Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7935-F

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion

Make your statement—and make it flashy!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $1.39 to $2.29

Now on sale: $1.37 to $2.09 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue / White Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Red / White Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Pink / Gray Translucent Pink / Gray
Translucent Pink / Gray
Translucent Orange / White Translucent Orange / White
Translucent Orange / White
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39
Sale Price $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.79 $1.49 $1.42 $1.37
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.09

Total

418.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth gel pen is designed for fraud protection.
  • Sleek Uni-ball® 207™ ballpoint writer features pigmented gel ink to prevent against "check washing".
  • Stylish click-action pen offers a fashionable translucent plastic barrel and frosted rubberized grip.
  • Gleaming white tip with tungsten carbide ball allows for a wider writing angle to accommodate virtually any writing style.
  • Plunger and barrel colors are the same color as the fade- and water-resistant pigmented gel ink.
  • Vibrant gel ink colors match the color of the barrel (Pink barrel has black ink)!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, opposite the clip.
  • FREE SET-UP CHARGE!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen $1.37 to $1.99
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr $1.85 to $1.99
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen $1.37 to $2.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect

March 2014

Julie from Wray

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pens write extremely well. Stay away from all white if you have a blocky logo. Doesn't look good, and looks the same texture as whiteout. When pens in all white arrive they are covered in smudges from the black ink as well.

December 2014

Megan from Jerome

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These pens are high quality, our logo was printed perfectly, and they look very professional while still being orange. They are a hot ticket giveaway item at our library. I would definitely reorder these pens again.

May 2017

Cathy from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pens and extremely good printing quality. Very good price for a high-quality gel pen.

May 2017

Ben from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are really nice pens, they write well and everyone that uses them really likes them.

April 2017

Kelly from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pin

February 2017

Deborah from Culver City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Pens

April 2016

Stephen from Highland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love this pen. They come in to sign documents and always ask for a purple pen. We could never change pens, they are now a tradition with our clients.

January 2016

Bill from Eagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Product better than expected! pens write well!

November 2015

Deidre from Walnut Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this was also a reorder, very pleased

August 2015

Karla from Laurens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45
Pilot Acroball Pro Pen Pilot Acroball Pro Pen
$1.25 to $1.95
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Galileo Metal Pen Galileo Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.37
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.37
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
On Sale!
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 58¢
Fabrizio Pen Fabrizio Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Aspire Pen Aspire Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Tempest Pen Tempest Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 65¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢
Daisy Twist Metal Pen Daisy Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
On Sale!
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Babelini Pen Babelini Pen
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Click Pen - Opaque Crystal Click Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Astor Pen - Translucent Astor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email