Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7409-128

Swing USB Drive - 128MB

A great way for clients to carry your logo AND data everywhere!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Dark Teal
Dark Teal
Light Teal
Light Teal
Dark Green
Dark Green
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Light Green
Light Green
True Red
True Red
Light Purple
Light Purple
Dark Purple
Dark Purple
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.95 $4.49 $4.25 $3.95 $3.75 $3.49 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.95

Total

173.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Swing USB Drive - 128MB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These USB flash drives feature 128MB of memory, a compact size and a keyring for digital portability.
  • Memory sticks are a great gift for students, salespeople and presenters to backup and transport their files among computers.
  • Preload data and files so clients will never forget your message.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • Features bright-colored accents and a silver, rotating cap for added protection.
  • Includes shake protection and electromagnetic wave protection.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Additional storage capacities are available from 256MB to 16GB; please contact a customer service representative to explore your options.
  • Size: 5/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We always get compliments on these USB drives. People have told us how they've bought similar USB drives from other companies but that the printing would eventually wear away. We're always asked who we buy from. :)

May 2012

Jessica from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Etching kind of scrapes off, but the color, price, and storage capacity is great.

August 2013

Jeremy from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was happy with the imprint on the item, but was a little disappointed in the color. They were more red than a maroon or burgandy.

April 2014

Connie from Wolf Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item was acceptable and our imprint turned out great. However, the price for the amount of storage was a little high. Previously, we'd ordered the same product with 1 GB for about the same price from a local company and will probably do the same if we have any re-orders.

November 2013

Janet from Minot

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Drive works great. Imprint scratched off easily in a pocket with keys.

January 2013

Blayne from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I wasn't impress with quality. Also my imprint didn't really stand out as I thought it would. I am also disappointed that I couldn't even get my actual logo imprinted on them, even in black and white.

January 2013

Charece from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

some have fallen apart, and files have been inaccessible on a couple. not sure about all of them yet.

January 2013

Nick from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Received blue instead of purple

December 2012

Roger from Chesterland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

few did not work, great price

November 2012

Priti from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

few did not work,but great price

November 2012

Priti from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 24 hr
$9.49 to $11.95
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $11.25
Flow Flash Drive - 4GB Flow Flash Drive - 4GB
$4.95 to $9.95
007 Drive USB - 4GB 007 Drive USB - 4GB
$9.75 to $16.49
Monterey USB - 8GB Monterey USB - 8GB
$6.49 to $9.95
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $18.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB
$27.25 to $39.95
007 Drive USB - 8GB 007 Drive USB - 8GB
$10.75 to $18.25
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
up to 21% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.49
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$7.49 to $13.75
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
$33.25 to $51.95 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$7.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Stylus USB Drive - 64GB Stylus USB Drive - 64GB
$24.25 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$43.95 to $63.75 Min qty: 6
Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB Duo USB Drive with Hub - 128GB
$26.95 to $43.25 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 64GB
$24.25 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$10.49 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 128GB Slappy USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
$23.25 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB
$7.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$40.75 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Mondo USB Drive - 128GB Mondo USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 4GB - 3 Day
$5.09 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 2GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
$6.95 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$5.25 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 2GB Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$6.35 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB Executive USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $6.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB
$5.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
On Sale!
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.95
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email