Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6729-Y-E-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors

Supply them with this customized creature comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.35 $7.99 $6.29 $5.19 $4.65 $4.35 $4.15
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shirts include shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitched collar.
  • Designed with double-needle armholes and sleeves for both durability and longevity.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality t-shirt. You can't go wrong with Hanes!

April 2018

Grechen from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

1) Holds color and shape well wash after wash. Stitching holds up as well. 2) They do shrink a bit with each run through the dryer though, so I hang dry mine.

April 2018

Karl from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great color and quality of t-shirt.

April 2018

Karin from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our students love our custom design and other majors are jealous! Thanks so much!

April 2018

Elizabeth from Lewisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The shirts came out exactly as the design on the proof. The sizing was just right and we were pleased!

April 2018

Asha from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

April 2018

Sharon from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This shirts are great quality and weight. The sizing is correct, in that our staff said the shirts fit appropriately according to the size they ordered. The printing quality is great as well!

April 2018

Tiffany from Oak Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great material

April 2018

Erika from Grand Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 100

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tie-Dye Void T-Shirt - Youth Tie-Dye Void T-Shirt - Youth
$7.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Screen Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$12.95 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Classic Edged Tank - Men's Classic Edged Tank - Men's
$6.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Momentum Performance Shirt Momentum Performance Shirt
$13.25 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.55 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Badger Blend T-shirt - Youth - Embroidered Badger Blend T-shirt - Youth - Embroidered
$13.25 to $27.50 Min qty: 6
Nomad Thermal Performance Henley - Ladies' Nomad Thermal Performance Henley - Ladies'
$19.50 to $36.50 Min qty: 6
Graduate Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve Shirt Graduate Mock Turtleneck Long Sleeve Shirt
$18.95 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Men's Zone Performance Hooded Tee - Men's
$14.75 to $29.75 Min qty: 6
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.95 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Men's - White - Embroidered - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Dakota 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$12.95 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.5 oz. DryBlend 50/50 T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.35 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$18.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Contender Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.95 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Men's - 24 hr
$30.99 to $50.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Level Fitted 4.3 oz. Crew T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contender Athletic T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.50 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port Classic 5.4 oz. T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.50 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.99 to $50.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email