Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
back in stock 10/9
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.39

Total

219.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.35 to $4.39
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.59 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Packaging is excessive but i guess it works for some people.

April 2017

Sara from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item

March 2017

Jessica from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value for the price. Nice item.

March 2017

Monica from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really nice quality

March 2017

Jennifer from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall quality is very good for the price

August 2016

Tammy from Marietta

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks as pictured. Very easy to order.

July 2016

Amber from North Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product looked great - good value

June 2016

Jackie from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the mug very much. Will order more as needed.

June 2016

Patricia from Sherburne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.45
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.15
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.89
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.75 to $13.69 Min qty: 24
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35 Min qty: 12
Pescara Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Pescara Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$8.85 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Julep Cup - 12 oz. Julep Cup - 12 oz.
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$10.19 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - FC
$11.59 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Dual Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Dual Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$13.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$10.39 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set
$19.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$10.19 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
j-Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. j-Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.59 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.79 Min qty: 24
Stanley Adventure Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
New Item
Stanley Adventure Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$25.50 to $41.50 Min qty: 24
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $16.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.55 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
K Mini Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. K Mini Travel Tumbler - 8 oz.
$2.59 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email