Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7475

Dry Cap

There's nothing "dry" about a promotion featuring the Dry Cap!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
back in stock 10/9
Navy Blue / Gray
Navy Blue / Gray
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Royal Blue
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $8.19 $6.79 $5.99 $5.49 $5.19 $4.89 $4.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

8.19

Total

393.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dry Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 100% lightweight polyester design transfers moisture from the inside to the outside of the hat.
  • Features 4 Jersey mesh vents for breathability, Velcro® closure with clear vinyl pull tag for easy adjusting, and no top button.
  • The sweatband is woven water-repellent polyester.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied, we bought 200 of these for a tennis tourney. They run a bit on the bigger side but are totally adjustable. Players love them. They are lightweight and washable, no dryer.

July 2017

Holly from Zephyr Cove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great material. Good looking product

April 2017

Jennifer from Annapolos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fabulous light weight hat

November 2015

Adrienne from Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value! Super job on the embroidery. They were a great hit for our running group!

June 2014

Shawn from Merriam

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loved the hats

May 2011

Barbara from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just placed a second order of these hats for our running club. They get a lot of wear and tear from our members but they wash well and have held up through several seasons.

November 2010

Louise from Wethersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect!!

August 2010

Marisol from Aventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The hat was just as pictured.

March 2010

Jennifer from Livingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap
New Item
Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap
$4.25 to $6.75
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49
The Fandana - White
Free Setup
The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $2.09
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.95
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo Bio-Washed Military Cap - Camo
$6.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Digital Camo Ripstop Colorblock Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Colorblock Cap
$7.19 to $14.19 Min qty: 12
Kati Polyester Cap Kati Polyester Cap
$5.35 to $10.55 Min qty: 24
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
Performance Sueded Cap Performance Sueded Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Water Repellent Technical Cap Water Repellent Technical Cap
$7.69 to $12.29 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap
$6.89 to $12.69 Min qty: 24
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Kati Camo Cap - Mossy Oak Kati Camo Cap - Mossy Oak
$5.95 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Labrador Cap Dri Duck Labrador Cap
$8.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Outback Hat - Embroidered Outback Hat - Embroidered
$7.15 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap Flexfit V-Flex Twill Cap
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 36
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Performance Edge Cap Performance Edge Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Washed Brushed Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Washed Brushed Mesh Back Cap
$6.19 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
FILA Pesaro Cap FILA Pesaro Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Athletic Colorblock Cap Athletic Colorblock Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clutch Fitted Twill Cap Clutch Fitted Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen
$1.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email