Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594-T

16" Flyswatter - Target

Make sure your advertising hits the bullseye!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Target

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Circular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ok.

September 2013

Laurie from Bangor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Buffalo - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Propane Bottle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Propane Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Buffalo
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Buffalo
45¢ to 79¢
3-Step Lid 3-Step Lid
39¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Barrel
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Barrel
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Painter's Palette - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Painter's Palette - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Cowboy Boot
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Cowboy Boot
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Wedding Cake
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Wedding Cake
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Tooth
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Tooth
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote
45¢ to 79¢
Top Choice Ceramic Set Top Choice Ceramic Set
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 30
Open It Utensil Set Open It Utensil Set
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz.
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 96
Jar Opener - Hand
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Hand
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder - Plaid Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder - Plaid
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Slotted Spoon Slotted Spoon
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Cutting Board - 12" Cutting Board - 12"
$1.75 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Essential Use Mini Spatula Essential Use Mini Spatula
52¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 300
Perfection Cake & Dessert Server Perfection Cake & Dessert Server
54¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tissue Box Cushioned Jar Opener - Tissue Box
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt
$1.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drink & Lunch Chiller Set Drink & Lunch Chiller Set
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Whale
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Whale
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dump Truck
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Dump Truck
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Small Silicone Spatula
Sale Item
Small Silicone Spatula
up to 16% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Collapsible Food Container Collapsible Food Container
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt Silicone Ad Oven Mitt
$2.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Food Container - 3 pack Food Container - 3 pack
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Potholder Kitchen Bright Potholder
$1.65 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tritan Bowl - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl - 22 oz.
$4.69 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email