Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.39 to $4.39

Now on sale: $2.29 to $3.99 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
back in stock 11/2
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
back in stock 11/23
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
back in stock 10/25
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
back in stock 10/25
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39
Sale Price $3.99 $3.59 $3.25 $3.15 $2.99 $2.65 $2.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

3.99

Total

199.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

These tumblers come across very cheap and the blue is more purple than blue.

May 2016

Susie from Bend

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Looks beautiful however complaints on contents only being 14 ounces versus the 16 ounces advertised

January 2015

Sarjit from Ripon

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Four (4) of our tumblers fell apart after HAND WASHING. Was truly disappointed to see that the inside tumbler was TAPED to the outside steel tumbler. Have passed 20 these out to customers and employees. Hope they don't find the same issue!!!!!!!!!

January 2015

Elizabeth from Trevor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This item does not say so in the description, but it is not dishwasher safe.

December 2014

Evan from Fairfax

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This product is NO stainless steel. It is all plastic. Hoping it holds up for my customers when used. Also it is NOT dish washer safe.

November 2014

Robert from Fuquay Varina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

loved them and so far have had no complients .

March 2013

Linda from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I was very disappointed, the one I personally took home rusted on the side after only 1 use. It is great at keeping coffee warm, however the surface was disappointing.

April 2011

Ben from Goodyear

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

We will be giving the tumbler as a gift to first time guests at our church. I'm sorry to say we are not happy with the logo on the tumbler we ordered. Before placing our order I requested a sample so that we would have a better idea of the logo size. When we received our order the logo was much smaller than the sample. However, in saying this, we have received follow-up calls in regards to our dissatification and currently we are working to get it resolved. The sample logo measures 1 1/2 by 2 1/4 and our logo measures 3/4 by 2.

January 2009

Sally from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
New Lower Price!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.19 to $3.45
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.35
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Jupiter Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Jupiter Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Icy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Icy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.39
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.85
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.09
Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $20.25
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59
j-Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
j-Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.59
now as low as $8.15
Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.45
now as low as $5.19
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $18.65
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.05
Himalayan Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
New Item
Himalayan Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
On Sale!
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.85
now as low as $8.39
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.89
The Traveler Mug – 16 oz.
On Sale!
The Traveler Mug – 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
up to 27% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.25
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Recycled
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Recycled
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Icy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Icy Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.39
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
New Lower Price!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.19 to $3.45
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Terra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Terra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.79 to $18.49 Min qty: 12
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz.
On Sale!
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $16.75
now as low as $15.89
Min qty: 12
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79 Min qty: 48
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - FC
Free Setup
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - FC
$11.59 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Imperial Beverage Tumbler with Lid - 9 oz. Imperial Beverage Tumbler with Lid - 9 oz.
$9.99 to $14.75 Min qty: 36
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.89 Min qty: 18
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bubba Keg Mug - 20 oz. - Camo - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.05
now as low as $10.15
Min qty: 24
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
On Sale!
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $21.99
now as low as $20.89
Min qty: 6
Indent Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
New Item
Indent Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$5.50 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Full Color
$9.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Moscow Mule Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Moscow Mule Mug - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.79
now as low as $9.29
Min qty: 18
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - FC
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.45 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Isosteel Car Mug - 14 oz. Isosteel Car Mug - 14 oz.
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.35
now as low as $9.85
Min qty: 18
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $13.15
now as low as $12.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.35
now as low as $6.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email