Visibly Vertical Brief - Full Color

Make your colorful brand the most visible!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Visibly Vertical Brief - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 74 ratings

Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen
Cathi from Tucson May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Always happy with the products - 4imprint has always been very accomodating.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sandra from Las Cruces
June 2013
This is a great bag for our class members. Having graduated in 1963, we wanted a bag we could carry with ease and would the items we carried most often. The additional pocket on the outside is handy. The organizer under the flap is really great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Richardson
December 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Victoria
January 2012
It is a great bag made of quality fabric. The faculty were excited about their bag - it is a good size to take along to conferences and training sessions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anda from San Marino
November 2010
Wish they were a bit smaller and more horizontal. Also, more variety in color would be nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
James from West Lafayette
March 2010
Good value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beatrice from Houston
June 2009
I like it. It has a zipper, a flap inpockets and pocket on the side. Everyone we gave one to really liked it. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Salt Lake City
June 2009
I like the item and am happy to be giving it to our employees as their annual company gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Falls Church
April 2009
The bag is very serviceable and worth the money. Printing is excellent. The bag is smaller than it seems on the web site, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Memphis
March 2009
The quality of the bags and the printing were both good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Dallas
February 2009
We used these a hotel gifts for some directors visiting Dallas. It was great. The ordering was so easy. Cindy Cross should get a pay raise. I always use 4imprint because of the quality, price and easy ordering.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Birmingham
February 2009
Great product! Everyone seems to really like the versatility of this product. Quality is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Jackson
January 2009
We were so impressed we have had three different program area order the bag. My office shows our sample to the program when they come in wanting to purchase bags for their conference, workshop, classes and etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharee from Buffalo
January 2009
We liked them very much. Gave them to our teachers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Fort Collins
January 2009
Great design and not to big or small. Bag is optimal for conventions or as a small briefcase
Did you find this review helpful?
Debi from Harrisburg
December 2008
The backpacks were good quality, the logos were crisp and clear. The shipment arrived on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Normal
October 2008
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Scottsdale
October 2008
We were all very pleased with the Vertical Brief - unique and easier to carry than a brief case...we only wish we could have had our verbage done larger for visibility...we are a non-profit adoption agency and use the bags at airports when we escort babies to their new homes...it is a way for us to advertise our agency...thank you for the quick response in placing our order :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Christudass from Urbandale
October 2008
A little increase in height of the bag may help.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Nashville
September 2008
I ordered the Visibly Vertical Brief for a Women Veterans of America Conferance. It is perfect for our purpose. We are very please with the pricing and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Normal
June 2008
Nice size, even for men.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 customer reviews for the visibly vertical brief - full color
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website