Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #81029-25-W-R

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - Recycled

Reposition your message in their direct line of sight!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2000 2500
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 40¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - Recycled

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White paper Post-it® Note pads give you 25 pages of advertising!
  • The notes are repositionable with adhesive on the 2-3/4" side of the pad.
  • Made with a minimum of 30% post-consumer content to reduce environmental harm at a healthy price.
  • Size: 2-7/8" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint at the top of each sheet.
  • FREE SET-UP!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved how they came out! Very easy to order

October 2013

Jennifer from Royal Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great giveaway item

September 2009

Gary from Pikesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Quick, easy to work with, great cost.

November 2017

Linda from Algonquin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My team loves these.

May 2017

Margaret from Alamogordo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out very nice.

May 2017

Jennifer from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. I probably should have gone for the 100 sheet.

March 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are a great resource in a most inexpensive way to share contact information and keep top of mind to others.

January 2017

Carole from Rushville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are small but honestly the perfect size and all I really use on a post it note.

September 2016

Frank from Latrobe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The colors are bright and these are perfect to hand out to our clients!

August 2015

Lindsey from Loganville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this item - we have ordered it twice now!

March 2015

Lisa from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash Pocket Folder Padfolio - Lunar Splash
$1.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 150
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
Free Setup
Sticky Note Booklet with Bic Mini Clic Stic
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
$3.95 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes Bright Flag Set with Adhesive Notes
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 3"
$4.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 90
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Blocks - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White
$1.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Smiley Adhesive Notepad Smiley Adhesive Notepad
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 50 Sheet
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
39¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 25 Sheet
$3.45 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 285 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Stripes - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do  - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - To Do - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Memo Tab Adhesive Notepad - 25 sheet - 24 hr
87¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swivel Sticky Flag Set with Mirror and Pen Swivel Sticky Flag Set with Mirror and Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Marble - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
68¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Tech - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email