Javelin Pen - Translucent

These crowd favorites are always a safe promotional bet!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Javelin Pen - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 3694 ratings

Javelin Pen
Melissa from Dickinson November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
awesome pens!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Bobby from Grenada
July 2015
Upon receiving many of the pens were in pieces
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Casper
March 2015
"thin" not as heavy duty as I thought, but then didn't have a lot of time to research to see if there was a better option
Did you find this review helpful?
Hailey from Idaho Falls
August 2014
The stylus on the bottom of the pen comes off easily and does not hold up well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Decatur
March 2014
This department wanted a very inexpensive pen and that's what they got so can't really complain.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Arlene from Reno
October 2013
The Stylus tip only last a few months. clients love them though untill they stop working.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christine from Lehighton
August 2012
I love the style of the pen we ordered... but it would have looked 100% better if multi color printing was an option for that style pen. Our logo has Multi colored green leaves, and it just would have looked a lot sharper if we could have printed our real logo instead of the all brown. I'm not crazy about the other pens you offer with multi color printing. The pen we ordered is a perfect size/design, just not the perfect printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Costa Mesa
March 2012
pen too thin logo too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Brentwood
November 2010
Since the picture shows 2 markers, I made the assumption that it was a magnetic ball marker. I was very disappointed, but realize that this was my fault so I can't really complain. But I was still disappointed :(
Did you find this review helpful?
Ali from Reading
May 2010
the writing as not as smooth as we expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Judie from Pensacola
April 2009
Would look for another pen that takes our information. I wanted a tad better pen, but I could not find something better. I was hoping Barb would assist in helping me make a better choice, but she did not suggest anything else. I like doing business with your company, but sometimes you need help in finding a particular product from among all the items you carry. It would help if the rep could assist people in doing this. I will be back, however.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Lancaster
February 2007
I tried the sample you sent me for a few weeks before I decided to order.( I had ordered pens from other companies in the past that did not perform well) I ordered two batches for two of my restaurants and they seemed to work ok. I then re-ordered for one restaurant and it now seems like we are having problems. Sometimes they will stop writing and then start again. Also the little piece on the end seems to come off on several pens. I will continue to order from you but i think the next time I might order the Bic Click pens. They seem to always work great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 customer reviews for the javelin pen - translucent with a rating of 2
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website