Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-RU

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Start their day on a refreshing note!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 10/23
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
back in stock 3/26/2018
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
back in stock 3/30/2018
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
back in stock 11/10
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Designed with a stock “re-use” graphic in the same color as your imprint.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price.

July 2017

Mary from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.

September 2016

Michelle from Demotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.

July 2016

Lauretta from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.

December 2014

Bridget from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.

August 2014

Virginia from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Great giveaway product!

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great for the price

July 2012

Cindy from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
Exclusive!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Igloo Avalanche Lunch Cooler Igloo Avalanche Lunch Cooler
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Jubilation Cooler Jubilation Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Precision Bottle Cooler Precision Bottle Cooler
$10.89 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Rangeley Lunch Cooler Rangeley Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Camo Lunch Cooler
$5.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler
$5.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt.
$26.25 to $42.25 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.09 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze 12-Can Cooler
$8.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 20
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email