Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SS-24HR

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr

Shapely personalized pen leaves a lasting impression in deep colors--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Dusty Rose
Silver / Dusty Rose
Silver / Indigo Blue
Silver / Indigo Blue
Silver / Merlot Red
Silver / Merlot Red
Silver / Peacock Blue
Silver / Peacock Blue
Silver / Olive Green
Silver / Olive Green
Silver / Pumpkin Orange
Silver / Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Silver / Dusty Rose
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Dusty sunset color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver ballpoint plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

It was more cheaply made than I would have liked and I noticed that some of the pens had fallen apart in the basket I had put them for display. The problem is that it is hard to tell from a picture how good or bad a pen is and I had no time to order a sample.

November 2017

Pat from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These pens are basically taking up space. They do not write, therefore we won't give them to our patients. They look very pretty, it is a real shame that they are basically defective.

December 2014

Rachel from Tyrone

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pen is rather scratchy to write with, they look really good though

March 2014

Gemma from New York

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢
Vaughn Pen Vaughn Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Reward Pen
Free Setup
Reward Pen
29¢ to 72¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 31¢
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
On Sale!
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Claremont Stylus Pen Claremont Stylus Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $36.75
now as low as $33.25
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Black
29¢ to 59¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Free Setup
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Snifty Pen - Designer Snifty Pen - Designer
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen
$30.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Create A Stylus Pen - Red Create A Stylus Pen - Red
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email