Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6964-C

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors

Reach a number of potential clients with calendar magnets in pastel colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Blue
Base Color
: Magnet
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 55¢ 48¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bic® fridge magnet features one of your choice of several gentle pastel background colors to best suit your logo.
  • At-a-glance calendar is a great reference for file cabinets, fridges or other metal, high-traffic surfaces.
  • Bright and colorful, this practical 20-mil magnet is something recipients will love to display.
  • High-gloss laminate finish puts a nice sheen on the calendar.
  • Magnets are made from flexible sheets containing a minimum of 12% recycled material.
  • Size: 4-15/16" x 2-7/8".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint above the calendar.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.

April 2015

Juanita from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I was very disappointed upon receipt of the Calendar Magnets. The calendar portion of the magnet was extremely small which made the dates very hard to view.

November 2006

Sonya from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's a cute pocket sized calendar that's perfect for the side of my file cabinet.

September 2016

O.T. from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product

July 2016

Glenn from Fernley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent promotion tool for our students and parents.

January 2016

Clarice from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These calendars are great! Very thick and sturdy and the perfect size! I will be re-ordering again next year.

December 2015

Blair from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good job

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT ITEM, LOGO WAS PERFECT

September 2015

Cristy from Campbellsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone really liked these. Reordered them

November 2014

Andrew from Boiling Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Parents loved these magnets!

September 2014

Kristina from Goose Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5" Car Magnet - Oval - 3-1/2" x 5"
55¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Magnet - Elephant - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
$12.75 to $82.75 Min qty: 2
Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star Acrylic Mirror Magnet - Star
$1.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Super Croc Magnet Clip Super Croc Magnet Clip
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN Custom Car Magnet - 15 - 24 SQ IN
69¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2" Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2"
42¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Magnet Clip - Telephone Magnet Clip - Telephone
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Magnet - Wolf Wild Bunch Magnet - Wolf
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Stainless Steel Memo Mate Magnet Stainless Steel Memo Mate Magnet
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
$9.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 2
Car Magnet - Football Helmet Car Magnet - Football Helmet
85¢ to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Super Gator Magnet Clip Super Gator Magnet Clip
$1.35 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Oval Power Clip - Translucent Oval Power Clip - Translucent
95¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners
6¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 3" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Billboard Magnet - 30 mil - 3" x 5" - 24 hr
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Magnetic Photo Frame - Rectangle - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent Magnet Clip – Jumbo - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Magnet - 20 mil - Round Corners - 24 hr
12¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Munch-it Magnet Clip - Opaque Munch-it Magnet Clip - Opaque
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent Accent Magnet Clip - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power Clip - Opaque
On Sale!
Power Clip - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Bandage - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Bandage - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Telephone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Telephone - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Triangle Mighty Clip - Triangle
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power Clip - Metallic Power Clip - Metallic
55¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Flexible Magnet - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Flexible Magnet - Tooth - 24 hr
18¢ to 41¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty Clip - Star
New Lower Price!
Mighty Clip - Star
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip Round Two Bottle Opener Magnet Clip
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email