Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #69801-S-W

TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White

Highlight your business with this versatile document marker!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Green
Blue / Green
Blue / Orange
Blue / Orange
Blue / Pink
Blue / Pink
Orange / Green
Orange / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Green
Pink / Orange
Pink / Orange
Selected Color(s): Blue / Green
Base Color
: First Ink
Trim Color
: Second Ink
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.45 $1.27 $1.19 $1.15 89¢ 75¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.45

Total

290.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic, triangle-shaped highlighter features three different markers.
  • One highlighter will be yellow and you get to customize the other two ink colors!
  • Plastic caps coordinate with selected ink colors.
  • Bright, pigmented inks will not fade or bleed.
  • Several vibrant ink and body color combinations to choose from!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-5/8" x 3-5/8" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the highlighter, centered.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 color/per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great product, the customer loves it

January 2017

Mark from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My only concern is that several of the items arrived w/ the caps off, hopefully this doesn't mean that this portion of hte highlighter is dry. Anything you can do to ensure the lids are on tight would be great.

March 2013

Allison from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Product

February 2016

Candice from Florissant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

students loved it

October 2015

Claudette from Mount Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Mine looked great. I started a new business and gave these away at the first conference I attended as a sponsor/exhibitor! I was the only one giving away tri-color highlighters and the imprint space was perfect for my tag line, logo, and website, so I got everything I wanted in a nice legible font size with two colors. I could have used front and back if I wanted, but one side worked, so I didn't need to. They also arrived on the date promised!

October 2015

Adam from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item has been well-received by our staff who donated to AARP Foundation through the Employee Giving Campaign. We will also be using it to give to external donors.

September 2015

Flordelisa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great highlighter!

July 2015

Hedy from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great highlighter!

July 2015

Hedy from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look Awesome with a nice bold print on them. Also love the convenience of the 3 colors on one device.

June 2015

Scott from Perris

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just what we ordered - great service good product

May 2015

Debra from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point
79¢ to $1.39
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter – Translucent - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Sale Item
Uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 85¢
Rock Star Highlighter Rock Star Highlighter
79¢ to $1.49
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Flip Chart Marker
79¢ to $1.39
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
67¢ to $1.19
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
85¢ to $1.49
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.37
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Marker - Fine Point - Neon
$1.05 to $1.85
Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter
New Item
Pilot FriXion Erasable Highlighter
79¢ to $1.35
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Canister - Assorted Fashion Colors
$117.00 to $165.00
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
$1.35 to $2.89
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Retractable Fine Point Marker
$1.25 to $2.05
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Mini Canister - Black
$117.00 to $165.00
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Twin Tip Marker
$1.45 to $3.15
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Clear View Highlighter
$1.15 to $1.95
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15
Brazil Highlighter Brazil Highlighter
39¢ to 65¢
Liquid Hi-Liter Liquid Hi-Liter
55¢ to 99¢
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liquid Hi-Liter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Accent Pocket Highlighter
67¢ to $1.19
Fusion Highlighter Fusion Highlighter
47¢ to 79¢
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lauderdale Highlighter - 24 hr
32¢ to 57¢
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
Sale Item
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Great Erase Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker - 24 hr
39¢ to 62¢
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Highlighter Jumbo Highlighter
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$3.95 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Fun Highlighter Fun Highlighter
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Retractable Ultra Fine Point Marker
$1.35 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5-Prong Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.37 Min qty: 150
5-Prong Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
5-Prong Highlighter
79¢ to $1.37 Min qty: 150
Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen Smart Money Counterfeit Detector Pen
$1.65 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Sharpie Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
High-Five Highlighter High-Five Highlighter
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter Happy Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Awareness Ribbon Pen/Highlighter Awareness Ribbon Pen/Highlighter
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sharpie Mini Marker - Fine Point - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Pen/Highlighter Awareness Ribbon Pen/Highlighter
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rock Star Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Black - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color Jumbo Highlighter - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fusion Highlighter Fusion Highlighter
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Great Erase Marker
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Great Erase Marker
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - Full Color Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Opaque - Full Color
62¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lauderdale Highlighter Lauderdale Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Line Dry Erase Marker Fine Line Dry Erase Marker
29¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High-Five Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Opaque - Reflex Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contempo Highlighter Contempo Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Syringe Highlighter Syringe Highlighter
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
TriMark Highlighter - Translucent - Blue - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener 2-in-1 Marker/Box Opener
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bitty Highlighter Bitty Highlighter
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email