Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7595

Sticky Pad

Get a good 'grip' on your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Putty
Putty
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.65 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.79 $1.55 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.65

Total

265.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Gold
Silver
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT--even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives--leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Size: 3-5/8" x 6-3/4" x 1/32".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the edge of the pad.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car 89¢ to $1.69
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart 99¢ to $1.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Jelly Sticky Pad Jelly Sticky Pad
$1.85 to $3.39
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House
99¢ to $1.95
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
57¢ to $3.15
Car Litter Bag Car Litter Bag
99¢ to $1.89
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.85 to $3.19
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart
99¢ to $1.95
Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00
Java Road Warrior Set Java Road Warrior Set
$7.49 to $12.99
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
On Sale!
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25
Emergency Auto Tool Emergency Auto Tool
$12.75 to $22.25
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Min qty: 25
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Car Magnet Car Magnet
$25.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
$24.75 to $126.99 Min qty: 2
Full Service Digital Tire Gauge Full Service Digital Tire Gauge
$3.79 to $6.69 Min qty: 40
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case
$26.25 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Orbit Dual USB Car Charger Orbit Dual USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Care Key Points Car Care Key Points
22¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Value Car-Cals - 1-1/2" x 4-3/4" Value Car-Cals - 1-1/2" x 4-3/4"
15¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Magnet Car Magnet
$25.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 7-1/2"
17¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email