Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6540-S

Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque

Key rings with FREE set-up stretch your promotional budget!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Loop/Strap
Trim Color
: Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sof-Loop Keychain - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sof-Touch™ vinyl and a large selection of colors give this key tag an edge for your next promotion!
  • Give them something personalized that they will use every day.
  • These small key holders have a powerful advertising impact year round.
  • A fast and easy handout for any business!
  • Metal split ring holds their keys.
  • For translucent key tag colors see 6540-T Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent.
  • Size: 1/2" x 3".
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the outside of the band.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Free Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent
Free Setup
Sof-Loop Keychain - Translucent 45¢ to 79¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 31 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 87%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 10%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent for the price

September 2016

Karen from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Printing looks great!

September 2014

Ricardo from Doral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome giveaway!

March 2014

Heather from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

2nd time I get this item and they are easy to give away to employees and very functional.

March 2013

Sarai from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit with employees, they all want one

March 2012

Sarai from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered them for the freshman and new students to put their library cards/fobs on....the kids were so excited to get them. Everyone thought they were cool!!

October 2011

Sharon from Du Quoin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The key tag was a big hit. It gets our contact information out to the public with a convenient easy to find in your purse loop.

June 2009

Terri from Newton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased. Customers really liked this item.

March 2008

Vicki from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69
Barcode Keychain Case Barcode Keychain Case
$1.39 to $2.29
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.99
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
New Lower Price!
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.99
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95
Cali Wrist Keychain Cali Wrist Keychain
89¢ to $2.75
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.49 to $2.65
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
Free Setup
Camden Metal Keychain - Oval
85¢ to $1.35
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
Exclusive!
Sof-Color Keychain with Carabiner
59¢ to $1.05
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 175
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Brush Off Metal Keychain Brush Off Metal Keychain
$1.45 to $2.37 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.37 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain
$1.25 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Fan Keychain - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Suedeish Neoprene Wrist Strap Key Holder - Suedeish
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
New Lower Price!
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Maven Bottle Opener Keychain Maven Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Squishy Keychain - Basketball Squishy Keychain - Basketball
64¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modena Key Keepe - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crew Aluminum Keychain Crew Aluminum Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email