Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered

Wherever this custom carrier goes, your embroidered logo goes along!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 34 ratings

Excel Sport Utility Tote
Aryn from Columbia April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love them! Very durable and professional looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kathy from Atlanta
September 2009
Attractive product for 24 hr turnaround.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charleen from Houston
February 2009
we bought the totes for our patients. the totes are of good quality and the patients are enjoying them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Grass Valley
December 2008
Everyone at our Volunteer Thank You party LOVED the totes - we have already received requests for supplier info (you) and are delighted to recommend you. We will surely order from you again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Linda from Enterprise
February 2008
Very well done and well recieved by the recipients, company was very willing to work with us on billing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Rockledge
January 2008
The bags are very nice quality, and our logo looks great on them! They made a nice Christmas gift for staff. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Phil from Morenci
December 2007
The totes were excellent! Our staff was very pleased and complimentary.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Largo
November 2007
Our organization was very pleased with the tote bags. The artwork and quality of the work was outsatnding. I especailly appreciate the way you worked with us on a tight timeline
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Dallas
June 2007
The bags are nice and were well done in such a very short period of time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Houston
May 2007
Very attractive tote bag that has many uses for my associates from books to beach items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Pleasantville
May 2007
I loved this tote so much I bought it agin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Cincinnati
April 2007
Beautiful bag and completely satisfied. We are just giving them to all our employees as a token gift. We thought it would be great as a beach bag this summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann Marie from Altoona
March 2007
The Excel Sport Utility Tote was perfect for our needs. The item was used for a carry-all for pregnant and teen parents. They could use the tote for a bookbag or a diaper bag. This was the first time I have ordered from your company. I have ordered from several other companies recently, but did not get the prompt service I received with 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Hornell
December 2006
They are the perfect size and everyone who recieved one is delighted! The logo is perfect and looks like it will stay on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darci from San Bernardino
December 2006
This was a very nice bag and comments received from various people they were given to said they were well received and really like the styel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Turtle Lake
December 2006
The staff really liked the size and outside pockets. Quality product that was received quickly and art work was well placed and translated to look good. Our transportation staff (bus drivers) asked to have them to put the items they must take on and off the bus with them each day, and our Home Visitors also requested them for the items they need to bring with them. The only concern is the large pocket on the outside does not stay closed. I put in my 8X11 calendar, and the closure at the top of the opening, did not hold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Palm Desert
November 2006
I like the many pockets available, especially the pocket for your ID. We use them for library cards. I wish you had other varieties of bags with that feature or offered it as an upgrade. We are using the bags for a Friends of the Library fundraiser and have sold more than expected. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Springfield
November 2006
Everyone at the conference loved the bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Atglen
October 2006
Very handy and a good size. Colors came out nice on bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Albany
October 2006
I love this bag! I have been carry around the demo one for the past 5 months and now I have one with our logo and plan on using both.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Daytona Beach
September 2006
I am very happy with the quality of the tote bag. Of all the ones I viewed....this one was by far the best and so economical. You should have/hear the comments from our staff members who received one....many began using it immediately to carry their work in and others around the company wanted to know where they could get one....ha! ha! The logo stands out and they arrived in plenty of time. Thanks again, for a job well done. And thanks to your staff who are so helpful and friendly....I appreciate dealing with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the excel sport utility tote - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website