Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6729-P-S-C

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

A personalized wardrobe staple that can be worn in comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Ash
Ash
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $12.89 $10.49 $9.15 $8.05 $7.35 $6.95 $6.49
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Tagless Pocket T-Shirt - Screen - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Same features as the classic Beefy-T® plus more.
  • This heavyweight short-sleeved T-shirt is great for layering or wearing alone in warmer months.
  • The printed label won't fade, wash off or itch.
  • Left chest pocket easily transports pens, small notepads, business cards, and other items.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping, a coverstitched collar, and double-needle stitching at the cuffs and sleeves.
  • The Hanes® Tagless T-Shirt is made with 6-oz, pre-shrunk 100% cotton material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest above the pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Awesome colors, they're really vibrant and bright. The selection is above and beyond what I could have imagined, and I really appreciate the choices. The shirts feel comfortable, which was a major point that I was looking for in the first place!

May 2011

Katherine from Fredericksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would like to state that I love the quality of the shirts; however I am not pleased with the craftmanship. Many of our shirts are dirty or stained with paint. They have tan spots on the shirts and I dont want to give these out to our students. We paid a lot of money for only 200 shirts and at least 50 of them are stained.

April 2011

Antoinette from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

I was not very happy with the size of the imprint. I thought it would be larger.

August 2017

Stephanie from Millington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

some of the prints were irregular, I think there should have been more of a notice of screen smug

September 2016

Yvonne from El Segundo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These were used to sell to our customers and they initially loved the feel and look of the shirt but soon after they came back asking for a refund because the shirts logos came off so quickly! The same happened to another set of black shirts that the employees wore! Unacceptable:(

August 2016

Marcel from Raleigh

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The shirts are very wide

November 2014

Cassandra from Elko

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The quality of the shirt was great, but the imprint was too large. When the proof was sent over the emphasis was placed on how the logo itself looked, but the size/scale of it wasn't shown on the shirt. I didn't realize the size of the artwork wasn't standard size like our other promo company normally achieves. I have never experienced our staff refuse a t-shirt for any of our events, this was the first. Their main complaint was the sizes, and that the circular logo was too large and placed an inappropriate emphasis on a particular body part.

July 2014

Valarie from Chicago

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

A team member washed it and the printed color ran a little bit.

October 2013

Nikki from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Its not a good fabric

June 2013

Sury from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Logo was too large, with placement shirt looks very awkward!

April 2013

Michelle from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hanes X-Temp Tank Top - Ladies' - Screen Hanes X-Temp Tank Top - Ladies' - Screen
$6.19 to $13.59 Min qty: 12
Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Men's - Screen Voltage Heather T-Shirt - Men's - Screen
$8.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
J. America Glitter T-Shirt - Ladies' J. America Glitter T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Classic Mesh Reversible Tank Classic Mesh Reversible Tank
$8.29 to $16.59 Min qty: 12
New Era Legacy Blend LS Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
New Era Legacy Blend LS Tee - Men's - Screen
$10.75 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Men's Cool & Dry Basic Performance Tee - Men's
$5.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Riverrock Henley - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 6
Bayside USA Made Heather Jersey Tee Bayside USA Made Heather Jersey Tee
$7.69 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
A4 Cooling Muscle Tee A4 Cooling Muscle Tee
$6.75 to $14.00 Min qty: 12
New Era 2-Button Jersey - Youth - Screen
New Item
New Era 2-Button Jersey - Youth - Screen
$16.75 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's Omi Tech Long Sleeve Tee - Men's
$11.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$15.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's
$12.50 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Premium Sueded T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded T-Shirt
$6.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies' Drop Neck Knit Stretch Tee - Ladies'
$17.95 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen
$2.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
$5.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies'
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$18.95 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Ladies' - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$4.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Full Color - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's Snag Resistant Crew T-Shirt - Men's
$11.75 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Threadfast Tri-Blend 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Screen Threadfast Tri-Blend 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Screen
$8.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded V-Neck T-Shirt
$7.15 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen
$15.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's
$22.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email