Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7886-T

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent

Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.19 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.15 to $1.85 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.19
Sale Price $1.85 $1.69 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.32 $1.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.85

Total

277.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for your car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is our second time ordering the Companion Care First Aid Kit. Our clients love them and enjoy getting them in our greeting bags.

March 2018

Jewell from Lemoore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item is great to put in a golf bag. I added aspirin to it... hard case will endure. People really liked receiving it. Some cases were a little squished, so wouldn't stay closed and a few were imprinted up side down. Otherwise a quality product.

July 2016

Jolene from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The item itself seems pretty good. We thought we were getting a metallic silver (which is what we wanted) and it wasn't. We asked on that but really didn't get a good answer.

January 2016

Cheryl from Kenosha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

February 2015

Sara from Bristol

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The First Aid Kit was a hit at our Clio Healthy Family Night Out. Our entire supply for the night was wiped out. We couldn't keep them on the table.

May 2010

Levi from Flint

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use those for stuffing promotional bags we give away at community events and to potential clients.

January 2008

Karolina from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really liked the color of the box and the contents were what we were looking for.

June 2007

Dorcas from Second Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Fire Truck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Fire Truck - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Ripstop First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Ripstop First Aid Kit
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Forehead Thermometer Forehead Thermometer
59¢ to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Banana
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Banana
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢
Hot/Cold Wrist Rest
On Sale!
Hot/Cold Wrist Rest
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Outdoor Defense First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Outdoor Defense First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Fun in the Sun Outdoor Kit
On Sale!
Fun in the Sun Outdoor Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.15
First Aid Mini Duffel First Aid Mini Duffel
$4.49 to $7.49
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask
On Sale!
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99
ComfortClay All Purpose Wrap
On Sale!
ComfortClay All Purpose Wrap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.49
Wonder Beads Heart Pack Wonder Beads Heart Pack
$1.69 to $2.89
Metal Tin First Aid Kit Metal Tin First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.39
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack
On Sale!
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Heart
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 43¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Firefighter
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Firefighter
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 62¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Tattoo Bandages - Clear
On Sale!
Tattoo Bandages - Clear
up to 17% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Metal Tin First Aid Kit Metal Tin First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Traverse First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Traverse First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $9.29
Min qty: 25
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Apple
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Apple
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢ Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Metro Dot Fashion Convention Kit - Metro Dot
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Redi First Aid Pack - Translucent Redi First Aid Pack - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
First Aid Wallet - Translucent First Aid Wallet - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Ever Ready Disaster Kit Ever Ready Disaster Kit
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 25
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Tomato
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Tomato
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 99¢ Min qty: 100
Convention Kit Convention Kit
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Survival Backpack Kit
On Sale!
Survival Backpack Kit
up to 14% off! normally as low as $47.99
now as low as $46.99
Min qty: 12
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ComfortClay Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Round Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Ribbon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Ribbon - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Firefighter - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Firefighter - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Police Officer - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$10.15 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat