Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7886-T

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent

Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for your car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr $1.65 to $1.99
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr $1.65 to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are the perfect size for a give away. They have a little bit of everything inside, and are sturdy, yet small enough to throw in a purse or pocket. Art was perfect, as always. Love this little kit!

July 2017

Rachel from Council Bluffs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Item is great to put in a golf bag. I added aspirin to it... hard case will endure. People really liked receiving it. Some cases were a little squished, so wouldn't stay closed and a few were imprinted up side down. Otherwise a quality product.

July 2016

Jolene from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item itself seems pretty good. We thought we were getting a metallic silver (which is what we wanted) and it wasn't. We asked on that but really didn't get a good answer.

January 2016

Cheryl from Kenosha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

February 2015

Sara from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The First Aid Kit was a hit at our Clio Healthy Family Night Out. Our entire supply for the night was wiped out. We couldn't keep them on the table.

May 2010

Levi from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use those for stuffing promotional bags we give away at community events and to potential clients.

January 2008

Karolina from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the color of the box and the contents were what we were looking for.

June 2007

Dorcas from Second Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
$1.09 to $1.99
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig
$1.09 to $1.99
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat
$1.09 to $1.99
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
Sale Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural
45¢ to 79¢
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Neck Tote First Aid Kit Neck Tote First Aid Kit
$1.09 to $1.89
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Sling First Aid Kit Mini Sling First Aid Kit
$1.59 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Zippy First Aid Kit Zippy First Aid Kit
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Distressed Dots Fashion Convention Kit - Distressed Dots
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Select Hiker First Aid Kit Select Hiker First Aid Kit
$3.75 to $6.99 Min qty: 75
Outdoor First Aid Kit Outdoor First Aid Kit
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Redi First Aid Pack - Opaque Redi First Aid Pack - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Tag Along First Aid Kit Tag Along First Aid Kit
$2.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
$7.85 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Round Pack Wonder Beads Round Pack
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Zebra Fashion Convention Kit - Zebra
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
First Aid Kit Pocket Pack First Aid Kit Pocket Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Practical First Aid Kit - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email