Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #74001-ID

ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Call out to your customers by name!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.99 to $4.69

Now on sale: $2.85 to $4.29 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Regular Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99
Sale Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.39 $3.19 $2.99 $2.95 $2.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

205.92

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you give these out to all your employees, they won’t have to worry about guessing whose is whose.
  • A white “belongs to:” imprint on each KOOZIE® cooler includes a space for writing in a name.
  • The 420D polyester cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and water resistant, the zippered main compartment helps keep food and drinks fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice; add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $2.99 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use $2.85 to $4.29
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $3.09 to $4.59
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Liked the product, it was what I expected. Some of the zippers were snug and a little hard to close but overall they were good. The imprint on some of them was blurry so we didn't use those.

July 2017

Patrice from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the cases were melted together. The hotstamping must have been too hot. the inside of the cases was melted and bunched up and had to be ripped apart. Half of the 96 bags were unusable. This is a repeat order for us. We buy these a lot but will not continue if we have this problem again since we do not have time to reorder

March 2017

Amy from Lindstrom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

they had a lot of strings hanging

September 2016

Ron from Middlefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.

July 2016

Katie from Secor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This product was exactly what it was advertised as. And I had also received one in a Blue Box at one time. I probably won't order this one again. The guys who received them were polite, but not impressed.

September 2012

Martha from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

too small

March 2012

Stacie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I actually did not end up with this product. The color I chose was not available so they asked if I would substitute for another Kooler. I did, however It was not what I really wanted.

August 2008

Eva from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the product in general but the two colors that you all used white ink on turned out lousy. The dog's head in the center turned into a blob. You can't tell what it is. I realize we have a difficult logo but the black ink turned out beautiful, even on darker colors. I feel that I am going to have to reorder them in black but it is beyond our budget to pay for the fix.

January 2008

Rachal from Sandston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.29
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
On Sale!
Arctic Non-Woven Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Ridge Line Deluxe Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Ridge Line Deluxe Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.39
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Messenger Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Messenger Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.55
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $28.49
Icy Bright Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Icy Bright Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.85
now as low as $8.39
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $13.39
now as low as $12.05
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.75
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$13.09 to $19.15
Skyscraper Lunch Kooler Skyscraper Lunch Kooler
$3.89 to $6.69
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.85
now as low as $9.09
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89
Rhode Island Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Rhode Island Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.39
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19
Igloo Tundra Cooler Igloo Tundra Cooler
$39.00 to $61.00 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Deep Freeze Titan 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Citrus Cooler
Free Setup
Citrus Cooler
$9.69 to $19.29 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler
$23.25 to $40.95 Min qty: 12
Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool - Camo Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool - Camo
$19.95 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
Coleman FlipLid Cooler Coleman FlipLid Cooler
$11.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $25.55
now as low as $24.29
Min qty: 6
Hard Bottom Kooler Tote Hard Bottom Kooler Tote
$12.25 to $20.79 Min qty: 15
Rocky 20-Can Cooler
On Sale!
Rocky 20-Can Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.99
Min qty: 25
Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler Slazenger Competition 12-Can Cooler
$13.85 to $21.85 Min qty: 12
Ultimate Macho Lunch Cooler Ultimate Macho Lunch Cooler
$12.50 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Hero Event Cooler
On Sale!
Hero Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.59
Min qty: 25
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Ridge Curvy Cutlery and Drink Lunch Set Ridge Curvy Cutlery and Drink Lunch Set
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Slim Line Cooler Tote Slim Line Cooler Tote
$6.35 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Neet Event Cooler
On Sale!
Neet Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.65
now as low as $11.99
Min qty: 12
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.85 to $33.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 16-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$23.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.69 to $14.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat