Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-RU

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Start their day on a refreshing note!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
back in stock 11/10
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Designed with a stock “re-use” graphic in the same color as your imprint.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.99 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price.

July 2017

Mary from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.

September 2016

Michelle from Demotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.

July 2016

Lauretta from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.

December 2014

Bridget from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.

August 2014

Virginia from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Great giveaway product!

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great for the price

July 2012

Cindy from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69
Spotlight Cooler Bag Spotlight Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59
Big City Cooler Big City Cooler
$3.19 to $5.55
Replay Lunch Cooler Replay Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75
Caldwell Cooler Bag Caldwell Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.29
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Mini-Tote Lunch Bag Mini-Tote Lunch Bag
$3.29 to $5.75
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Bistro Box Cooler Bistro Box Cooler
$4.49 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.95 Min qty: 24
The Monsoon Liquid Lounger The Monsoon Liquid Lounger
$15.49 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00 Min qty: 1
KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler KOOZIE® Double-Up Kooler
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Igloo Party To Go Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Party To Go Cooler - Embroidered
$29.75 to $46.49 Min qty: 6
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Epic Backpack Cooler Tote - Camo Epic Backpack Cooler Tote - Camo
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Tartan Cooler Tote Tartan Cooler Tote
$10.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Square Cooler Tote Square Cooler Tote
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Min qty: 10
Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote
$9.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 15
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
Ultimate Backpack Cooler Ultimate Backpack Cooler
$15.50 to $28.50 Min qty: 12
Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag Tropics Zippered Neoprene Lunch Bag
$5.15 to $9.39 Min qty: 25
Printed Round Cooler - Gingham Printed Round Cooler - Gingham
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 35
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Monkey - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email