Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7475

Dry Cap

There's nothing "dry" about a promotion featuring the Dry Cap!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Navy Blue / Gray
Navy Blue / Gray
Gray / Black
Gray / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Royal Blue
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $8.19 $6.79 $5.99 $5.49 $5.19 $4.89 $4.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.19

Total

393.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dry Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 100% lightweight polyester design transfers moisture from the inside to the outside of the hat.
  • Features 4 Jersey mesh vents for breathability, Velcro® closure with clear vinyl pull tag for easy adjusting, and no top button.
  • The sweatband is woven water-repellent polyester.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 20 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 90%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 10%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied, we bought 200 of these for a tennis tourney. They run a bit on the bigger side but are totally adjustable. Players love them. They are lightweight and washable, no dryer.

July 2017

Holly from Zephyr Cove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great material. Good looking product

April 2017

Jennifer from Annapolos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fabulous light weight hat

November 2015

Adrienne from Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value! Super job on the embroidery. They were a great hit for our running group!

June 2014

Shawn from Merriam

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

everyone loved the hats

May 2011

Barbara from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just placed a second order of these hats for our running club. They get a lot of wear and tear from our members but they wash well and have held up through several seasons.

November 2010

Louise from Wethersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect!!

August 2010

Marisol from Aventura

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The hat was just as pictured.

March 2010

Jennifer from Livingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Rugby Knit Beanie Rugby Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.99
Twill Unstructured Cap Twill Unstructured Cap
$4.25 to $8.95
Kati Polyester Cap Kati Polyester Cap
$5.35 to $10.55
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99
Cuffed Knit Beanie with Patch
New Item
Cuffed Knit Beanie with Patch
$4.19 to $6.85
Trucker Mesh Cap Trucker Mesh Cap
$4.89 to $8.25
Washed Cotton Chino Twill Dad Cap
New Item
Washed Cotton Chino Twill Dad Cap
$5.50 to $8.55
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29
Classic Snapback Cap Classic Snapback Cap
$4.85 to $10.35
Washed Cotton Twill Visor Washed Cotton Twill Visor
$6.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie
$6.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Delta Cap Flexfit Delta Cap
$10.19 to $17.15 Min qty: 24
Richardson Surge Cap Richardson Surge Cap
$9.15 to $17.45 Min qty: 12
Ripped and Torn Twill Cap Ripped and Torn Twill Cap
$7.59 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
Fleece Lined Stripe Beanie Fleece Lined Stripe Beanie
$5.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Tempo Jersey Beanie Tempo Jersey Beanie
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap
$7.79 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Element Beanie - Full Color Under Armour Element Beanie - Full Color
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Flexfit True Timber Camo Cap Flexfit True Timber Camo Cap
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 36
Chef Ball Cap Chef Ball Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Wool Blend Flat Bill Snapback Cap Flexfit Wool Blend Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Contrast Peak Twill Visor Contrast Peak Twill Visor
$5.15 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - Clearance
On Sale!
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - Clearance
up to 17% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $8.49
Min qty: 12
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap
$6.79 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Endure Knit Beanie Endure Knit Beanie
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap
$6.89 to $12.69 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch Fitted Twill Cap Clutch Fitted Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Greg Norman Performance Cap Greg Norman Performance Cap
$14.25 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ombre Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Ombre Mesh Back Cap
$4.09 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email