Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7595

Sticky Pad

Get a good 'grip' on your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Putty
Putty
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.65 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.65

Total

265.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT--even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives--leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Size: 3-5/8" x 6-3/4" x 1/32".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the edge of the pad.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
Car Litter Bag Car Litter Bag
99¢ to $1.89
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.89 to $3.25
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
57¢ to $3.15
Jelly Sticky Pad Jelly Sticky Pad
$1.85 to $3.39
Car Tech Carry All Kit Car Tech Carry All Kit
$1.95 to $3.15
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$43.89 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.39 to $24.89 Min qty: 15
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$36.79 to $41.75 Min qty: 12
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.85 to $19.35 Min qty: 20
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.99 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
My STICKable Sport Family
Free Setup
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.75 to $7.85 Min qty: 50
Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case
$26.25 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$12.39 to $21.59 Min qty: 12
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler
$40.25 to $62.99 Min qty: 6
Ice Scraper Mitt Ice Scraper Mitt
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Expandable Trunk Organizer Expandable Trunk Organizer
$4.95 to $10.25 Min qty: 50
Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Emergency Auto Tool Emergency Auto Tool
$12.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PopSockets PopClip Set - Full Color
On Sale!
PopSockets PopClip Set - Full Color
normally as low as $9.35
now as low as $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Road Trip Car Coaster - Felt Road Trip Car Coaster - Felt
21¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8" - Rounded Corners
$9.79 to $79.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Orbit Dual USB Car Charger Orbit Dual USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds
$3.49 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Value Car-Cals - 1-3/4" x 5-3/4" Value Car-Cals - 1-3/4" x 5-3/4"
17¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat