Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-SB-24HR

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr

Hug those curves—this brand-boosting pen with 24-hour service arrives FAST!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 45¢ to 64¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 64¢ 55¢ 45¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.64

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this plastic promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver ballpoint writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Cloud Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Cloud Pen 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 55¢ to 64¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen - Matte
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black
On Sale!
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black
up to 31% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Perry Pen - Metallic Perry Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 64¢
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
49¢ to 79¢
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
35¢ to 63¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.35
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.59
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip - Full Color
79¢ to 99¢
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49
Fun Guy Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Fun Guy Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 45¢
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Katana Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 35¢
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.79 to $7.65 Min qty: 48
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.75 to $3.46 Min qty: 100
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen Glacio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Standford Twist Metal Pen Standford Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email