Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7474

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Great for Bicycle Safety Campaigns!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
back in stock 6/13
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Clear
Clear
back in stock 6/12
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Front
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Flashing Round Light with Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashing light with on/off button in back is sure to get attention.
  • Two replaceable button cell batteries included (inserted).
  • Cello Bagged.
  • Size: 1-7/8" Diameter
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on front.
  • An additional imprint is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.15

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very happy with the quality in relation to the price of this item. We noticed a few lights came apart but were relatively easy to snap back together and still worked. I would order this item again if the opportunity presents itself.

April 2017

Cynthia from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered 250 of these lights. 93 of them did not work. Although 4-imprint prompltly sent 93 replacements, 16 of those did not work. Curious as to why they did not work, I opened them up. The contact for one of the batteries was badly corroded in most of the lights. It appears that the lights were packaged with moisture in them. While the kids love this item is not worth the trouble.

October 2011

Patti from Paso Robles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Recipients were pleased with the gift from the event we sponsored. Clear light flashes the brightest of all the colors. The clip is not too flexible to put over a belt easily.

November 2015

E.J. from Quincy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I love these lights but was disappointed to find that 57/555 didn't work.

April 2013

Rhonda from Huntsville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The print area is smaller than I expected

November 2012

Cindy from Redlands

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love these for Halloween Safety and Bike Safety talks. Just make sure you test every one before giving them out. There are always a few that don't work although this has gotten much better. I think we had 6 in a bunch of 100 that didn't work. I would still recommend.

September 2012

Lindsey from Manlius

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We use these for our Halloween Safety Night. We use to pass out glowsticks, but switched to these because they're reusable. However, about 1 in 10 don't work, and they arn't very sensitive, drop one and it's broken.

October 2011

Lindsey from Manlius

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These items were great. I saw flashing lights all over the exhibit hall.

September 2011

Mike from Beaver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These flashing lights delighted the kids and parents. A small number were defective, but overall a great marketing product!

August 2010

Alan from Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It worked great for a conference give away, everyone in the crowd had our blinking button on!

October 2009

Bryan from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

High Visibility Safety Vest High Visibility Safety Vest
$16.95 to $32.95 Min qty: 6
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Reflective Armband - Small Reflective Armband - Small
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Light-Up LED Armband Light-Up LED Armband
$3.35 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Limelite Nightlight - Oval Limelite Nightlight - Oval
$3.29 to $6.15 Min qty: 125
Tri-Function Blinking Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Function Blinking Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Hard Hat Hard Hat
$12.25 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Integra Safety Glasses Integra Safety Glasses
$2.99 to $5.75 Min qty: 25
ML Kishigo Vest - Ladies' ML Kishigo Vest - Ladies'
$27.95 to $49.95 Min qty: 6
Safety Plug Kit Safety Plug Kit
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Be Safe Be Seen Reflective Wristlet Band Be Safe Be Seen Reflective Wristlet Band
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Child ID Kit - Healthcare Child ID Kit - Healthcare
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Safety Arm Band Light-Up Safety Arm Band
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Dual-Color Reflective Safety Vest Dual-Color Reflective Safety Vest
$17.95 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Reflective Armband - Medium Reflective Armband - Medium
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Enhanced Visibility Mesh Vest Enhanced Visibility Mesh Vest
$11.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
See Me Safety Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
See Me Safety Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Helmet Reflectors - Set of 6 Helmet Reflectors - Set of 6
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Lightweight Safety Glasses Lightweight Safety Glasses
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 25
Emergency Guide - Phone Numbers - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Guide - Phone Numbers - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Flasher - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corded Ear Plugs in Clip Case - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heart Flashing Light Heart Flashing Light
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Safety Flasher Safety Flasher
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
See Me Safety Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
See Me Safety Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Function Blinking Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Function Blinking Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Flashing Carabiner Orbit Flashing Carabiner
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Babysitter's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Guide - Babysitter's - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Reflector Light Round Reflector Light
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Guide - Medical Alert - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Guide - Medical Alert - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Flashing Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Flashing Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Safety Arm Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Safety Arm Band - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflector Carabiner Key Light Reflector Carabiner Key Light
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Safety Vest Reflective Safety Vest
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing Round Light with Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Safety Light Magnetic Safety Light
$2.05 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Adventure Reflector Light Adventure Reflector Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Reflector Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email