Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #676-T

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent

You'll knock your next promotion out of the park with this logo'd pen and FREE SET-UP!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 59¢ 53¢ 46¢ 43¢ 42¢ 39¢ 34¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quality performance at an attractive price!
  • This retractable Paper Mate® plastic pen features sleek, see-through styling!
  • Select from several translucent color choices.
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, aligned with the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Imported.
  • WHITE/PALE BLUE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability no date at this time, sorry!).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque 34¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 46¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These write really well, have replaceable ink, and were thin enough to fit the intended location (church pew envelope holders). We're very pleased with them!

October 2012

Tim from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens do not work! They will work for a little bit and then they stop!

March 2014

Aly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I will stick when I reorder with Bic pens.

April 2014

Ronald from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the ink and the shape of the pen.

March 2014

Yancey from Waltham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Paper Mate pens are great. I've tried other pens and half of them will not have the ink come out once they've been branded. No more American flag pens for me. Love these!

November 2011

Maureen from Middle River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looks great and imprint turned out very nice

September 2009

Kelly from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nicce product for the price. The quality of the prining is outstanding.

November 2007

Jamie from Seffner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really like these pens. They are so comfortable to write with and the colors were just what we needed.

August 2007

Anita from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good overall look. Client is happy. Well packaged for shipping. We will consider a reorder in the future.

July 2007

David from Tequesta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Great Grip Pen Great Grip Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
65¢ to $1.69
Banner Pen Banner Pen
65¢ to $1.39
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Baby Bend - Ribbon Baby Bend - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.25
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
Bic Myth Pen
Free Setup
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Opaque
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Inkbend Standard - Gecko Inkbend Standard - Gecko
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 96
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Tropical Pen Tropical Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
On Sale!
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Valera Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Valera Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Clear Pen with Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Clear Pen with Rubber Grip
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primo Pen - Translucent Primo Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email