Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #74001-24HR

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

This is the type of cold they can’t wait to catch--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $4.69

Now on sale: $3.29 to $4.29 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
back in stock 2/26/2018
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Regular Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49
Sale Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.49 $3.39 $3.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.29

Total

205.92

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #74001 KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler for standard shipping.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use $2.85 to $4.29
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price.

July 2017

Mary from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.

September 2016

Michelle from Demotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.

July 2016

Lauretta from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.

December 2014

Bridget from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.

August 2014

Virginia from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Great giveaway product!

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great for the price

July 2012

Cindy from Grand Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

KOOZIE® Square Kooler KOOZIE® Square Kooler
$2.75 to $4.85
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Pyramid Cooler Pyramid Cooler
$11.25 to $18.75
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
New Item
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
$23.25 to $40.49
Rocky 20-Can Cooler Rocky 20-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $13.99
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19
Lindy Lunch Cooler Lindy Lunch Cooler
$5.69 to $9.89
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25
Double Decker Cooler Tote Double Decker Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $18.99
Messenger Lunch Cooler Messenger Lunch Cooler
$4.65 to $8.49
Convertible Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $9.15
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler - 24 hr
$13.29 to $16.75
Journey Large Cooler Tote Journey Large Cooler Tote
$5.65 to $11.29 Min qty: 25
Dual Compartment Kooler Bag Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Islander Wheeled Cooler Islander Wheeled Cooler
$34.99 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler
$8.75 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Rock and Rolling Party Cooler Rock and Rolling Party Cooler
$27.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Bistro Box Cooler Bistro Box Cooler
$4.49 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler
$7.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler Icy Bright Vertical Cooler
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Carry All Cooler Carry All Cooler
$8.89 to $15.65 Min qty: 20
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Free Setup
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Jumbo Cooler Tote Jumbo Cooler Tote
$9.69 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Edgewater Lunch Cooler Edgewater Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Outdoor Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Outdoor Kooler Tote
$6.45 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.69
now as low as $10.99 Min qty: 24
Insulated Carryall Cooler Insulated Carryall Cooler
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Precision Bottle Cooler Precision Bottle Cooler
$10.89 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email