Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7743-S

Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen

Increase the visibility of your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $10.59 $9.25 $8.79 $8.19 $7.75 $6.95 $5.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.59

Total

264.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We liked them for our purpose. They are light weight. They are not the canvas type material on the inside so be aware that makes them not quite as durable but helps a lot with the weight. It held multiple resources of books and DVD's for our guests. Does not hold normal size laptop but would hold a smaller one. Staff and guests were very pleased.

April 2017

Ronda from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Always happy with the products - 4imprint has always been very accomodating.

May 2015

Cathi from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our class members. Having graduated in 1963, we wanted a bag we could carry with ease and would the items we carried most often. The additional pocket on the outside is handy. The organizer under the flap is really great.

June 2013

Sandra from Las Cruces

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT BAG. THEY ARE A PERFECT SIZE FOR THE DRIVERS. CARRIES A LAPTOP OR I-PAD & ALL THE ASSORTED PAPERWORK. I WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN. (MY BOWLERS LIKE THEM ALSO.)

December 2012

Kathy from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It is a great bag made of quality fabric. The faculty were excited about their bag - it is a good size to take along to conferences and training sessions.

January 2012

James from Victoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like it. It has a zipper, a flap inpockets and pocket on the side. Everyone we gave one to really liked it. Great product.

June 2009

Beatrice from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the item and am happy to be giving it to our employees as their annual company gift.

June 2009

Debra from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the bags and the printing were both good.

March 2009

Alice from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$5.35 to $8.85
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.89
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.65 to $10.19
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.85 to $13.59
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Urban Passage Travel Tote
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.69
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.35
Paragon Laptop Attache Paragon Laptop Attache
$34.99 to $55.59
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
On Sale!
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
normally as low as $10.75
now as low as $10.29
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$9.59 to $16.19
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$11.29 to $19.55
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.99 to $16.39
Hurricane Courier - Screen Hurricane Courier - Screen
$12.25 to $21.25
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$11.59 to $18.69
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.65 to $10.19
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.49 to $2.65
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$5.79 to $10.35
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$9.59 to $16.19 Min qty: 24
Bennett Canvas Messenger Bennett Canvas Messenger
$21.25 to $35.45 Min qty: 8
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$55.29 to $82.49 Min qty: 4
Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag
$16.99 to $26.85 Min qty: 12
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$33.55 to $52.69 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$35.75 to $56.59 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Microfiber Laptop Bag - Embroidered Microfiber Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.75 to $29.09 Min qty: 12
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Min qty: 2
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$11.29 to $19.55 Min qty: 24
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.79 to $24.85 Min qty: 12
Urban Laptop Messenger Bag Urban Laptop Messenger Bag
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.89 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger - 24 hr
$15.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$5.35 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.15 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email