Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594-SM

16" Flyswatter - Smile

Boost your brand while keeping bugs at bay!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Yellow

Selected Color(s): Yellow
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Smile

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Circular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Universal Silicone Can Lid Universal Silicone Can Lid
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set
$44.95 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donkey - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cinch Up Sandwich & Salad Lunch Set Cinch Up Sandwich & Salad Lunch Set
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
Multi Compartment Lunch Container Multi Compartment Lunch Container
$2.19 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
The Better Lunch Box - 4 pc The Better Lunch Box - 4 pc
$8.69 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Munch-it Clip - Opaque Munch-it Clip - Opaque
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Da Pot Holder Da Pot Holder
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Paw
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Paw
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Square Portion Control & Hydrate Lunch Set Square Portion Control & Hydrate Lunch Set
$6.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
BUILT Sandwich Bag BUILT Sandwich Bag
$6.99 to $11.89 Min qty: 12
4 Cup Measuring Cup 4 Cup Measuring Cup
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Jar Opener - Pizza Slice
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Pizza Slice
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand Tablet or Recipe Book Stand
$22.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Iced Lunch-To-Go Set Iced Lunch-To-Go Set
$5.79 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cheese Knife Cheese Knife
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set
New Item
Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Oval Lunch & Sandwich Tote Set Oval Lunch & Sandwich Tote Set
$3.39 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jar Opener - Fire Hat Jar Opener - Fire Hat
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Snap & Seal Sandwich Container Cool Gear Snap & Seal Sandwich Container
$1.99 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set Noodle & Sandwich Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mood Bowl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bowl - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Ice Cream Scoop Mood Ice Cream Scoop
73¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Steel Bottle Opener - Laser Engraved Steel Bottle Opener - Laser Engraved
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Arrow Jar Opener - Arrow
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Therma-Grip Oven Mitt with Pocket - Plaid Therma-Grip Oven Mitt with Pocket - Plaid
$1.65 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Droplet - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Opaque Credit Card Bottle Opener - Opaque
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email