Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6964-M

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium

Printed calendar magnets put your message on display for the whole year!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 54¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A 12-month calendar appears on the bottom of the magnet.
  • Add your message to make it one of a kind.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I would like to see the actual size when ordering

November 2017

Elliot from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good project

May 2016

Danielle from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Business information was too small and not too noticeable

October 2015

Amy from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

the orange calendars are great. the blue calendars are hard to read with black print on dark blue

November 2012

Anne from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

background is not what order looked like

March 2009

Lori from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Car Magnet - Football Helmet Car Magnet - Football Helmet
85¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Magnet - Duck Wild Bunch Magnet - Duck
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Red Friday Auto Magnet
Free Setup
Red Friday Auto Magnet
45¢ to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent Grip-It Magnet Clip - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Circle - 2-1/4" Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Circle - 2-1/4"
85¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Glass Dot Magnet Glass Dot Magnet
59¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 160
Stress Magnet - Heart Stress Magnet - Heart
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Felt Pennant Magnet - 3" x 6" Felt Pennant Magnet - 3" x 6"
65¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
$13.09 to $94.25 Min qty: 2
Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2" Felt Circle Magnet - 3-1/2"
57¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Heart Power Clip - Translucent Heart Power Clip - Translucent
89¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color Mighty Clip - Star - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Clipa Magnetic Clip with Pen Clipa Magnetic Clip with Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Magnet Clip - Telephone Magnet Clip - Telephone
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - Geometric - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil Business Card Magnet - 30 mil
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Round Magnet Clip - Translucent Round Magnet Clip - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Edge Magnetic Memo Clip Color Edge Magnetic Memo Clip
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Triangle Mighty Clip - Triangle
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mood Frame Magnet - Praise A Child - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Medium - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Magnet Clip - Opaque Round Magnet Clip - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 30 mil - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 4" x 6" - 24 hr
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Tooth - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 20 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
74¢ to $1.18 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color Mighty Clip - House - Opaque - Full Color
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic 20 mil Magnet - Designer - Ombre
16¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 5" x 7" - 24 hr
81¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stone Magnet Stone Magnet
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email