Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915-EX

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Boost your brand with bold executive colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Peacock Blue
Peacock Blue
Olive Green
Olive Green
Merlot
Merlot
Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
back in stock 9/7
Selected Color(s): Indigo Blue / Gray
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.75

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek stainless steel tumbler features a sunset-colored body with gray trim to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Gray plastic trim provides an attractive contrast on the lid, trim and lining.
  • Several rich sunset colors to choose from!
  • This same custom travel mug is also available in black (#6915-B Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.) and silvertone (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.35 to $4.39
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.59 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

They leak too much! Very disappointing

July 2017

Bernie from Hayes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

It looks nice but I find it a bit leaky.

May 2017

Alexis from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product was fine but the actual artwork is significantly smaller than what appears in the artists rendition that 4imprint asks you to approve. The scaling is incorrect leading to a disappointing end product.

April 2017

Karis from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

did not realize it had a plastic interior

September 2015

Hari from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Solid product for the money.

July 2015

William from Irmo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice Mug. Logo appeared a little small.

July 2015

Cheryl from Meridian

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The green was out of stock so we substituted the black with green imprinting - disappointed - does not stand out as the green and black would have

May 2015

Lisa from Watertown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Needed an inexpensive giveaway item for our graduating seniors.

May 2015

Joseph from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. Tough Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.45 to $5.25
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.39
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $5.45
Malden Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malden Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.89
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.85
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.59
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Two Tone Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Two Tone Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz.
$8.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 48
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.29 to $20.45 Min qty: 12
Sydney Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sydney Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.65 Min qty: 18
Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
Sale Item
Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.15
Min qty: 12
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Tundra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Tundra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$8.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 48
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.45 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.95 to $29.59 Min qty: 24
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Simply Clear Glass Tumbler - 12 oz. Simply Clear Glass Tumbler - 12 oz.
$12.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Executive Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. Executive Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz.
$8.25 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Up Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. Torch Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malmo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.45 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $16.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tower Ombre Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tower Ombre Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.35 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email