Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-Y-E-C

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors

Supply them with this customized creature comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Wow Pink
Wow Pink
Shamrock Green
Shamrock Green
Charisma Coral
Charisma Coral
Candy Orange
Candy Orange
Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Clean Mint
Clean Mint
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.35 $7.99 $6.29 $5.19 $4.65 $4.35 $4.15
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Embroidered - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight T-shirt features a tagless design making this wardrobe favorite even more appealing.
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping and a coverstitiched collar provide a smooth clean drape.
  • Double-needle stitched armholes and sleeves hold up to the energy of youth.
  • The Hanes® Tagless® T-Shirt is made with preshrunk 6-oz 100% cotton material for ultimate comfort.
  • Sizes: XS-XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 72 pieces; FREE for 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White
Sale Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White $2.85 to $6.39
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr $10.95 to $17.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr $7.85 to $12.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design
4imprint Exclusive Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Tech Design $4.45 to $8.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Vintage Design
4imprint Exclusive Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - Vintage Design $4.45 to $8.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Tech Design
4imprint Exclusive Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Tech Design $2.95 to $6.99
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Vintage Design
4imprint Exclusive Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - Vintage Design $2.95 to $6.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

exceeded my expectations, awesome value

July 2017

Rose from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flawless ordering process. Shirts are extremely well made at a VERY reasonable price. Had concerned about the product for the price, BUT after receiving the order, we could NOT ask for a better deal!

July 2017

Elizabeth from Bonne Terre

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality, design came out nice

July 2017

Marybeth from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality, design came out nice

July 2017

Marybeth from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great t-shirts for our event!

July 2017

Brenda from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lightweight and comfortable. The tagless was the perfect choice as well as the colors for the event.

July 2017

Tashana from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lightweight and comfortable. The tagless was the perfect choice as well as the colors for the event.

July 2017

Tashana from Staten Island

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Lightweight and comfortable. The tagless was the perfect choice as well as the colors for the event.

July 2017

Tashana from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 96

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.49
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.95
Heather Challenger Tee - Youth Heather Challenger Tee - Youth
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's
$13.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Supreme Heathered V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Supreme Heathered V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Swirl V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies Tie-Dye Swirl V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies
$8.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Blitz Performance T-Shirt Blitz Performance T-Shirt
$17.50 to $32.95 Min qty: 6
Multi-Blend Lace Back T-Shirt - Ladies' Multi-Blend Lace Back T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's Colorblock Contender Tee - Men's
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Min qty: 6
Deep V Junior Tee - Ladies' - White Deep V Junior Tee - Ladies' - White
$4.65 to $11.75 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Flowy Circle Top Bella+Canvas Flowy Circle Top
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
FILA Zurich Sport Shirt - Men's FILA Zurich Sport Shirt - Men's
$26.50 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Men's Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Men's
$5.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 12
Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt Color Wash Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - Colors - 24 hr
$10.95 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$15.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies' Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Ladies'
$13.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies' Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies'
$17.75 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered
$18.95 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.19 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's
$13.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$5.85 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$15.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sarek Tee - Men's Sarek Tee - Men's
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Omni Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$12.95 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.75 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Tee - Ladies' Sarek Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's
$12.25 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taku V-Neck Tech Tee - Men's - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$6.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email