Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7743-S

Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen

Increase the visibility of your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $10.49 $9.09 $8.69 $8.15 $7.65 $6.89 $5.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.49

Total

262.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We liked them for our purpose. They are light weight. They are not the canvas type material on the inside so be aware that makes them not quite as durable but helps a lot with the weight. It held multiple resources of books and DVD's for our guests. Does not hold normal size laptop but would hold a smaller one. Staff and guests were very pleased.

April 2017

Ronda from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Always happy with the products - 4imprint has always been very accomodating.

May 2015

Cathi from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our class members. Having graduated in 1963, we wanted a bag we could carry with ease and would the items we carried most often. The additional pocket on the outside is handy. The organizer under the flap is really great.

June 2013

Sandra from Las Cruces

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT BAG. THEY ARE A PERFECT SIZE FOR THE DRIVERS. CARRIES A LAPTOP OR I-PAD & ALL THE ASSORTED PAPERWORK. I WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN. (MY BOWLERS LIKE THEM ALSO.)

December 2012

Kathy from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is a great bag made of quality fabric. The faculty were excited about their bag - it is a good size to take along to conferences and training sessions.

January 2012

James from Victoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like it. It has a zipper, a flap inpockets and pocket on the side. Everyone we gave one to really liked it. Great product.

June 2009

Beatrice from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like the item and am happy to be giving it to our employees as their annual company gift.

June 2009

Debra from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the bags and the printing were both good.

March 2009

Alice from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69
Venture Business Bag Venture Business Bag
$5.99 to $10.79
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Crunch Brief Crunch Brief
$5.99 to $9.25
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
up to 24% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.49
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.50 to $9.75
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.99 Min qty: 8
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case
$101.99 to $154.50 Min qty: 4
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Kodiak Messenger Brief Kodiak Messenger Brief
$26.25 to $41.99 Min qty: 5
Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$14.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Min qty: 4
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Sync Computer Messenger Bag - Embroidered Sync Computer Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$18.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 8
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$229.00 to $295.00 Min qty: 2
Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
San Francisco Business Bag San Francisco Business Bag
$4.39 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$229.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.49
now as low as $18.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag
On Sale!
Rhythm Messenger Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.19 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
$15.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case - 24 hr
$185.00 to $215.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.57 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email