Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7463-PT

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck

Fuel their desire to work with your attentive staff using this imprinted gift!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Bone
Bone
Apple Green
Apple Green
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Blaze Orange
Blaze Orange
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Vinyl Header
Trim Color
: Calendar
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 66¢ 56¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.66

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Propane Truck

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stick your message everywhere - on phones, file cabinets, walls or vehicle dashboards!
  • Convenient adhesive backing on the vinyl header allows your name to be seen all year long.
  • The propane truck outline on the header makes this the perfect promotion for gas stations, energy companies and trucking companies.
  • Each order includes a FREE display box to place at your front desk or checkout counter.
  • All Peel-N-Stick® calendars feature a holiday greeting top sheet.
  • Size: 4" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the vinyl header.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My customers love the small calendars. Nice product and fast

February 2016

Terrence from Camp Douglas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They came with "Happy Holidays" as the main sheet, but I received them in January. Also the adhesive isn't the best.

February 2017

Krystel from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good promotional item to give to our members.

December 2017

Misty from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We hand the calendars out to truck drivers to use in the cab of their trucks. They like them, and every year the drivers ask when the calendars will be available.

January 2016

Betsy from Chillicothe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as I expected

February 2015

Mark from Orwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very satisfied

January 2014

Gemma from Highgate Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good for thr price.

December 2013

Nerie from Mayaguez

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little thin, but a good value for the price.

October 2013

Tara from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

OK, I didn't realize they were stickers instead of a magnet backing, which is my mistake for not reading it closer. They will work, but I wish they had been a magnet backing instead of a sticker.

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like very much.

November 2011

Jennifer from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Big Rigs Calendar Big Rigs Calendar
$1.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Grilling Wall Calendar - Spiral Grilling Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11" Almanac Wall Calendar - 11" x 11"
99¢ to $3.35 Min qty: 100
American Visions Calendar - Stapled American Visions Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Monkey Mischief Calendar - Stapled Monkey Mischief Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn Weekly Tear Away Memo Calendar - Autumn
$2.99 to $7.79 Min qty: 50
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Old Farmer's Almanac Home Hints - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirational Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
American West Calendar American West Calendar
$1.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Dry Erase Weekly Calendar
New Item
Dry Erase Weekly Calendar
$1.15 to $3.45 Min qty: 125
Perpetual Calendar Perpetual Calendar
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Classic Cars Calendar - Stapled Classic Cars Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Calendar - Spiral Wildlife Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Simplicity Desk Calendar - Large Simplicity Desk Calendar - Large
$1.45 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lighthouses Calendar Lighthouses Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beaches Calendar Beaches Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscapes of America Calendar - Window Landscapes of America Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Patriotic
New Lower Price!
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet – Small – Patriotic
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunrise/Sunset Calendar Sunrise/Sunset Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral Healthy Living Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious Vertical Wall Hanger – Religious
$1.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
American Splendor Calendar – Pocket American Splendor Calendar – Pocket
$1.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puppies & Kittens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Country- Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World of Inspiration Calendar World of Inspiration Calendar
$1.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Large Wall Hanger – National Park Large Wall Hanger – National Park
$4.65 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Muscle Thunder Calendar - Stapled Muscle Thunder Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seasons Across America Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Old Farmer's Almanac Calendar - Recipe - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email