Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7077

Pedometer - Opaque

Your next promotion's in stride with good health when you put your company name on this fun item!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Pedometer
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.89 $1.85 $1.79 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

2.09

Total

209.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pedometer - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Single-function step counter has a 5-digit display and reset button.
  • 2,000 steps equals about one mile - measures to 99,999 steps.
  • Flip-case design with tough belt-clip attachment.
  • Includes instruction sheet, battery and gift box.
  • For translucent colors please see #7077-T Pedometer - Translucent.
  • Pricing includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • For silver pedometers, add $0.40 each.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent $1.39 to $2.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our logo on the pedometer looking wonderful!

May 2011

Andrea from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wouldn't recommend this pedometer. At least 25% of our order were defective.

October 2013

Donna from Sallisaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Neat little pedometer. Quality is so so. Many of them reset themselves or simply don't work. Some of them only register half the steps. They look cool but the quality is so so.

February 2016

Jessie from Tumwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This pedometer was better than the first round of pedometers we ordered from 4imprint. (We went with a different style.) We've still had a few issues with broken ones, but I guess you get what you paid for and probably should have spent more on a more quality version.

July 2013

Debbie from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

lower quality, doesn't hold up well

April 2010

Cheryl from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pedometers do not work correctly and they rattle when you walk.

March 2010

Suzanne from Romeoville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Used for follow up from an executive forum

April 2009

Tim from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It is great deal for the price and it is surprisingly more accurate than some of the more expensive/ fancier models, however it is a little cheap looking and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone other than nonprofits!

December 2006

Lauren from Cambridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.79 to $2.75
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.35 to $8.55
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.19 to $4.89
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35
Data Tracker USB Pedometer Data Tracker USB Pedometer
$14.49 to $21.99
Touch Screen Pedometer Touch Screen Pedometer
$5.35 to $8.55 Min qty: 25
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Min qty: 5
Widescreen Walker Pedometer Widescreen Walker Pedometer
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Pedometer with Light Pedometer with Light
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 50
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Oval Pedometer with Clock Oval Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.55 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.55 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren
$3.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Fit2Go Health Tracker Fit2Go Health Tracker
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch Tap & Track Pedometer Watch
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 20
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer
$8.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$10.85 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email