Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7886-S-24HR

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr

This advertiser will come to their aid when they need relief fast -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Companion Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Help ease the pain of life's unexpected falls!
  • Plastic case contains 4 latex-free vinyl bandages, 1 antiseptic towelette, 2 snip bandages, 2" x 3" adhesive bandage, 2 packets of first aid cream and 1 ibuprofen tablets.
  • The versatile first aid kit is perfect for their car, backpack, purse, home medicine cabinet or wherever the need may arise!
  • Size: 3-1/8" x 4-5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice and was much better than I anticipated.

October 2017

Natiera from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I love the kit. I often buy them from our local 99 cents stores and supermarkets. They never cost more than $1.00, but I know you have to charge for the imprinting. The other kits do have a little more items also. Check out the kit made by Johnson & Johnson that frequently sells for $1.00 in Pathmark.

September 2008

Bettie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are the perfect size for a give away. They have a little bit of everything inside, and are sturdy, yet small enough to throw in a purse or pocket. Art was perfect, as always. Love this little kit!

July 2017

Rachel from Council Bluffs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are fantastic!

April 2017

Rebecca from Granite Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, good quality, easy ordering, fast shipping.

September 2016

Monica from Malibu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for a great price

April 2016

Peggy from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

In our business as wildlife photographers , we were interested in a small, light weight first aid kit to share with our participants on our photo safaris. This kit is perfect! We appreciate the sample sizes of ibuprofen, antibiotic ointment, antiseptic wipe and the variety of band aids. This is perfect for when we are out on a safari away from medical treatment. The container will be durable for refilling and using again and again.

September 2015

Kay from Mc Clure

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great - we are using them in our Emergency Department Challenge Campaign to hand out at meetings and community events.

April 2015

Kathy from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great print quality and shipping was fast and on time

November 2014

Dave from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and the printing was excellent.

September 2014

Jeri from San Bernardino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Outdoor First Aid Kit Outdoor First Aid Kit
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 25
Fashion Convention Kit - Floral Fashion Convention Kit - Floral
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Be Safe First Aid Kit - Gingham Be Safe First Aid Kit - Gingham
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Premium First Aid Kit Premium First Aid Kit
$2.49 to $4.85 Min qty: 75
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Handy First Aid Kit Handy First Aid Kit
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Sports First Aid Kit Sports First Aid Kit
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
Feel Better Wellness Kit Feel Better Wellness Kit
$3.75 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane
New Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Airplane
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Beach Kit Jr. Beach Kit Jr.
$6.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Select Golf First Aid Kit Select Golf First Aid Kit
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 75
First Aid/Outdoor Multipurpose Kit First Aid/Outdoor Multipurpose Kit
$8.99 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Plush Hot/Cold Pack Plush Hot/Cold Pack
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Wonder Beads Heart Pack Wonder Beads Heart Pack
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email