Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-T

Javelin Pen - Translucent

These crowd favorites are always a safe promotional bet!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 23¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 22¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Emerald Green
back in stock 10/9
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Selected Color(s): Translucent Ruby Red / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢
Sale Price 37¢ 32¢ 28¢ 26¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

92.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • Now you even get the same popular Javelin Pen with an updated translucent color palette.
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Matte silvertone trim provides an attractive topping to the tasteful look.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point blue or black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The pen writes easily and we loved the style.

September 2017

Meghann from Rich Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We went with the white/lime green color scheme. These pens are at a great price point for their functionality. They're not the most extravagant, but they look nice and clean and they write well. The biggest factor for us was finding a pen that had a green color of which complimented our brands green well-enough. The next factor was how well it wrote; we decided people hold on and use pens that write well over pens that look fancy.

August 2017

William from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great! The write well but some look worn which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

August 2017

Philecia from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the pen it looks great and writes well.

August 2017

Robert from Dade City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are nice exquisite pens that we can handout to adults. When we hand them out, they get a great smile on their face!

August 2017

Mary from New Castle

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes well and has a good grip. It is a quality pen for a good price!

July 2017

Jasmin from Salina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great pen Ink runs out a bit faster than expected. Love the stylus.

July 2017

Derrick from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great pens!

May 2017

Daniel from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 45

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - White
19¢ to 27¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - Colors
19¢ to 27¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Zest Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Zest Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen Pentel EnerGel Deluxe Liquid Gel Pen
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email