Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6915-EX

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with bold executive colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Olive Green
Olive Green
Merlot
Merlot
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Indigo Blue / Gray
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.85 $4.15 $3.95 $3.65 $3.49 $3.09 $2.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.85

Total

242.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek stainless steel tumbler features a sunset-colored body with gray trim to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Gray plastic trim provides an attractive contrast on the lid, trim and lining.
  • Several rich sunset colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and silvertone (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They leak too much! Very disappointing

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

It looks nice but I find it a bit leaky.

May 2017

Alexis from Austin

2 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The product was fine but the actual artwork is significantly smaller than what appears in the artists rendition that 4imprint asks you to approve. The scaling is incorrect leading to a disappointing end product.

April 2017

Karis from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

did not realize it had a plastic interior

September 2015

Hari from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Solid product for the money.

July 2015

William from Irmo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice Mug. Logo appeared a little small.

July 2015

Cheryl from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The green was out of stock so we substituted the black with green imprinting - disappointed - does not stand out as the green and black would have

May 2015

Lisa from Watertown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Needed an inexpensive giveaway item for our graduating seniors.

May 2015

Joseph from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Diamond - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Diamond - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Camron Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Camron Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Stack Vacuum Pint Glass - 16 oz.
New Item
Stack Vacuum Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$8.89 to $14.39 Min qty: 24
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - FC
Free Setup
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - FC
$11.59 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.69 to $15.39 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
I'm Not a Plastic Cup - 10 oz. I'm Not a Plastic Cup - 10 oz.
$4.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Wave Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lugano Coffee Maker and Tumbler - 14 oz.
New Item
Lugano Coffee Maker and Tumbler - 14 oz.
$57.89 to $91.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Logoed Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.35
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat