Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6964-M

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium

Printed calendar magnets put your message on display for the whole year!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 55¢ 48¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A 12-month calendar appears on the bottom of the magnet.
  • Add your message to make it one of a kind.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I would like to see the actual size when ordering

November 2017

Elliot from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good project

May 2016

Danielle from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Business information was too small and not too noticeable

October 2015

Amy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the orange calendars are great. the blue calendars are hard to read with black print on dark blue

November 2012

Anne from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

background is not what order looked like

March 2009

Lori from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Decorator Memo Wall Calendar Decorator Memo Wall Calendar
$4.35 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
World Scenic Large Wall Calendar World Scenic Large Wall Calendar
$4.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled Scenic Churches Calendar - Stapled
79¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Monarch Desk Calendar Monarch Desk Calendar
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Puerto Rico Calendar Puerto Rico Calendar
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral Antique Autos Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral Saturday Evening Post Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Window
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Lighthouses Calendar Lighthouses Calendar
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad Deluxe Scenic Desk Pad
$6.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 25
Grilling Wall Calendar - Spiral Grilling Wall Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
World Scenic Executive Calendar World Scenic Executive Calendar
$8.19 to $25.49 Min qty: 13
Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral Beautiful Gardens Calendar - Spiral
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antique Autos Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Treasured Trucks Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivations Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Visions Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - American Flag Peel-N-Stick Calendar - American Flag
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Street Rods Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Rectangle Peel-N-Stick Calendar - Rectangle
35¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturday Evening Post Norman Rockwell Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muscle Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Street Rods Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
American Scenic Appointment Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wildlife Portraits Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby's First Year Calendar - English - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
National Day Wall Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exotic Sports Cars Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspirations for Life Calendar - Stapled - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Football Season Schedule Pro Football Season Schedule
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
An American Illustrator Calendar - Spiral - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email