Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7743-E

Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Take your message to new heights!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.25 $12.99 $12.35 $11.49 $10.59 $9.29 $8.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.25

Total

356.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600-denier polyester attaché bag displays your message nicely.
  • Features plenty of storage space, including a roomy main compartment with zipper-closure, an elastic side pocket for water bottle or cell phone (not included), a front slash pocket, and several organizational compartments concealed by the front flap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front flap features a stylish satin-silver pull.
  • Includes an adjustable shoulder strap and top-grab handle for easy and convenient portability.
  • Size: 14" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket of the brief.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bag is perfect size for a computer and carrying papers in. For the nursing field it will hold everything a nurse might need to come and go from work including their lunch. With all the rain these days in Texas the side place for water bottles has been being used for umbrellas! Perfect for our use. The logo came out beautifully as well.

June 2007

Kay from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am reasonably satisfied with what I ordered because the quality is good and our name looks nice on it. However, it's not exactly what I was expecting, and I think the description could have been slightly misleading. It is very small - and I realize you place the dimensions on the size, but size is difficult to gauge without some sort of reference. Since this is a business item, I had expected it to at least hold a portfolio or binder (even though I figured it wouldn't hold a laptop.) It holds neither. So, it pretty much has no functionality, but to get our name out there.

October 2007

Monica from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We liked them for our purpose. They are light weight. They are not the canvas type material on the inside so be aware that makes them not quite as durable but helps a lot with the weight. It held multiple resources of books and DVD's for our guests. Does not hold normal size laptop but would hold a smaller one. Staff and guests were very pleased.

April 2017

Ronda from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Always happy with the products - 4imprint has always been very accomodating.

May 2015

Cathi from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great bag for our class members. Having graduated in 1963, we wanted a bag we could carry with ease and would the items we carried most often. The additional pocket on the outside is handy. The organizer under the flap is really great.

June 2013

Sandra from Las Cruces

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT BAG. THEY ARE A PERFECT SIZE FOR THE DRIVERS. CARRIES A LAPTOP OR I-PAD & ALL THE ASSORTED PAPERWORK. I WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN. (MY BOWLERS LIKE THEM ALSO.)

December 2012

Kathy from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is a great bag made of quality fabric. The faculty were excited about their bag - it is a good size to take along to conferences and training sessions.

January 2012

James from Victoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like it. It has a zipper, a flap inpockets and pocket on the side. Everyone we gave one to really liked it. Great product.

June 2009

Beatrice from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like the item and am happy to be giving it to our employees as their annual company gift.

June 2009

Debra from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the bags and the printing were both good.

March 2009

Alice from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.85 to $10.49
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Bluelounge iPad Messenger Bluelounge iPad Messenger
$58.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Messenger Bag Laptop Case Messenger Bag Laptop Case
$16.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
$16.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb
$16.95 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 12
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.99 Min qty: 8
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.99 Min qty: 12
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$30.99 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger
$48.49 to $72.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag Slope Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered
$36.25 to $57.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venture Business Tote - Screen Venture Business Tote - Screen
$3.50 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger - Embroidered Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger - Embroidered
$50.75 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$62.99 to $94.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email