Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6672-T

Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent

Ensure your advertising is noticed on this cool writer with Free Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Frosted White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 48¢ 45¢ 42¢ 40¢ 38¢ 37¢ 33¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.48

Total

144.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The innovative design of the retracting mechanism of this pen will catch your eye.
  • The frosted white trim of this pen complements the bright colors of the barrel.
  • This plastic writer can be clipped to pockets, pen loops, and notebook covers for easy transport.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque 29¢ to 45¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Great Value. Fast Service.

February 2014

Deanne from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price for the product

July 2013

Rhonda from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My favorite pen!!

January 2013

Christie from Pekin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are so popular with our customers that we are almost out of them already! The quality of both the writing ability and the barrel is excellent, and the color is just what we wanted! People always grab more than one, and that is just fine with us! Thank you for a great product, and for the impressive speed with which were were able to receive our first order! Sheila Van Houten, DD, PhD, CEO New Light Consulting Corporation www.CreamforaCause.com www.SheilaKnows.com

December 2012

Sheila from Richfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price!

December 2011

Jillian from Asbury Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent price. Great order!

October 2010

Dana from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the Bic Clik pens for six years. The logo comes out very nicely on any color I have purchased. The pens last and last and last and the writability is excellent. The quality for the price is outstanding. I would highly recommend this product for an affordable, professional impression.

March 2010

Judy from Lansdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am a member of the Welcome Committee at church and am responsible for presenting vistors with pens and a CD from a previous sermon. I ordered pens from other companies but they cannot compare to '4imprint' in price or quality. The other places could not include the Church's symbol on the pens because of the small print area. 4imprint - you are AWESOME!!!

March 2010

Toni from Baton Rouge

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
EcoMax Recycled Pen EcoMax Recycled Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
22¢ to 42¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - White
19¢ to 27¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Wisconsin Inkbend Standard - Wisconsin
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Min qty: 250
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Min qty: 250
Slimline Stylus Metal Pen Slimline Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Telephone/Cell 1 Side Inkbend Standard - Telephone/Cell 1 Side
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Kennedy Pen - Translucent Kennedy Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Worldly Metal Rollerball Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen - Full Color Awareness Ribbon Grip Pen - Full Color
49¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black Element Pen - Translucent - Black
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver Element Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email