Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7474

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Great for Bicycle Safety Campaigns!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashing light with on/off button in back is sure to get attention.
  • Two replaceable button cell batteries included (inserted).
  • Cello Bagged.
  • Size: 1-7/8" Diameter
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on front.
  • An additional imprint is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very happy with the quality in relation to the price of this item. We noticed a few lights came apart but were relatively easy to snap back together and still worked. I would order this item again if the opportunity presents itself.

April 2017

Cynthia from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered 250 of these lights. 93 of them did not work. Although 4-imprint prompltly sent 93 replacements, 16 of those did not work. Curious as to why they did not work, I opened them up. The contact for one of the batteries was badly corroded in most of the lights. It appears that the lights were packaged with moisture in them. While the kids love this item is not worth the trouble.

October 2011

Patti from Paso Robles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Recipients were pleased with the gift from the event we sponsored. Clear light flashes the brightest of all the colors. The clip is not too flexible to put over a belt easily.

November 2015

E.J. from Quincy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I love these lights but was disappointed to find that 57/555 didn't work.

April 2013

Rhonda from Huntsville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The print area is smaller than I expected

November 2012

Cindy from Redlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love these for Halloween Safety and Bike Safety talks. Just make sure you test every one before giving them out. There are always a few that don't work although this has gotten much better. I think we had 6 in a bunch of 100 that didn't work. I would still recommend.

September 2012

Lindsey from Manlius

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these for our Halloween Safety Night. We use to pass out glowsticks, but switched to these because they're reusable. However, about 1 in 10 don't work, and they arn't very sensitive, drop one and it's broken.

October 2011

Lindsey from Manlius

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These items were great. I saw flashing lights all over the exhibit hall.

September 2011

Mike from Beaver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These flashing lights delighted the kids and parents. A small number were defective, but overall a great marketing product!

August 2010

Alan from Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It worked great for a conference give away, everyone in the crowd had our blinking button on!

October 2009

Bryan from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Magnetic Safety Light Magnetic Safety Light
$2.05 to $3.49
LED Bike Tail Light LED Bike Tail Light
$2.19 to $3.99
Reflective Safety Vest
Sale Item
Reflective Safety Vest
up to 95% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
LED Warning Light LED Warning Light
$1.55 to $2.69
Light-Up LED Armband Light-Up LED Armband
$3.35 to $6.85
Flashing Whistle Clip Flashing Whistle Clip
$1.55 to $2.39
Hard Hat Hard Hat
$12.25 to $22.99
Zone Reflective Vest Zone Reflective Vest
$16.25 to $35.75
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Orbit Flashing Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Flashing Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Halloween Reflective Wristlet Halloween Reflective Wristlet
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Rectangle Flashing Light Rectangle Flashing Light
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Orbit Flashing Carabiner Orbit Flashing Carabiner
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Enhanced Visibility Mesh Vest Enhanced Visibility Mesh Vest
$11.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Wrap It Bicycle Light Wrap It Bicycle Light
$2.35 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Safety Arm Band - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Safety Arm Band - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Eyewear Retainer with Ear Plugs Eyewear Retainer with Ear Plugs
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Deluxe Child ID Kit Deluxe Child ID Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Enhanced Visibility Safety Vest Enhanced Visibility Safety Vest
$12.95 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Hard Hat with Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat with Ratchet Suspension
$19.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 12
Reflective Lace Tag - Diamond Reflective Lace Tag - Diamond
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 100
Be Safe Be Seen Reflective Wristlet Band Be Safe Be Seen Reflective Wristlet Band
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Safety Light Magnetic Safety Light
$2.05 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Helmet Reflectors - Set of 5 Helmet Reflectors - Set of 5
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Heart Flashing Light Heart Flashing Light
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Zone Reflective Vest Zone Reflective Vest
$16.25 to $35.75 Min qty: 6
Tri-Function Blinking Light Tri-Function Blinking Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Round Reflector Light
Item with Free Set-up
Round Reflector Light
89¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 200
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
$1.33 to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Just the Facts Bookmark - Fire Safety - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Just the Facts Bookmark - Fire Safety - 24 hr
33¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Babysitter's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emergency Guide - Babysitter's - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Flashing Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Flashing Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Phone Numbers - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emergency Guide - Phone Numbers - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Flashing Carabiner Orbit Flashing Carabiner
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Safety Light Magnetic Safety Light
$2.05 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
See Me Safety Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
See Me Safety Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflector Carabiner Key Light Reflector Carabiner Key Light
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Safety Flasher Safety Flasher
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
New Item
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Reflector Light
Item with Free Set-up
Round Reflector Light
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Medical Alert - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emergency Guide - Medical Alert - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Plugs in Case Ear Plugs in Case
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Adventure Reflector Light Adventure Reflector Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
Sale Item
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Reflector Light Carabiner Reflector Light
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email