Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #676-T-24HR

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Rush turnaround and FREE SET-UP should make your promotional decision clear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 59¢ 53¢ 46¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.59

Total

177.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quality performance at an attractive price!
  • This retractable Paper Mate® plastic pen features sleek, see-through styling!
  • Select from several translucent color choices.
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, aligned with the clip.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • WHITE/PALE BLUE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability no date at this time, sorry!).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque 34¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent 34¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 46¢ to 59¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These write really well, have replaceable ink, and were thin enough to fit the intended location (church pew envelope holders). We're very pleased with them!

October 2012

Tim from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These pens do not work! They will work for a little bit and then they stop!

March 2014

Aly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I have used these pens for several years and my clients always comment on how great they are

February 2016

Suzanne from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

September 2014

Cory from Bladenboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pens write good, I do not how much ink is in them. Some items like 'ChapStick' will have less balm in them than the ones that you would purchase at a retail store.

February 2012

Maurice from Glendive

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great little promo pen, well worth the money. Writes great and imprint show nicely.

November 2011

Jennifer from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great pen

January 2011

Crystal from Huntingtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everything ordered has been exactly as indicated on the site.Very satisfied and will continue our orders of products we need from 4Imprint.

September 2010

Marilyn from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item was evereything it was said to be. The quality of the impring was nice and clear along with being a visually good reading size for Seniors.Response to the order was quick as was delivery. Priced right for affordability in starting a new business. Would do business again based on my experience with the 4imprint.

March 2010

Marilyn from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was exactly what I ordered and expected.

July 2009

Wanda from Yorktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Eternity Pen Eternity Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Epiphany Pen - White
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Forklift Inkbend Standard - Forklift
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Free Setup
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢ Min qty: 250
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Nevada Inkbend Standard - Nevada
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97 Min qty: 50
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24hr
New Item
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Footprints Inkbend Standard - Footprints
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
New Item
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Carbon Fiber Wrap Pen Carbon Fiber Wrap Pen
52¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email