Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6540-S

Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque

Key rings with FREE set-up stretch your promotional budget!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Loop/Strap
Trim Color
: Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 74¢ 64¢ 57¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 42¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.74

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sof-Touch™ vinyl and a large selection of colors give this key tag an edge for your next promotion!
  • Give them something personalized that they will use every day.
  • These small key holders have a powerful advertising impact year round.
  • A fast and easy handout for any business!
  • Metal split ring holds their keys.
  • Made in the USA!
  • For translucent key tag colors see 6540-T Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent.
  • Size: 1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the outside of the band.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Free Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent 42¢ to 74¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Excellent for the price

September 2016

Karen from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Printing looks great!

September 2014

Ricardo from Doral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome giveaway!

March 2014

Heather from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

2nd time I get this item and they are easy to give away to employees and very functional.

March 2013

Sarai from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit with employees, they all want one

March 2012

Sarai from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered them for the freshman and new students to put their library cards/fobs on....the kids were so excited to get them. Everyone thought they were cool!!

October 2011

Sharon from Du Quoin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The key tag was a big hit. It gets our contact information out to the public with a convenient easy to find in your purse loop.

June 2009

Terri from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased. Customers really liked this item.

March 2008

Vicki from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Temperature Keychain Temperature Keychain
52¢ to 99¢
Dalton Split Keychain Dalton Split Keychain
$2.95 to $5.19
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14
Cosmic Key Ring Cosmic Key Ring
$1.95 to $3.25
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Delton Bottle Opener Keychain - Oval
99¢ to $1.59
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Cosmic Key Ring Cosmic Key Ring
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Flambeau Key Ring Flambeau Key Ring
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Saddler Loop Keychain Saddler Loop Keychain
$2.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 50
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Min qty: 150
Rainbow Sherbert Keychain Rainbow Sherbert Keychain
$2.05 to $3.39 Min qty: 125
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74 Min qty: 125
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 175
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Cosmic Key Ring Cosmic Key Ring
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Edge Metal Keychain Color Edge Metal Keychain
$2.07 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench
On Sale!
Beverage Wrench
up to 17% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Metal Keychain - Oval Matte Metal Keychain - Oval
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Barcode Keychain Case Barcode Keychain Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Loop Keychain - Nite Glow Loop Keychain - Nite Glow
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain Claremont Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email