Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6672-T

Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent

Ensure your advertising is noticed on this cool writer with Free Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Clear
Translucent Clear
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Frosted White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 48¢ 45¢ 42¢ 40¢ 38¢ 37¢ 33¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.48

Total

144.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The innovative design of the retracting mechanism of this pen will catch your eye.
  • The frosted white trim of this pen complements the bright colors of the barrel.
  • This plastic writer can be clipped to pockets, pen loops, and notebook covers for easy transport.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, aligned with the clip.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque 29¢ to 45¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 37¢ to 45¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Great Value. Fast Service.

February 2014

Deanne from West Palm Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price for the product

July 2013

Rhonda from Suffolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My favorite pen!!

January 2013

Christie from Pekin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are so popular with our customers that we are almost out of them already! The quality of both the writing ability and the barrel is excellent, and the color is just what we wanted! People always grab more than one, and that is just fine with us! Thank you for a great product, and for the impressive speed with which were were able to receive our first order! Sheila Van Houten, DD, PhD, CEO New Light Consulting Corporation www.CreamforaCause.com www.SheilaKnows.com

December 2012

Sheila from Richfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price!

December 2011

Jillian from Asbury Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent price. Great order!

October 2010

Dana from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the Bic Clik pens for six years. The logo comes out very nicely on any color I have purchased. The pens last and last and last and the writability is excellent. The quality for the price is outstanding. I would highly recommend this product for an affordable, professional impression.

March 2010

Judy from Lansdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am a member of the Welcome Committee at church and am responsible for presenting vistors with pens and a CD from a previous sermon. I ordered pens from other companies but they cannot compare to '4imprint' in price or quality. The other places could not include the Church's symbol on the pens because of the small print area. 4imprint - you are AWESOME!!!

March 2010

Toni from Baton Rouge

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Nash Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Nash Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Black
29¢ to 59¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Opaque
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 30¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Nash Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Nash Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Loft Metal Pen Loft Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Pentel RSVP RT Pen - Translucent Pentel RSVP RT Pen - Translucent
67¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02 Min qty: 250
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Sierra Pen - Silver Sierra Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Hummingbird Inkbend Standard - Hummingbird
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.37
Min qty: 200
Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen Algoma Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Piper Pen Piper Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Silver – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
61¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email