Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915-EX

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with bold executive colors!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.59 to $4.75

Now on sale: $2.49 to $4.35

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
back in stock 12/18
Olive Green
Olive Green
Merlot
Merlot
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Indigo Blue / Gray
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59
Sale Price $4.35 $3.69 $3.49 $3.29 $3.19 $2.85 $2.49
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.35

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek stainless steel tumbler features a sunset-colored body with gray trim to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Gray plastic trim provides an attractive contrast on the lid, trim and lining.
  • Several rich sunset colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and silvertone (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

They leak too much! Very disappointing

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It looks nice but I find it a bit leaky.

May 2017

Alexis from Austin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product was fine but the actual artwork is significantly smaller than what appears in the artists rendition that 4imprint asks you to approve. The scaling is incorrect leading to a disappointing end product.

April 2017

Karis from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

did not realize it had a plastic interior

September 2015

Hari from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Solid product for the money.

July 2015

William from Irmo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice Mug. Logo appeared a little small.

July 2015

Cheryl from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The green was out of stock so we substituted the black with green imprinting - disappointed - does not stand out as the green and black would have

May 2015

Lisa from Watertown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Needed an inexpensive giveaway item for our graduating seniors.

May 2015

Joseph from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Simple Color Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Simple Color Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $3.05
Stainless Thumbprint Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Stainless Thumbprint Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Palisades Neon Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Palisades Neon Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.45
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.35
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Copper Stemless Wine Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99
Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $6.79
Brooklyn Travel Mug - 24 oz.
New Item
Brooklyn Travel Mug - 24 oz.
$8.50 to $16.95
elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $12.29
Thermos King Beverage Bottle - 40 oz - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Thermos King Beverage Bottle - 40 oz - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $23.75
now as low as $22.49
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.95
Zippo Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 30 oz.
On Sale!
Zippo Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 30 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.59
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $10.39
now as low as $8.99
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Recycled
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Recycled
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.09
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.89
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Opaque - White Lid
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Opaque - White Lid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.55
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz.
$9.50 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Min qty: 36
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Thank You Note
Exclusive!
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Thank You Note
$3.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte
On Sale!
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.75
Min qty: 12
Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Basin Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Moscow Mule Mug Gift Set - 14 oz. Moscow Mule Mug Gift Set - 14 oz.
$8.59 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.75 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$12.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Metallic Ringo Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Metallic Ringo Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Full Color
$9.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$13.89 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brew Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.45
Min qty: 36
I Am Not A Venti Cup - 20 oz. I Am Not A Venti Cup - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 36
Classy Traveler Tumbler - 14 oz. Classy Traveler Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.35 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Clarity Drop Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.35
Min qty: 24
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.65
now as low as $8.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Verve Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Isolating Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$14.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email