Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6551-T-24HR

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Persuade them to join your club in record time with custom Javelin Pens!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 29¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 28¢ to 37¢ - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Ruby Red
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Emerald Green
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Sapphire Blue
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Black Onyx
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Translucent Mocha Diamond
Selected Color(s): Translucent Ruby Red / Gray
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Regular Price 39¢ 34¢ 29¢
Sale Price 37¢ 32¢ 28¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

92.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The popularity of this promotional pen is undeniable--giving your logo a huge advantage!
  • Now you even get the same popular Javelin Pen with an updated translucent color palette.
  • This curvy plastic ballpoint features a gently tapered shape for a more comfortable hold.
  • Matte silvertone trim provides an attractive topping to the tasteful look.
  • Available with smooth-writing medium-point blue or black ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, diagonal from the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Javelin Pen
On Sale!
Javelin Pen 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr 28¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim 22¢ to 37¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The graphic is great. I haven't had them long enough to see if there are any duds in the bunch or how long they will write. So for now, my positive impression deals with appearance and delivery system.

December 2010

Finley from Chattanooga

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

OK for the price

October 2013

Kathleen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

These pens were cheap. Plastic broke easily.

October 2017

Donna from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Imprint area too small compared to our last order from another vender. We expected them to be similar. Tom

March 2015

Chris from North Platte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

My pens came back streaked (red streaks on the white barrel of the pen) and the text is partially missing on about every 4th pen I pull out of the box. I had ordered these before and they were great. Don't know what happened on this order but I'm very sad about the investment and it turning out so poorly. The pen itself writes nice and it's great in your hand.

October 2014

Hollie from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

They feel flimsy and cheap. Pick another pen

October 2014

Shannon from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The black stylus pen body is incapable of being printed with PMS 485 ink. Instead of the appropriate PMS color it comes out as a muddy brick color. It should be removed from the website immediately. We were extremely disappointed with this product.

March 2014

Chelsea from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The clips break off very easily.

November 2012

Ana from Laguna Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am personally using one of these pens, I've used it a max of 15 times and it won't write anymore. Makes me wonder how many I've handed out to customers are already doing the same

October 2012

Bridgett from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The green appeared lighter on the computer screen, so I assumed that the dark-colored logo would show up based on that. When I received the product, I was disappointed in that the logo did not show up well AT ALL.

September 2012

Annika from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Chula Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Chula Pen - 24 HR
39¢ to 45¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Nitrous Pen
On Sale!
Nitrous Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Servata Pen - White Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Savina Pen
New Item
Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Cougar Pen - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Cougar Pen - Translucent
21¢ to 29¢
Langley Pen Langley Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $10.49
Min qty: 18
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Green Create A Stylus Pen - Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pilot Acroball Pro Pen Pilot Acroball Pro Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email