Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7474

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Great for Bicycle Safety Campaigns!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
back in stock 12/28
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
back in stock 11/30
Clear
Clear
back in stock 1/10/2018
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashing light with on/off button in back is sure to get attention.
  • Two replaceable button cell batteries included (inserted).
  • Cello Bagged.
  • Size: 1-7/8" Diameter
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on front.
  • An additional imprint is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very happy with the quality in relation to the price of this item. We noticed a few lights came apart but were relatively easy to snap back together and still worked. I would order this item again if the opportunity presents itself.

April 2017

Cynthia from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 250 of these lights. 93 of them did not work. Although 4-imprint prompltly sent 93 replacements, 16 of those did not work. Curious as to why they did not work, I opened them up. The contact for one of the batteries was badly corroded in most of the lights. It appears that the lights were packaged with moisture in them. While the kids love this item is not worth the trouble.

October 2011

Patti from Paso Robles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Recipients were pleased with the gift from the event we sponsored. Clear light flashes the brightest of all the colors. The clip is not too flexible to put over a belt easily.

November 2015

E.J. from Quincy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love these lights but was disappointed to find that 57/555 didn't work.

April 2013

Rhonda from Huntsville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The print area is smaller than I expected

November 2012

Cindy from Redlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love these for Halloween Safety and Bike Safety talks. Just make sure you test every one before giving them out. There are always a few that don't work although this has gotten much better. I think we had 6 in a bunch of 100 that didn't work. I would still recommend.

September 2012

Lindsey from Manlius

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these for our Halloween Safety Night. We use to pass out glowsticks, but switched to these because they're reusable. However, about 1 in 10 don't work, and they arn't very sensitive, drop one and it's broken.

October 2011

Lindsey from Manlius

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These items were great. I saw flashing lights all over the exhibit hall.

September 2011

Mike from Beaver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These flashing lights delighted the kids and parents. A small number were defective, but overall a great marketing product!

August 2010

Alan from Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It worked great for a conference give away, everyone in the crowd had our blinking button on!

October 2009

Bryan from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Round Reflector Light
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light
up to 23% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Heart Flashing Light Heart Flashing Light
79¢ to $1.39
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as 99¢
Child ID Kit - Fire Child ID Kit - Fire
85¢ to $1.49
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Child ID Kit Child ID Kit
85¢ to $1.49
Child ID Kit - Police Child ID Kit - Police
85¢ to $1.49
Zone Reflective Vest Zone Reflective Vest
$16.25 to $35.75
See Me Safety Light See Me Safety Light
$1.45 to $2.49
ZTEK Safety Glasses ZTEK Safety Glasses
$3.79 to $7.49
Flashing Whistle Clip Flashing Whistle Clip
$1.55 to $2.39
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Reflective Wristwrap Reflective Wristwrap
$1.79 to $3.09
Flashing LED Wand Flashing LED Wand
$1.49 to $2.89
Safety Flasher Safety Flasher
99¢ to $1.65
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $2.85
Natural Disasters Key Points
On Sale!
Natural Disasters Key Points
up to 15% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Internet Safety Key Points
On Sale!
Internet Safety Key Points
up to 15% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Ear Plugs in Case - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Plugs in Case - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 52¢
Emergency Guide - Medical Alert - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Guide - Medical Alert - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢
Ear Plugs in Case
On Sale!
Ear Plugs in Case
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Emergency Guide - Babysitter's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Guide - Babysitter's - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Small Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Small
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as 99¢
Min qty: 200
Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium Reflective Slap-Wrap Band - Medium
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Reflective Wristlet Band Reflective Wristlet Band
$1.27 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Survival Radio & Flashlight Survival Radio & Flashlight
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Eyewear Retainer with Ear Plugs Eyewear Retainer with Ear Plugs
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Lightweight Safety Glasses Lightweight Safety Glasses
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 25
Racing / Stadium Kit Racing / Stadium Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Child ID Kit - Healthcare Child ID Kit - Healthcare
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Xstrobe Light - Round Xstrobe Light - Round
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Limelite Nightlight - Rectangle Limelite Nightlight - Rectangle
$3.29 to $6.15 Min qty: 125
Reflective Lace Tag - Round Reflective Lace Tag - Round
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 100
Zone Reflective Vest Zone Reflective Vest
$16.25 to $35.75 Min qty: 6
Be Safe Be Seen Reflective Wristlet Band Be Safe Be Seen Reflective Wristlet Band
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Safety Arm Band Light-Up Safety Arm Band
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Reflector Light Carabiner Reflector Light
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Reflective Armband - Large Reflective Armband - Large
$3.49 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
Shoeviz LED Safety Clip Shoeviz LED Safety Clip
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Heart Flashing Light Heart Flashing Light
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ear Plugs in Case - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Plugs in Case - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Phone Numbers - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Guide - Phone Numbers - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Safety Arm Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Safety Arm Band - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Plugs in Case
On Sale!
Ear Plugs in Case
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflector Carabiner Key Light Reflector Carabiner Key Light
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Function Blinking Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Function Blinking Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Babysitter's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Guide - Babysitter's - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Reflector Light Carabiner Reflector Light
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Safety Light Magnetic Safety Light
$2.05 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Flashing Carabiner Orbit Flashing Carabiner
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
On Sale!
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest
On Sale!
Reflective Safety Vest
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
See Me Safety Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
See Me Safety Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Reflector Light
On Sale!
Round Reflector Light
up to 23% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 87¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Adventure Reflector Light Adventure Reflector Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Safety Flasher Safety Flasher
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email