Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-RU

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Start their day on a refreshing note!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.99 to $4.69

Now on sale: $2.85 to $4.29 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
back in stock 2/26/2018
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Regular Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99
Sale Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.49 $3.39 $3.29 $3.15 $2.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.29

Total

205.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Designed with a stock “re-use” graphic in the same color as your imprint.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.29 to $4.29
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price.

July 2017

Mary from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.

September 2016

Michelle from Demotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.

July 2016

Lauretta from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.

December 2014

Bridget from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.

August 2014

Virginia from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Great giveaway product!

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great for the price

July 2012

Cindy from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.89
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Zippered Insulated Grocery Tote
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Zippered Insulated Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.85
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Serene Cooler Tote Serene Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Chic Lunch Cooler Bag Chic Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.09 to $6.99
Encore Speaker Cooler Encore Speaker Cooler
$25.99 to $39.99
Trap 12-Can Cooler Trap 12-Can Cooler
$6.99 to $11.99
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
Cruz Kooler Tote Cruz Kooler Tote
$3.15 to $5.59
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $28.49
now as low as $24.25
Islander Wheeled Cooler Islander Wheeled Cooler
$34.99 to $58.75
TEC 12-Can Cooler TEC 12-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.75
Round Out Cooler Bag Round Out Cooler Bag
$3.99 to $6.95
Mini-Tote Lunch Bag Mini-Tote Lunch Bag
$3.29 to $5.75
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$26.49 to $40.49
Snap Close Backpack Cooler Snap Close Backpack Cooler
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Mesh Pocket Cooler Tote Mesh Pocket Cooler Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
$14.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 10
Diamond Rock Lunch Cooler Diamond Rock Lunch Cooler
$4.79 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Min qty: 10
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Formula One Cooler Formula One Cooler
$6.99 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler Top Hatch 16-Can Cooler
$10.39 to $17.55 Min qty: 15
Sidekick 4-Can Cooler Sidekick 4-Can Cooler
$5.35 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
The Edge Cooler
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler
normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.19 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Block Grocery Tote Kooler KOOZIE® Block Grocery Tote Kooler
$6.75 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
TEC 12-Can Cooler TEC 12-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Coastline Cooler - Embroidered Coastline Cooler - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.69 Min qty: 12
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$21.35 to $37.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email