Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
back in stock 10/9
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.39

Total

219.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.35 to $4.39
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.59 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

These tumblers come across very cheap and the blue is more purple than blue.

May 2016

Susie from Bend

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Looks beautiful however complaints on contents only being 14 ounces versus the 16 ounces advertised

January 2015

Sarjit from Ripon

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Four (4) of our tumblers fell apart after HAND WASHING. Was truly disappointed to see that the inside tumbler was TAPED to the outside steel tumbler. Have passed 20 these out to customers and employees. Hope they don't find the same issue!!!!!!!!!

January 2015

Elizabeth from Trevor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This item does not say so in the description, but it is not dishwasher safe.

December 2014

Evan from Fairfax

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This product is NO stainless steel. It is all plastic. Hoping it holds up for my customers when used. Also it is NOT dish washer safe.

November 2014

Robert from Fuquay Varina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

loved them and so far have had no complients .

March 2013

Linda from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I was very disappointed, the one I personally took home rusted on the side after only 1 use. It is great at keeping coffee warm, however the surface was disappointing.

April 2011

Ben from Goodyear

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

We will be giving the tumbler as a gift to first time guests at our church. I'm sorry to say we are not happy with the logo on the tumbler we ordered. Before placing our order I requested a sample so that we would have a better idea of the logo size. When we received our order the logo was much smaller than the sample. However, in saying this, we have received follow-up calls in regards to our dissatification and currently we are working to get it resolved. The sample logo measures 1 1/2 by 2 1/4 and our logo measures 3/4 by 2.

January 2009

Sally from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Metal Mug - 12 oz. Metal Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.45
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.89
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Color Top Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Top Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz.
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $13.69 Min qty: 24
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Vicenza Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Vicenza Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$8.79 to $14.19 Min qty: 18
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
Sale Item
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.89 Min qty: 18
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 10
Cup for a Cause - 14 oz. Cup for a Cause - 14 oz.
$3.79 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States
Lowered Price Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
bubba Hero Tumbler - 17 oz. bubba Hero Tumbler - 17 oz.
$9.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.85 to $22.09 Min qty: 12
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz.
$10.19 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.85 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
New Item
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email