young and old. Many of our patrons are buying them for gifs.

November 2010

Rose from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great for the price !!

November 2010

Keary from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Photo's are bright & vivid

November 2010

Shelli from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves the calendars. I like that our logo and contact information is visible year-round

February 2008

Renee from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the calendars, and love the print job that you do for us. We are also extremely happy with your service!! Quick - efficient - painless!!!

December 2007

Connie from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

In a local government setting as ours, the motivations calendars were a huge success. It gave people direction and a daily reminder everyone can be a better person. Seeing the clear logo of our agency there on the bottom was a great touch to help remind our employees we do care about their wellbeing.

May 2007

Angela from Pittsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Print quality good and information correct. Arrived in good condition. Used as promotional items for the schools we service.

December 2006

Lisa from La Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar Soft Touch Discoveries Calendar
$2.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm Large Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Beautiful America Calendar Beautiful America Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Scenes of America with 2-Month View Scenes of America with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
American West Calendar with 2-Month View American West Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Baby's First Year Calendar - English Baby's First Year Calendar - English
$1.49 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated
$4.15 to $8.79 Min qty: 50
Motivations Desk Pad Motivations Desk Pad
$6.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 25
Perpetual Calendar Perpetual Calendar
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar Wildlife Art Pocket Calendar
$1.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
World Scenic Large Wall Calendar World Scenic Large Wall Calendar
$4.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle Large Wall Hanger - Bald Eagle
$4.65 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
House Shaped Desk Calendar House Shaped Desk Calendar
$1.44 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Wellness Calendar Wellness Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Single Pocket Wall Calendar Single Pocket Wall Calendar
$1.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Airplane Desk Calendar Airplane Desk Calendar
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning Eternal Word Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral Celebrate America Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
America's Charm Large Wall Calendar America's Charm Large Wall Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antique Cars with 2-Month View Antique Cars with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral Family Life Funnies Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American West Calendar American West Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral Western Frontier Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
American Visions Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backyard Birds Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral Muscle Thunder Calendar - Spiral
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Calendar with Vinyl Pad Calendar with Vinyl Pad
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated Time Management Span-A-Year-Laminated
$4.15 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning God's Gift Calendar - Funeral Pre-Planning
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar Latinoamerica en Paisajes Calendar
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email