Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6915-B

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Promotional drinkware is a stylish and practical way to get your logo noticed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.75 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.35 $2.95 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 25

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.75

Total

237.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek 16-oz stainless steel tumbler features bright trim colors against stark black to draw attention to your message.
  • Double-wall insulation system helps maintain beverage temperature for longer enjoyment.
  • Screw-on lid with thumb-slide closure.
  • Bright-colored plastic liner coordinates with the accent color for a fresh finish.
  • Several brilliant trim colors to choose from for this custom travel mug!
  • This same personalized travel mug is also available with a stainless silvertone body (#6915 Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.) and a sunset-colored body (#6915-EX Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the travel mug.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchased the tumbler for our Annual Volunteer Luncheon, each year we try to come up with something better than the last. We ordered them at the last minute, therefore I didn't know what to expect but to my surprise the tumbler was perfect. I was worried it would look cheap but it looks just as good as the ones you would purchase at Starbucks. My logo was clear and the top screws off easy unlike some of the other tumblers I sampled before I choose this one. This was a great choice!!

June 2011

Nicole from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I like the cup but the royal blue color was deceiving it actually looked purple.

April 2013

Monique from Savannah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

bought for our staff. out staff love the cups. The purple color is a perfect match to our school colors. the quality of the cups so are great. We will be ordering from 4imprint again.

January 2018

Jenni from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

patients love these

September 2017

Greg from Watkinsville

6 out of 7 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Overall very happy - there was a slight odor that is not going away after a few washes but the feel and look is nice.

September 2017

Amanda from Fremont

3 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Packaging is excessive but i guess it works for some people.

April 2017

Sara from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice item

March 2017

Jessica from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good value for the price. Nice item.

March 2017

Monica from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really nice quality

March 2017

Jennifer from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Overall quality is very good for the price

August 2016

Tammy from Marietta

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Palisades Neon Tumbler - 16 oz. Palisades Neon Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.65 to $5.85 Min qty: 48
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Halloween
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Halloween
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Java Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Java Ceramic Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Viking Cafe Tumbler - 20 oz.
New Item
Viking Cafe Tumbler - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$6.59 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz. Custom Sydney Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 18
Soft Touch Everest Tumbler - 18 oz. Soft Touch Everest Tumbler - 18 oz.
$7.89 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Rings of Color Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.19 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Viking Can Cooler - 10 oz. Viking Can Cooler - 10 oz.
$7.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz. BUILT Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
$15.50 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz.
$6.69 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz. Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz.
$7.25 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Cato Vacuum Insulated Mug - 16 oz. Cato Vacuum Insulated Mug - 16 oz.
$10.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.39 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 48
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Terra Travel Mug - 14 oz. Terra Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$4.35 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Mug - 9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email