Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7886-S-24HR

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr

This advertiser will come to their aid when they need relief fast -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!
  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for their car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is our second time ordering the Companion Care First Aid Kit. Our clients love them and enjoy getting them in our greeting bags.

March 2018

Jewell from Lemoore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and was much better than I anticipated.

October 2017

Natiera from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are the perfect size for a give away. They have a little bit of everything inside, and are sturdy, yet small enough to throw in a purse or pocket. Art was perfect, as always. Love this little kit!

July 2017

Rachel from Council Bluffs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are fantastic!

April 2017

Rebecca from Granite Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, good quality, easy ordering, fast shipping.

September 2016

Monica from Malibu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for a great price

April 2016

Peggy from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

In our business as wildlife photographers , we were interested in a small, light weight first aid kit to share with our participants on our photo safaris. This kit is perfect! We appreciate the sample sizes of ibuprofen, antibiotic ointment, antiseptic wipe and the variety of band aids. This is perfect for when we are out on a safari away from medical treatment. The container will be durable for refilling and using again and again.

September 2015

Kay from Mc Clure

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great - we are using them in our Emergency Department Challenge Campaign to hand out at meetings and community events.

April 2015

Kathy from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great print quality and shipping was fast and on time

November 2014

Dave from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack
On Sale!
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Outdoor Defense First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Outdoor Defense First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Super Hero - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Safekeeping Outdoor First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Safekeeping Outdoor First Aid Kit
up to 34% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.69
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Orange
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Orange
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Ripstop First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Ripstop First Aid Kit
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Monster - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Monster - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Handy First Aid Kit Handy First Aid Kit
$3.45 to $5.89
Ever Ready First Aid Kit Ever Ready First Aid Kit
$9.95 to $16.39
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89
Frosty Stripe First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Frosty Stripe First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Wonder Beads Heart Pack Wonder Beads Heart Pack
$1.69 to $2.89
Indispensable First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Indispensable First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.59
Metal Tin First Aid Kit Metal Tin First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.39
Sports First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Sports First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.35
Outdoor First Aid Kit Outdoor First Aid Kit
$17.99 to $29.49
Clip and Go First Aid Wallet
On Sale!
Clip and Go First Aid Wallet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Hard Case Outdoor Kit Hard Case Outdoor Kit
$2.85 to $4.75
Hard Case First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Hard Case First Aid Kit
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Safe Care First Aid Kit - Translucent
On Sale!
Safe Care First Aid Kit - Translucent
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Potato
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Potato
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Banana
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Banana
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
On Sale!
Round Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors
On Sale!
Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors
up to 12% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Monster
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Monster
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
First Aid Quikit
On Sale!
First Aid Quikit
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 85¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Trade Show First Aid Kit Trade Show First Aid Kit
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 75
ComfortClay All Purpose Wrap
On Sale!
ComfortClay All Purpose Wrap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Teddy Bear
New Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Teddy Bear
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Corn
On Sale!
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Corn
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Elephant
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Travelin' Companion - Translucent Travelin' Companion - Translucent
$1.55 to $2.59 Min qty: 125
Supersized First Aid Kit Supersized First Aid Kit
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Floral Fashion Convention Kit - Floral
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - School Bus - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Turtle - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email