Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6915

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with stylish personalized drinkware!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Blue
Stainless Steel / Blue
back in stock 1/29
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Green
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Orange
Stainless Steel / Purple
Stainless Steel / Purple
Selected Color(s): Stainless Steel / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.39 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.39

Total

219.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek imprinted stainless steel tumbler features bold-colored trim against silvertone to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Color-coordinated plastic liner matches with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several bold trim colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and sunset colors (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

These tumblers come across very cheap and the blue is more purple than blue.

May 2016

Susie from Bend

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Looks beautiful however complaints on contents only being 14 ounces versus the 16 ounces advertised

January 2015

Sarjit from Ripon

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Four (4) of our tumblers fell apart after HAND WASHING. Was truly disappointed to see that the inside tumbler was TAPED to the outside steel tumbler. Have passed 20 these out to customers and employees. Hope they don't find the same issue!!!!!!!!!

January 2015

Elizabeth from Trevor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This item does not say so in the description, but it is not dishwasher safe.

December 2014

Evan from Fairfax

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This product is NO stainless steel. It is all plastic. Hoping it holds up for my customers when used. Also it is NOT dish washer safe.

November 2014

Robert from Fuquay Varina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

loved them and so far have had no complients .

March 2013

Linda from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I was very disappointed, the one I personally took home rusted on the side after only 1 use. It is great at keeping coffee warm, however the surface was disappointing.

April 2011

Ben from Goodyear

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

We will be giving the tumbler as a gift to first time guests at our church. I'm sorry to say we are not happy with the logo on the tumbler we ordered. Before placing our order I requested a sample so that we would have a better idea of the logo size. When we received our order the logo was much smaller than the sample. However, in saying this, we have received follow-up calls in regards to our dissatification and currently we are working to get it resolved. The sample logo measures 1 1/2 by 2 1/4 and our logo measures 3/4 by 2.

January 2009

Sally from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz. Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 18
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz.
$6.35 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Julep Cup - 12 oz. Julep Cup - 12 oz.
$9.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Min qty: 24
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 48
Classy Traveler Tumbler - 14 oz. Classy Traveler Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 18
Odyssey Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Odyssey Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Executive Travel Mug - 16 oz. Executive Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.09 to $12.39 Min qty: 25
Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Cow - 14 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Cow - 14 oz.
$6.69 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz.
$3.39 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz. Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.75 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 36
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email