Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6594-SM

16" Flyswatter - Smile

Boost your brand while keeping bugs at bay!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Yellow

Selected Color(s): Yellow
Base Color
: Flyswatter
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 87¢ 82¢ 75¢ 72¢ 62¢ 54¢ 50¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

435.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

16" Flyswatter - Smile

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic flyswatter eliminates pesky insects buzzing around the house.
  • Constructed from long-lasting, flexible Polyethylene, this handy tools keeps your message at hand all summer long!
  • This item is made from #1 plastic.
  • Circular mesh head mesures 4-1/4" x 5".
  • Size: 16" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the handle of the flyswatter.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 33 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everybody likes these. They go over well. A wee bit more than a refrigerator magnet but I think the value is here.

June 2017

Paul from South Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great heavy duty plastic

August 2014

Leslie from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice

March 2014

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was just what we needed. Thanks.

April 2012

Molly from West Chester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. This is our 2nd order for this item.

September 2010

Gary from West Babylon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The smiley-face flyswatter was a big hit at our employee celebration event. It is a practical item and everyone smiled when they are handed out. Employees asked if they could have 2.

August 2010

Stephanie from Huntington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We live in a rural town where tomatoes has always been a large portion of our agriculture - Flyswatters are a neccessity - everyone loves these!

July 2010

Penny from Arbuckle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Found it to be good quality. Not going to break after a few uses.

May 2010

Amy from Frenchville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jar Opener - Music Note
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Music Note
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics Children's Portion Plate - Food Graphics
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Paring Knife with Sheath - 3-1/8 Paring Knife with Sheath - 3-1/8
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Cheese Grater Cheese Grater
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Metallic Clip Food Container Metallic Clip Food Container
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Seal Tight Up Front Lunch Set Seal Tight Up Front Lunch Set
$6.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Vivid Color Silicone Basting Brush - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Silicone Basting Brush - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.99 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Portion Bowl - Opaque Portion Bowl - Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Essential Use Mini Spatula Essential Use Mini Spatula
52¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 300
Itza Pizza Cut It - Translucent Itza Pizza Cut It - Translucent
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Dual Container Lunch Set Dual Container Lunch Set
$2.09 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Salad Jar Salad Jar
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Jar Opener - USA Jar Opener - USA
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Avocado Prep Tool
New Item
Avocado Prep Tool
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Contain-It Lunch Container Contain-It Lunch Container
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Measure-Up Cup Set - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Oval - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Bottle Opener - Oval - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grove Portable Juice Blender - 24 oz. Grove Portable Juice Blender - 24 oz.
$23.79 to $37.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collapsible Round Food Container Collapsible Round Food Container
$1.85 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spatula Mini-tensil Spatula Mini-tensil
$2.19 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" – Metallic
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Milk Jug
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Milk Jug
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set
$5.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooking Safe Magnetic Temp Sticks - Chicken Cooking Safe Magnetic Temp Sticks - Chicken
85¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bullware Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bullware Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Trash Can Jar Opener - Trash Can
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dip-It Snack Bowl Dip-It Snack Bowl
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat