Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594-T

16" Flyswatter - Target

Make sure your advertising hits the bullseye!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Target

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Circular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Munch-it Clip - Opaque Munch-it Clip - Opaque
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Adjustable Measure-up Spoon - Translucent Adjustable Measure-up Spoon - Translucent
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Soup To Go with Spoon/Fork Combo - 22 oz. Soup To Go with Spoon/Fork Combo - 22 oz.
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Power Clip - Translucent Power Clip - Translucent
49¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Sandwich Bag Sandwich Bag
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Portion Bowl - Translucent Portion Bowl - Translucent
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lips Cushioned Jar Opener - Lips
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Mini Cut-it Board - Translucent Mini Cut-it Board - Translucent
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Game Day Magnetic Bottle Opener Game Day Magnetic Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Thermos King Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz. Thermos King Food Jar with Spoon - 16 oz.
$19.25 to $29.95 Min qty: 24
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Kitchen Bright Potholder Kitchen Bright Potholder
$1.65 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Wood Bottle Opener Wood Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowl Scrape-it - Opaque Bowl Scrape-it - Opaque
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
3 Piece Round Reusable Moodware Container Set 3 Piece Round Reusable Moodware Container Set
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz. Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veggie Brush and Peeler Veggie Brush and Peeler
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
$9.50 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Opaque - Oval Credit Card Bottle Opener - Opaque - Oval
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad Shaker Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Great Plate - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Plate - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email