Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915-EX

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with bold executive colors!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.59 to $4.75

Now on sale: $2.49 to $4.35 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
back in stock 12/20
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Olive Green
Olive Green
Merlot
Merlot
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Indigo Blue / Gray
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59
Sale Price $4.35 $3.69 $3.49 $3.29 $3.19 $2.85 $2.49
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.35

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek stainless steel tumbler features a sunset-colored body with gray trim to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Gray plastic trim provides an attractive contrast on the lid, trim and lining.
  • Several rich sunset colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and silvertone (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

They leak too much! Very disappointing

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It looks nice but I find it a bit leaky.

May 2017

Alexis from Austin

2 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product was fine but the actual artwork is significantly smaller than what appears in the artists rendition that 4imprint asks you to approve. The scaling is incorrect leading to a disappointing end product.

April 2017

Karis from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

did not realize it had a plastic interior

September 2015

Hari from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Solid product for the money.

July 2015

William from Irmo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice Mug. Logo appeared a little small.

July 2015

Cheryl from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The green was out of stock so we substituted the black with green imprinting - disappointed - does not stand out as the green and black would have

May 2015

Lisa from Watertown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Needed an inexpensive giveaway item for our graduating seniors.

May 2015

Joseph from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.50 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Techie Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Techie Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz.
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Atlas Travel Mug - 16.9 oz Atlas Travel Mug - 16.9 oz
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Cece Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.95 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.29 Min qty: 24
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.29 to $20.45 Min qty: 12
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 12
Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black Segal Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
$4.19 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Thermos Sipp Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$25.25 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 36
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email