Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6594-SM

16" Flyswatter - Smile

Boost your brand while keeping bugs at bay!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Yellow

Selected Color(s): Yellow
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 85¢ 79¢ 72¢ 67¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.85

Total

425.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Yellow
Burgundy
Gold
Metallic Silver 877

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Smile

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Circular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ok.

September 2013

Laurie from Bangor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Delivery Truck
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Delivery Truck
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Key
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Key
45¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
4imprint Exclusive Item
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Gripper To Go Opener Gripper To Go Opener
35¢ to 65¢
Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar
45¢ to 79¢
3-Step Lid 3-Step Lid
39¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Teddy Bear
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Teddy Bear
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Music Note
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Music Note
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Stop Sign
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Stop Sign
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Arrow
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Arrow
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Whale
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Whale
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Gas Pump - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Gas Pump - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Recycle Bin
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Recycle Bin
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Telephone
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Telephone
45¢ to 79¢
Petite Cutting Board - 9" Petite Cutting Board - 9"
$1.05 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
2 Cup Measuring Cup 2 Cup Measuring Cup
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Finger Mitt Finger Mitt
$1.35 to $3.29 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Van - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Peach - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Measuring Cup - 12 oz. Measuring Cup - 12 oz.
$2.15 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Jar Opener - Motorcycle
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Motorcycle
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - #1 - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - #1 - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Translucent 5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Translucent
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star Cushioned Jar Opener - Star
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
Sale Item
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Three Piece Cheese Board Set Three Piece Cheese Board Set
$10.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Food Container - 3 pack Food Container - 3 pack
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cook's Choice Measuring Cup - 2 cup Cook's Choice Measuring Cup - 2 cup
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3-Section Lunch Organizer 3-Section Lunch Organizer
$2.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Milk Jug
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Milk Jug
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - School
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - School
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football Jumbo Jar Opener - Football
47¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email