Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6915-B

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Promotional drinkware is a stylish and practical way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.59 to $4.75

Now on sale: $2.49 to $4.35 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
back in stock 1/11/2018
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
back in stock 12/27
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59
Sale Price $4.35 $3.69 $3.49 $3.29 $3.19 $2.85 $2.49
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

4.35

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek 16-oz stainless steel tumbler features bright trim colors against stark black to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation system helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Bright-colored plastic liner coordinates with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several brilliant trim colors to choose from for this custom travel mug!
  • This same personalized travel mug is also available with a stainless silvertone body (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.) and a sunset-colored body (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

patients love these

September 2017

Greg from Watkinsville

5 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall very happy - there was a slight odor that is not going away after a few washes but the feel and look is nice.

September 2017

Amanda from Fremont

2 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Packaging is excessive but i guess it works for some people.

April 2017

Sara from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item

March 2017

Jessica from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value for the price. Nice item.

March 2017

Monica from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really nice quality

March 2017

Jennifer from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall quality is very good for the price

August 2016

Tammy from Marietta

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks as pictured. Very easy to order.

July 2016

Amber from North Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.59
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Metal Mug - 12 oz. Metal Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.69 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Perka Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Perka Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$3.75 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.50 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. Java Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$4.55 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz. Gleam Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.89 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
New Item
BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
$15.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish
normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.19 Min qty: 24
Whirls Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Whirls Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$5.65 to $8.69 Min qty: 36
Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$5.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.89 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.35 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz. Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.50 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email