Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8151-ST

Motivations Calendar - Stapled

Keep your message on their mind all year long!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Multicolor (back in stock 10/26)

Selected Color(s): Multicolor
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.55

Total

232.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Motivations Calendar - Stapled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Staple-bound calendar features brilliant full-color photography and inspiring motivational messages.
  • Beautiful 13-month calendar clearly identifies holidays and other special remembrances.
  • Each page displays the month prior and the month after for quick reference.
  • Constructed from durable 60# gloss paper stock.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size, open: 18-1/4" x 10-1/2".
  • For spiral-bound calendar, see item #8151-SP Motivations Calendar - Spiral; for quick-ship calendar, see item #similar item search 8151-24HR.
  • Gift envelopes available for an additional charge; please indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments section during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a black imprint on the bottom of the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality item that our customers and supporters would be able to enjoy for the entire year. A very practical gift that everyone could use. We gave them out to all our walkers in our annual walkathon at the finish line!

October 2012

Sharon from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wanted to get name recognition for the corporations new logo. This calendar was an excellent way to achieve this goal.

November 2010

Regina Pacis from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our calendars. This is the 2nd year we have bought the Motivations Calendar.

January 2012

Arleen from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Each page is colorful, inspiring and can be used by young and old. Many of our patrons are buying them for gifs.

November 2010

Rose from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great for the price !!

November 2010

Keary from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Photo's are bright & vivid

November 2010

Shelli from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loves the calendars. I like that our logo and contact information is visible year-round

February 2008

Renee from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the calendars, and love the print job that you do for us. We are also extremely happy with your service!! Quick - efficient - painless!!!

December 2007

Connie from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

In a local government setting as ours, the motivations calendars were a huge success. It gave people direction and a daily reminder everyone can be a better person. Seeing the clear logo of our agency there on the bottom was a great touch to help remind our employees we do care about their wellbeing.

May 2007

Angela from Pittsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Print quality good and information correct. Arrived in good condition. Used as promotional items for the schools we service.

December 2006

Lisa from La Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

3 Month Peel-n-Stick 3 Month Peel-n-Stick
47¢ to 89¢
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
World Scenic Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Calendar Magnet - Academic
On Sale!
Calendar Magnet - Academic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
On Sale!
American Splendor Tent-Style Desk Calendar
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 100
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Waterfalls Calendar Waterfalls Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
American West Calendar with 2-Month View American West Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Monthly Calendar Decal - Executive
95¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Forest Desk Calendar Forest Desk Calendar
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 100
Baby's First Year Calendar - English Baby's First Year Calendar - English
$1.49 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar Scenic Span-A-Year Wall Calendar
$1.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Perpetual Calendar Perpetual Calendar
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Mailer Desk Calendar Mailer Desk Calendar
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
On Sale!
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 50
Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies Vertical Wall Hanger – Puppies
$1.59 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
World Scenic with 2-Month View World Scenic with 2-Month View
$3.85 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Planner Memo Board Planner Memo Board
$1.49 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Valoy Desk Calendar
On Sale!
Valoy Desk Calendar
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 100
Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad
$5.75 to $15.85 Min qty: 25
Dominique Desk Calendar Dominique Desk Calendar
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Desk Calendar - Classic Matchbook Desk Calendar - Classic
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Moments in Motion Desk Calendar Moments in Motion Desk Calendar
$1.99 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Window Healthy Living Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Footprints Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Footprints
34¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Moon - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland Vertical Wall Hanger – Woodland
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
God's Gift Calendar - Spanish God's Gift Calendar - Spanish
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
On Sale!
Healthy Eating Calendar - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner Commercial 3-Month Wall Planner
$1.99 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view Golf Landscapes Calendar with 2-month view
$3.85 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Everlasting Word Calendar Everlasting Word Calendar
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled Landscapes of America Calendar (English) - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
On Sale!
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled
up to 10% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beautiful America Calendar Beautiful America Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternal Word Calendar - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
On Sale!
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Birds Calendar Birds Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seasons Across America Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email