Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6594-T

16" Flyswatter - Target

Make sure your advertising hits the bullseye!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 87¢ 82¢ 75¢ 72¢ 62¢ 54¢ 50¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

435.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Target

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Circular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 33 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Metal Spatula Metal Spatula
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Finger Mitt Finger Mitt
$1.39 to $3.35 Min qty: 150
Jar Opener - Droplet Jar Opener - Droplet
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Slim Paring Knife Slim Paring Knife
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Collapsible Bowl Collapsible Bowl
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Cushioned Jar Opener - Music Note Cushioned Jar Opener - Music Note
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Drink and Lunch Set Drink and Lunch Set
$5.79 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Colorful Measuring Set Colorful Measuring Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Cool Gear Snap & Seal Sandwich Container Cool Gear Snap & Seal Sandwich Container
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Budget Snap Lunch Set Budget Snap Lunch Set
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Cushioned Jar Opener - Trash Can Cushioned Jar Opener - Trash Can
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Sliding Nest Cutlery Set Sliding Nest Cutlery Set
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Min qty: 250
Punch Square Lunch Container Punch Square Lunch Container
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Guitar Fly Swatter Guitar Fly Swatter
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Party Tray Party Tray
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Food Jar - 12 oz. Food Jar - 12 oz.
$6.15 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Trash Can Cushioned Jar Opener - Trash Can
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shake Up Your Lunch Set Shake Up Your Lunch Set
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compressed Sponge - Heart Compressed Sponge - Heart
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pebble Cutting Board Set Pebble Cutting Board Set
$7.19 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.89 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jar Opener - Donkey Jar Opener - Donkey
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soup Cup - 22 oz. Soup Cup - 22 oz.
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piano Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piano
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch Plus Soup Set Lunch Plus Soup Set
$4.39 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Bulldozer Jar Opener - Bulldozer
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat