Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7743-E

Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Take your message to new heights!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.95 $12.79 $12.15 $11.39 $10.45 $9.25 $8.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.95

Total

348.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the brief.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We liked them for our purpose. They are light weight. They are not the canvas type material on the inside so be aware that makes them not quite as durable but helps a lot with the weight. It held multiple resources of books and DVD's for our guests. Does not hold normal size laptop but would hold a smaller one. Staff and guests were very pleased.

April 2017

Ronda from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Always happy with the products - 4imprint has always been very accomodating.

May 2015

Cathi from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our class members. Having graduated in 1963, we wanted a bag we could carry with ease and would the items we carried most often. The additional pocket on the outside is handy. The organizer under the flap is really great.

June 2013

Sandra from Las Cruces

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT BAG. THEY ARE A PERFECT SIZE FOR THE DRIVERS. CARRIES A LAPTOP OR I-PAD & ALL THE ASSORTED PAPERWORK. I WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN. (MY BOWLERS LIKE THEM ALSO.)

December 2012

Kathy from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It is a great bag made of quality fabric. The faculty were excited about their bag - it is a good size to take along to conferences and training sessions.

January 2012

James from Victoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like it. It has a zipper, a flap inpockets and pocket on the side. Everyone we gave one to really liked it. Great product.

June 2009

Beatrice from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like the item and am happy to be giving it to our employees as their annual company gift.

June 2009

Debra from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the bags and the printing were both good.

March 2009

Alice from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.65 to $11.69
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$6.15 to $10.65
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.79
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$5.35 to $8.29
Incline Convention Tote
On Sale!
Incline Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.19
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Lamis East West Business Tote Lamis East West Business Tote
$10.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger
$14.19 to $22.29 Min qty: 12
Torba Messenger Torba Messenger
$15.69 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Microfiber Laptop Bag - Embroidered Microfiber Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.75 to $29.09 Min qty: 12
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Stryder Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 8
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen- 24 hr
$14.85 to $19.79 Min qty: 24
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$7.19 to $12.79 Min qty: 24
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.79
now as low as $7.39
Min qty: 24
Urban Laptop Messenger Bag Urban Laptop Messenger Bag
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Microfiber Laptop Bag Microfiber Laptop Bag
$16.59 to $26.09 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $17.99
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief
$6.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag
$11.75 to $20.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$80.55 to $104.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case - Emb High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case - Emb
$49.29 to $73.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kodiak Messenger Brief Kodiak Messenger Brief
$26.25 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag
$46.85 to $69.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag
$69.79 to $104.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Screen
$11.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paramount Laptop Bag Paramount Laptop Bag
$15.65 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Style Laptop Messenger Americana Style Laptop Messenger
$6.75 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.35 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger - Emb Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger - Emb
$19.29 to $34.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email