Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7463-PT

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck

Fuel their desire to work with your attentive staff using this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or vehicle dashboards!
  • Convenient adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • The propane truck outline on the header makes this the perfect promotion for gas stations, energy companies and trucking companies.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box to place at your front desk or checkout counter.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very good

December 2014

Jennifer from Pine Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Armed Forces Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Wave Calendar - Patriotic Wave Calendar - Patriotic
65¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspirational Calendar - Stapled - 24hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View Muscle Cars Calendar with 2-Month View
$3.49 to $11.89 Min qty: 25
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
North American Wildlife Calendar North American Wildlife Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled Family Life Funnies Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.45 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Dining Delights Calendar - Stapled Dining Delights Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jewish Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
America's Charm Large Wall Calendar America's Charm Large Wall Calendar
$7.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 13
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Perpetual Calendar Perpetual Calendar
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Vibrant Press-n-Stick Calendar Vibrant Press-n-Stick Calendar
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar Scenic Moments Tent-Style Desk Calendar
$1.39 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger – National Park Large Wall Hanger – National Park
$4.25 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Saturday Evening Post Appointment Calendar The Saturday Evening Post Appointment Calendar
$4.19 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baby's First Year Calendar - English Baby's First Year Calendar - English
$1.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening -Stapled-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Gardening -Stapled-24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calendar with Vinyl Pad Calendar with Vinyl Pad
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Celebrate America Calendar - Window Celebrate America Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunrise/Sunset Calendar Sunrise/Sunset Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral Baby Farm Animals Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wellness Calendar Wellness Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled- 24hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Weather - Stapled- 24hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral Empowering Thoughts Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Splendor Calendar – Spiral American Splendor Calendar – Spiral
$1.95 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View Wildlife Calendar with 2-Month View
$4.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Faithful Followers Calendar - Spiral Faithful Followers Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American West Calendar American West Calendar
$1.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm Vertical Wall Hanger - Country Charm
$1.45 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beaches Calendar Beaches Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email