Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-T-24HR

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Persuade them to join your club in record time with custom Javelin Pens!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 29¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 28¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Emerald Green
back in stock 10/9
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Selected Color(s): Translucent Ruby Red / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢
Sale Price 37¢ 32¢ 28¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

92.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • Now you even get the same popular Javelin Pen with an updated translucent color palette.
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Matte silvertone trim provides an attractive topping to the tasteful look.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point blue or black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Imprint area too small compared to our last order from another vender. We expected them to be similar. Tom

March 2015

Chris from North Platte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

My pens came back streaked (red streaks on the white barrel of the pen) and the text is partially missing on about every 4th pen I pull out of the box. I had ordered these before and they were great. Don't know what happened on this order but I'm very sad about the investment and it turning out so poorly. The pen itself writes nice and it's great in your hand.

October 2014

Hollie from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

They feel flimsy and cheap. Pick another pen

October 2014

Shannon from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The black stylus pen body is incapable of being printed with PMS 485 ink. Instead of the appropriate PMS color it comes out as a muddy brick color. It should be removed from the website immediately. We were extremely disappointed with this product.

March 2014

Chelsea from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The clips break off very easily.

November 2012

Ana from Laguna Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am personally using one of these pens, I've used it a max of 15 times and it won't write anymore. Makes me wonder how many I've handed out to customers are already doing the same

October 2012

Bridgett from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The green appeared lighter on the computer screen, so I assumed that the dark-colored logo would show up based on that. When I received the product, I was disappointed in that the logo did not show up well AT ALL.

September 2012

Annika from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Could not read the imprint on this item, the font was extremely small

April 2012

Penny from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Dart Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - White
19¢ to 27¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Bold Pen
79¢ to $1.29
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Circus Pen Circus Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Zig-Band Pen Zig-Band Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Dart Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Dart Pen - White
19¢ to 27¢
Seattle Pen
Free Setup
Seattle Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 100
St Lucia Twist Metal Pen St Lucia Twist Metal Pen
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen Ophelia Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Scroll to top

send us an email