Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #74001-24HR

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

This is the type of cold they can’t wait to catch--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $4.69

Now on sale: $3.15 to $4.29 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 6/20
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Maroon
Maroon
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Ice Blue
Ice Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Kooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Regular Price $4.69 $3.99 $3.79 $3.59 $3.49
Sale Price $4.29 $3.69 $3.39 $3.19 $3.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.29

Total

205.92

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 420D Polyester KOOZIE® cooler holds up to a six-pack or a personal work lunch.
  • Insulated and watertight, the zippered main compartment helps keep perishables fresh.
  • Front slip pocket provides additional storage for utensils, napkins or condiments.
  • Carry to work or to your favorite picnic spot with the 32" shoulder strap, reinforced with metal rivets.
  • Fold-away bottom stiffener provides extra support.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #74001 KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler for standard shipping.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 8-5/8" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Cool your cooler without the mess of ice!
  • Add Frigid Ice Freezer Packs to your order for only $.75 each; Please indicate quantity of freezer packs desired in the comments box within the order process.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - Re-Use $2.85 to $4.29
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $2.85 to $4.29
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
Camo KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler $3.09 to $4.59
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr $6.59 to $7.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality compared to other similar products at other companies. We ordered samples of similar products from other companies and the quality of this was far superior. The price was great.

June 2014

Marjorie from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was not happy with the size. 4imprint was great in replacing this item and was able to ship new items in time for our picnic.

August 2012

Claudia from Santa Fe Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bank for the Buck this is a great promotional item. Quality for the money is all there. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a promotional cooler under $5.

March 2018

Peter from Stockertown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price.

July 2017

Mary from Deltona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.

September 2016

Michelle from Demotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.

July 2016

Lauretta from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They were great ... So far no problems, but just handed them out last week. If I have problems after a bit, I will report.

December 2014

Bridget from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We gave our swimmers this item as a gift to take to swim meets, so each swimmer can carry their water/gatorade and fruit snacks. It was good for the price and served its purpose well.

August 2014

Virginia from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bags. Great giveaway product!

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.95 to $4.99
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.99
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Mission Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Mission Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
On Sale!
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Deluxe 6-Pack Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Deluxe 6-Pack Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $3.09
Lunch Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Lunch Tote Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Express Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Express Lunch Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
On Sale!
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
iCOOL 36-Can Cooler Tote iCOOL 36-Can Cooler Tote
$19.35 to $31.89
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99
Igloo Diesel Cooler Igloo Diesel Cooler
$15.45 to $26.25
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - FC
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Urban Stripes - FC
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $12.85
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
$25.49 to $43.99
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99
Kooler Bag with Slant Front - True Timber Camo
On Sale!
Kooler Bag with Slant Front - True Timber Camo
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.09
Open Trail Cooler Open Trail Cooler
$7.99 to $13.49
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.99
now as low as $17.99
The Edge Cooler The Edge Cooler
$6.45 to $11.25
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.35
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
New Lower Price!
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
$1.59 to $2.99
Top Notch Lunch Cooler Top Notch Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $4.25
Cooler Shopper Tote Cooler Shopper Tote
$2.59 to $4.19
Rhode Island Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Rhode Island Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.49
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Mighty Mate Everyday Cooler Mighty Mate Everyday Cooler
$7.99 to $13.65 Min qty: 15
Griffin 12-Pack Barrel Cooler Griffin 12-Pack Barrel Cooler
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Icy Bright Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.85
now as low as $9.09
Min qty: 25
Travel Cooler Travel Cooler
$6.99 to $11.97 Min qty: 25
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
On Sale!
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Min qty: 24
Printed Round Cooler -  Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Printed Round Cooler - Sailing Compass
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Min qty: 35
Upton Expandable Cooler Upton Expandable Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Brisk Cooler
Free Setup
Brisk Cooler
$7.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 25
Horizons 12-Can Cooler Horizons 12-Can Cooler
$6.59 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
All-in-One Beach Cooler Backpack All-in-One Beach Cooler Backpack
$5.55 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Super Chic Kooler Bag Super Chic Kooler Bag
$4.69 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
$23.25 to $40.49 Min qty: 6
Hideaway Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Hideaway Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65
Min qty: 35
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Tailgate Cooler Tub Tailgate Cooler Tub
$10.99 to $19.29 Min qty: 12
Islander Wheeled Cooler Islander Wheeled Cooler
$31.95 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 24
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.89
now as low as $13.75
Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler
$13.15 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email