Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #676-T-24HR

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Rush turnaround and FREE SET-UP should make your promotional decision clear!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Kelly Green
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Pale Blue
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Frosted White / Bright Purple
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Burgundy / Translucent Burgundy
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Translucent Bright Blue / Translucent Bright Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Translucent Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 53¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quality performance at an attractive price!
  • This retractable Paper Mate® plastic pen features sleek, see-through styling!
  • Select from several translucent color choices.
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, aligned with the clip.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • WHITE/PALE BLUE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability no date at this time, sorry!).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque 38¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent 38¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 53¢ to 65¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These write really well, have replaceable ink, and were thin enough to fit the intended location (church pew envelope holders). We're very pleased with them!

October 2012

Tim from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These pens do not work! They will work for a little bit and then they stop!

March 2014

Aly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

small pen, writes well

March 2018

Novella from West Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have used these pens for several years and my clients always comment on how great they are

February 2016

Suzanne from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

September 2014

Cory from Bladenboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pens write good, I do not how much ink is in them. Some items like 'ChapStick' will have less balm in them than the ones that you would purchase at a retail store.

February 2012

Maurice from Glendive

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great little promo pen, well worth the money. Writes great and imprint show nicely.

November 2011

Jennifer from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great pen

January 2011

Crystal from Huntingtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everything ordered has been exactly as indicated on the site.Very satisfied and will continue our orders of products we need from 4Imprint.

September 2010

Marilyn from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item was evereything it was said to be. The quality of the impring was nice and clear along with being a visually good reading size for Seniors.Response to the order was quick as was delivery. Priced right for affordability in starting a new business. Would do business again based on my experience with the 4imprint.

March 2010

Marilyn from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Tech Stylus Pen Tech Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle
39¢ to 67¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque Seattle Pen - Opaque
15¢ to 29¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Jive Pen Jive Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Challenger Pen - White
New Item
Challenger Pen - White
24¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Sleek Grip Pen
On Sale!
Sleek Grip Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Southlake Pen - White Southlake Pen - White
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Kona Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Item
Kona Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Syringe Pen
Free Setup
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Black Create A Stylus Pen - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$9.59 to $15.29 Min qty: 36
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Southlake Pen - Opaque - Black Southlake Pen - Opaque - Black
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email