Cell Phone or Business Card Holder - Wide - Translucent

Make sure your new company is all the buzz!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cell Phone or Business Card Holder - Wide - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Holder     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Holder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 74 ratings

Cell Phone or Business Card Holder - Wide - Opaque
Anita from Houston March 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This was a huge hit with our organization
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Agata from Oakbrook Terrace
December 2013
The material is solid. The product comes flat for end user to assemble. Easy to use. Fits the bigger phones like the Samsung Galaxy, not just for iPhone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Luverne
August 2013
This is a very big hit for our company! They are professional looking & fold flat for easy shipping - our customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Pacoima
June 2012
We have been passing this out to our clients, and they just love them. We are a security company and better way than to have your cell phone very handy....
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Mason
February 2012
Easier to put together. Looks nice on the desk and well recieved.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Kalispell
June 2011
What a great business item to hand out
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Pleasant Hill
May 2011
A versitle gift can be used as a cell phone holder or for business cards.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Clovis
March 2011
Since purchasing this item I have seen out employees use them. They are very functional as a cell holder in addition to being cost effective.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Cypress
January 2011
We really like it and the promo item was well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Tampa
September 2010
I think this was a great buy. All of the employees wanted one so I came short on my order, but so worth it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Jefferson City
August 2010
Item is very usable and logo is clear and precise
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Jamesville
July 2010
Both items are exactly what I expected them to be, no surprises. thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marsha from Kansas City
May 2010
We needed an item that would serve a dual purpose and this fix the bill perfectly. Saved us on our shipping cost as it easily fit into a regular size envelope.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Lake Charles
September 2009
very well received long promo life usefull
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from New Hartford
June 2009
We received the item and it was better than expected. It was a huge hit at the trade show we just attended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Plymouth
February 2009
All of our referrals/ marketing contacts have really thought that these are great! They had never seen them before and like how easy it now is to find their cell phones! ;) We like that we now feel ahead of the rest in our marketing items. Thnks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Springfield
February 2009
Great item! 4imprint is alwalys so easy to work with. I requested a sample and got it that week.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emma from Lorain
November 2008
They look great. We are using them as a marketing tool for our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Albany
June 2008
A great product for our student and employers. I would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Newberry
June 2008
Everyone who has received one of the cell phone holders have been so appreciative. It is unique and different and it seems to really catch their attention. Having our name and telehone number right in front of our clients makes our communication much stronger. I really am excited about giving them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Grove City
March 2008
Wonderful innovative product. Every one I have given one to, which is many, love them. As business people how many of us have our cell phone on our desks and can't find it because it is under paper work. This eliminates that problem.And our name and logo is always right there in front of them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 customer reviews for the cell phone or business card holder - wide - translucent with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website