Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #74001-RU

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Start their day on a refreshing note!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.69

Total

225.12

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Designed with a stock “re-use” graphic in the same color as your imprint.
  • Insulated and water resistant, the zippered main compartment helps keep food and drinks fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bank for the Buck this is a great promotional item. Quality for the money is all there. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a promotional cooler under $5.

March 2018

Peter from Stockertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price.

July 2017

Mary from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.

September 2016

Michelle from Demotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.

July 2016

Lauretta from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.

December 2014

Bridget from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.

August 2014

Virginia from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Great giveaway product!

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.15 to $15.99 Min qty: 20
KOOZIE® Chair Kooler KOOZIE® Chair Kooler
$13.15 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
$32.49 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Pelican Elite Soft Sided 24-Can Cooler Pelican Elite Soft Sided 24-Can Cooler
$312.00 to $400.00 Min qty: 2
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 12
18-Can Rolling Cooler 18-Can Rolling Cooler
$16.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler Field & Co Campster 12 Bottle Craft Cooler
$19.99 to $31.15 Min qty: 12
Vista Cooler Vista Cooler
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Spectator Cooler Chair Spectator Cooler Chair
$20.75 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$33.95 to $55.49 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$28.79 to $45.15 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler
$8.29 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Deluxe Six-Pack Kooler
$7.45 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Backpack Cooler
$11.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Gray Line Cooler Bag Gray Line Cooler Bag
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Spectator Cooler Chair Deluxe Spectator Cooler Chair
$30.15 to $47.15 Min qty: 6
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Penguin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
$19.99 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brooks Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooks Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.89 to $19.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool - Camo - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat