Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6672-T

Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent

Ensure your advertising is noticed on this cool writer with Free Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Frosted White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 48¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢ 33¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.48

Total

144.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The innovative design of the retracting mechanism of this pen will catch your eye.
  • The frosted white trim of this pen complements the bright colors of the barrel.
  • This plastic writer can be clipped to pockets, pen loops, and notebook covers for easy transport.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Purple or Red ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque 29¢ to 45¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 37¢ to 45¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 48 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 48%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 46%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I am a member of the Welcome Committee at church and am responsible for presenting vistors with pens and a CD from a previous sermon. I ordered pens from other companies but they cannot compare to '4imprint' in price or quality. The other places could not include the Church's symbol on the pens because of the small print area. 4imprint - you are AWESOME!!!

March 2010

Toni from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My organization wishes I would have worked with you to find an equivalent-cost pen but one with "cushion" grip. They are not happy with the pen I chose.

March 2018

Jack from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Great Value. Fast Service.

February 2014

Deanne from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price for the product

July 2013

Rhonda from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My favorite pen!!

January 2013

Christie from Pekin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are so popular with our customers that we are almost out of them already! The quality of both the writing ability and the barrel is excellent, and the color is just what we wanted! People always grab more than one, and that is just fine with us! Thank you for a great product, and for the impressive speed with which were were able to receive our first order! Sheila Van Houten, DD, PhD, CEO New Light Consulting Corporation www.CreamforaCause.com www.SheilaKnows.com

December 2012

Sheila from Richfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price!

December 2011

Jillian from Asbury Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent price. Great order!

October 2010

Dana from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the Bic Clik pens for six years. The logo comes out very nicely on any color I have purchased. The pens last and last and last and the writability is excellent. The quality for the price is outstanding. I would highly recommend this product for an affordable, professional impression.

March 2010

Judy from Lansdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price.

October 2009

Kendra from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 57¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 62¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Zling Pen - White
New Item
Zling Pen - White
23¢ to 43¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Alexa Stylus Pen Alexa Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $26.45 Min qty: 10
2-in-1 Charging Pen 2-in-1 Charging Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Nevada Inkbend Standard - Nevada
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Notes/Music -Single Inkbend Standard - Notes/Music -Single
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque Jaguar Stylus Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email