Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7595

Sticky Pad

Get a good 'grip' on your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Putty
Putty
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.65 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.65

Total

265.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Gold
Silver
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT--even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives--leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Size: 3-5/8" x 6-3/4" x 1/32".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the edge of the pad.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car 89¢ to $1.69
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart 99¢ to $1.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Jelly Sticky Pad Jelly Sticky Pad
$1.85 to $3.39
Stylus LED Light Stylus LED Light
$1.05 to $1.95
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twist It USB LED Light - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25
Magnetic Cord Clip Magnetic Cord Clip
$1.79 to $2.99
Snap-In Cord Organizer Snap-In Cord Organizer
$1.15 to $2.15
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Media Charging Station - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-in-1 Cable Wrap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.45
Phenom 360 Phone Stand Phenom 360 Phone Stand
$1.75 to $2.99
Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White
99¢ to $1.89
Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub
$5.99 to $10.99
Microfiber Mouse Pad Microfiber Mouse Pad
$2.35 to $3.99
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Set with Ear Buds
On Sale!
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Set with Ear Buds
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09
Compact Selfie Stick Compact Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $5.99
Tech Skin - Mini Tablet Tech Skin - Mini Tablet
$3.25 to $5.69
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49
Dual Square Power Bank
On Sale!
Dual Square Power Bank
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.75
Touch Screen Gloves Touch Screen Gloves
$2.99 to $4.99
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 25
Sling Power Bank Sling Power Bank
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Portable Projector Portable Projector
$57.95 to $92.95 Min qty: 4
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Swivel Charging Cable Keychain Swivel Charging Cable Keychain
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.29 Min qty: 30
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade 4 Port USB Hub - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
4 Port USB Hub Desk Set 4 Port USB Hub Desk Set
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Taurus Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
USB Hub Desk Caddy USB Hub Desk Caddy
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Mirage Clip On Phone Lens Mirage Clip On Phone Lens
$3.99 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Metro Duo Charging Cable Metro Duo Charging Cable
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Tablet
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Pod 4 Port Hub Pod 4 Port Hub
$8.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 18
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case 3-in-1 Charging Cable with Triangle Case
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Home Wi-Fi Camera - 24 hr
New Item
Home Wi-Fi Camera - 24 hr
$45.50 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stylus with Cleaning Cloth Stylus with Cleaning Cloth
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Happy Hub Guy Happy Hub Guy
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Multi Purpose Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 6"
On Sale!
Multi Purpose Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 6"
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stylus Pen Power Bank Stylus Pen Power Bank
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank Ridge Line Built-in Cable Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
On Sale!
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Home Wi-Fi Camera
New Item
Home Wi-Fi Camera
$38.50 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Cube with Ear Buds Desk Cube with Ear Buds
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color
$13.25 to $22.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
Exclusive!
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color Touch Screen Gloves - Full Color
$3.09 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stylus Slider
Free Setup
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email