Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915-B

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Promotional drinkware is a stylish and practical way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.75

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek 16-oz stainless steel tumbler features bright trim colors against stark black to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation system helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Bright-colored plastic liner coordinates with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several brilliant trim colors to choose from for this custom travel mug!
  • This same personalized travel mug is also available with a stainless silvertone body (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.) and a sunset-colored body (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.35 to $4.39
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.59 to $4.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Packaging is excessive but i guess it works for some people.

April 2017

Sara from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item

March 2017

Jessica from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value for the price. Nice item.

March 2017

Monica from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really nice quality

March 2017

Jennifer from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall quality is very good for the price

August 2016

Tammy from Marietta

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks as pictured. Very easy to order.

July 2016

Amber from North Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product looked great - good value

June 2016

Jackie from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the mug very much. Will order more as needed.

June 2016

Patricia from Sherburne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.29
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.89
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Seaside Travel Mug - 15 oz.
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.59
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.29
Teslox Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Teslox Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.35 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Laguna Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Laguna Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.49 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 13-1/2 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 13-1/2 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Min qty: 36
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.69 Min qty: 24
Colored Double Wall Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Colored Double Wall Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Cup for a Cause - 14 oz. Cup for a Cause - 14 oz.
$3.79 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.85 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Imperial Stainless Wine Tumbler - 10 oz. Imperial Stainless Wine Tumbler - 10 oz.
$10.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 36
h2go Salerno Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. h2go Salerno Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$5.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 48
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz. Mirage Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.95 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Argo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
Lowered Price Item
Argo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$8.85 to $14.45 Min qty: 12
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chroma Stainless Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz. Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
$2.19 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Notorious Big Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
K Mini Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. K Mini Travel Tumbler - 8 oz.
$2.59 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.89 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hugo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smart Choice Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email