Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #69801-T-S

TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue

They'll see your message clearly on this versatile logo'd highlighter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Green
Blue / Green
Blue / Orange
Blue / Orange
Blue / Pink
Blue / Pink
Orange / Green
Orange / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Orange
Pink / Orange
Selected Color(s): Blue / Green
Base Color
: First Ink
Trim Color
: Second Ink
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.45 $1.27 $1.19 $1.15 89¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.45

Total

290.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic, triangle-shaped highlighter features three different markers.
  • One highlighter will be yellow and you get to customize the two other ink colors!
  • Plastic caps coordinate with selected ink colors.
  • Bright, pigmented inks will not fade or bleed.
  • Several vibrant ink and translucent body color combinations to choose from!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-5/8" x 3-5/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the highlighter, centered.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 color/per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great product, the customer loves it

January 2017

Mark from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My only concern is that several of the items arrived w/ the caps off, hopefully this doesn't mean that this portion of hte highlighter is dry. Anything you can do to ensure the lids are on tight would be great.

March 2013

Allison from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Product

February 2016

Candice from Florissant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

students loved it

October 2015

Claudette from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Mine looked great. I started a new business and gave these away at the first conference I attended as a sponsor/exhibitor! I was the only one giving away tri-color highlighters and the imprint space was perfect for my tag line, logo, and website, so I got everything I wanted in a nice legible font size with two colors. I could have used front and back if I wanted, but one side worked, so I didn't need to. They also arrived on the date promised!

October 2015

Adam from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great highlighter!

July 2015

Hedy from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great highlighter!

July 2015

Hedy from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look Awesome with a nice bold print on them. Also love the convenience of the 3 colors on one device.

June 2015

Scott from Perris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our Staff was thrilled with the highlighter. The color choices were nice as we ordered green our school color as one of the choices.

May 2015

Leslie from Sioux City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Its great :)

April 2015

Shirley from Randolph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
85¢ to $1.49
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.09
5-Prong Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
5-Prong Highlighter
83¢ to $1.39
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
67¢ to $1.15
Bic Great Erase Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39
Sharpie Retractable Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Retractable Highlighter
99¢ to $1.69
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Rock Star Highlighter Rock Star Highlighter
79¢ to $1.49
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
67¢ to $1.19
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Gel Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.49
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.99
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Sharpie Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.49
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Basic Colors
$117.00 to $165.00
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Sure Grip Highlighter Sure Grip Highlighter
69¢ to $1.19
Fusion Highlighter Fusion Highlighter
47¢ to 79¢
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point
Sale Item
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 75¢
Erasable Highlighter Erasable Highlighter
49¢ to 95¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Black - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
5-Prong Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
5-Prong Highlighter
83¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen
$1.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Awareness Ribbon Pen/Highlighter Awareness Ribbon Pen/Highlighter
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Post-it® Flag Highlighter - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 2
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sharpie Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker Fine Line Dry Erase Marker
29¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twist Up Wax Highlighter - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Prong Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
5-Prong Highlighter
83¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bingham Erasable Highlighter Bingham Erasable Highlighter
42¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener 2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Straight-Up Gel Highlighter - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Great Erase Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Dry Erase Marker Mini Dry Erase Marker
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque – White - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Brite Liner Grip XL
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email