Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7474

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Great for Bicycle Safety Campaigns!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashing light with on/off button in back is sure to get attention.
  • Two replaceable button cell batteries included (inserted).
  • Cello Bagged.
  • Size: 1-7/8" Diameter
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on front.
  • An additional imprint is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very happy with the quality in relation to the price of this item. We noticed a few lights came apart but were relatively easy to snap back together and still worked. I would order this item again if the opportunity presents itself.

April 2017

Cynthia from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 250 of these lights. 93 of them did not work. Although 4-imprint prompltly sent 93 replacements, 16 of those did not work. Curious as to why they did not work, I opened them up. The contact for one of the batteries was badly corroded in most of the lights. It appears that the lights were packaged with moisture in them. While the kids love this item is not worth the trouble.

October 2011

Patti from Paso Robles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Recipients were pleased with the gift from the event we sponsored. Clear light flashes the brightest of all the colors. The clip is not too flexible to put over a belt easily.

November 2015

E.J. from Quincy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love these lights but was disappointed to find that 57/555 didn't work.

April 2013

Rhonda from Huntsville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The print area is smaller than I expected

November 2012

Cindy from Redlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love these for Halloween Safety and Bike Safety talks. Just make sure you test every one before giving them out. There are always a few that don't work although this has gotten much better. I think we had 6 in a bunch of 100 that didn't work. I would still recommend.

September 2012

Lindsey from Manlius

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these for our Halloween Safety Night. We use to pass out glowsticks, but switched to these because they're reusable. However, about 1 in 10 don't work, and they arn't very sensitive, drop one and it's broken.

October 2011

Lindsey from Manlius

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These items were great. I saw flashing lights all over the exhibit hall.

September 2011

Mike from Beaver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These flashing lights delighted the kids and parents. A small number were defective, but overall a great marketing product!

August 2010

Alan from Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It worked great for a conference give away, everyone in the crowd had our blinking button on!

October 2009

Bryan from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Helmet Reflectors - Set of 5 Helmet Reflectors - Set of 5
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Hard Hat with Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat with Ratchet Suspension
$19.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 12
Survival Radio & Flashlight Survival Radio & Flashlight
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Reflective Lace Tag - 6 Point Reflective Lace Tag - 6 Point
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 100
Carabiner Reflector Light Carabiner Reflector Light
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Helmet Reflectors - Set of 4 Helmet Reflectors - Set of 4
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
LED Warning Light LED Warning Light
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Orbit Flashing Carabiner Orbit Flashing Carabiner
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Reflective Lace Tag - 2 Hole Reflective Lace Tag - 2 Hole
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Safety Arm Band Light-Up Safety Arm Band
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Flashing Whistle Clip Flashing Whistle Clip
$1.55 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Child ID Kit Child ID Kit
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Safety Arm Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Safety Arm Band - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Reflective Armband - Small Reflective Armband - Small
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Flashing LED Wand Flashing LED Wand
$1.49 to $2.89 Min qty: 120
Xstrobe Light - Round Xstrobe Light - Round
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Reflective Wristlet Band Reflective Wristlet Band
$1.27 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
ZTEK Safety Glasses ZTEK Safety Glasses
$3.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 25
Tri-Function Blinking Light Tri-Function Blinking Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Reflective Wristlet Band Reflective Wristlet Band
$1.27 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Safety Plug Kit Safety Plug Kit
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halloween Safety Card with Quad-Dots Halloween Safety Card with Quad-Dots
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Survival Radio & Flashlight Survival Radio & Flashlight
$16.49 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DNA ID Kit DNA ID Kit
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Racing / Stadium Kit Racing / Stadium Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Just the Facts Bookmark - 911 Just the Facts Bookmark - 911
19¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band Reflective Wristag Wristlet Band
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Child Safety Tips Pocket Slider Child Safety Tips Pocket Slider
35¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Reflective Clipster - Circle Reflective Clipster - Circle
$1.59 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Child ID Kit - Police Child ID Kit - Police
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Reflective Clipster - Bear Reflective Clipster - Bear
$1.59 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Child ID Kit Child ID Kit
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Flashing LED Wand Flashing LED Wand
$1.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Lace Tag - Diamond Reflective Lace Tag - Diamond
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Xstrobe Light - Round Xstrobe Light - Round
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Helmet Reflectors - Set of 4 Helmet Reflectors - Set of 4
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Reflective Lace Tag - Round Reflective Lace Tag - Round
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Reflective Wristwallet Band Reflective Wristwallet Band
$3.29 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reflective Zipper Pull - Paw Print Reflective Zipper Pull - Paw Print
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email