Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-ID

ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Call out to your customers by name!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49 $3.29 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.69

Total

225.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you give these out to all your employees, they won’t have to worry about guessing whose is whose.
  • A white “belongs to:” imprint on each KOOZIE® cooler includes a space for writing in a name.
  • The 420D polyester cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a white imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice; add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.99 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.99 to $4.69
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.69
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Liked the product, it was what I expected. Some of the zippers were snug and a little hard to close but overall they were good. The imprint on some of them was blurry so we didn't use those.

July 2017

Patrice from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

the cases were melted together. The hotstamping must have been too hot. the inside of the cases was melted and bunched up and had to be ripped apart. Half of the 96 bags were unusable. This is a repeat order for us. We buy these a lot but will not continue if we have this problem again since we do not have time to reorder

March 2017

Amy from Lindstrom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

they had a lot of strings hanging

September 2016

Ron from Middlefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.

July 2016

Katie from Secor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This product was exactly what it was advertised as. And I had also received one in a Blue Box at one time. I probably won't order this one again. The guys who received them were polite, but not impressed.

September 2012

Martha from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

too small

March 2012

Stacie from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I actually did not end up with this product. The color I chose was not available so they asked if I would substitute for another Kooler. I did, however It was not what I really wanted.

August 2008

Eva from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the product in general but the two colors that you all used white ink on turned out lousy. The dog's head in the center turned into a blob. You can't tell what it is. I realize we have a difficult logo but the black ink turned out beautiful, even on darker colors. I feel that I am going to have to reorder them in black but it is beyond our budget to pay for the fix.

January 2008

Rachal from Sandston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75
Personal Lunch Bag Personal Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59
Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag
$4.15 to $7.15
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25
Neet Event Cooler Neet Event Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75
Harbor 12-Can Cooler Harbor 12-Can Cooler
$8.95 to $14.99
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49
Coleman 50-Quart Cooler Coleman 50-Quart Cooler
$36.99 to $62.25
Brisk Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Brisk Cooler
$6.99 to $12.09
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
$2.99 to $4.65
Mr. Kool Lunch Sack Mr. Kool Lunch Sack
$2.39 to $4.29
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Leopard - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Sale Item
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag Peak Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.35 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler
$21.49 to $35.85 Min qty: 8
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Icy Bright 24-Pack Cooler - 24 hr
$15.95 to $21.79 Min qty: 25
Hunt Valley Cooler Bag Hunt Valley Cooler Bag
$15.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Journey Large Cooler Tote Journey Large Cooler Tote
$5.65 to $11.29 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler KOOZIE® Lunch Duffel Kooler
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Stanley Adventure Cooler - 30 qt.
New Item
Stanley Adventure Cooler - 30 qt.
$90.00 to $138.00 Min qty: 24
Encore Speaker Cooler Encore Speaker Cooler
$25.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Icy Cooler
Item with Free Set-up
Icy Cooler
$8.15 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone 30-Can Foldable Freezer Tote Arctic Zone 30-Can Foldable Freezer Tote
$9.59 to $16.59 Min qty: 18
Coastline Cooler - Embroidered Coastline Cooler - Embroidered
$15.75 to $26.69 Min qty: 12
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Min qty: 10
Jubilation Cooler Jubilation Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Formula One Cooler Formula One Cooler
$6.99 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$21.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email