Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6529-S-24HR

Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr

Travel light with this imprinted 24HR option!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Silver / White
Silver / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Casing Trim
Trim Color
: Light
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000
Your Price $1.19 99¢ 95¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.19

Total

178.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright LED light includes one long-life, non-replaceable cell battery.
  • Just press and hold the circular button on the back to light a path to car or keyhole.
  • The flat design fits comfortably in a pocket and includes split ring for keys.
  • Available with one white LED light (Blue key light has a Blue light).
  • The trim around the colored plastic case is silver.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-3/8" x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side without switch.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very easy to do

December 2013

Bruce from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Customer service and printing experience was awesome. However, the product is not up to par. Majority of these keychain flashlights do not work and are unusable. Disappointing.

December 2017

Wes from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nice

March 2017

Rhonda from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, works great! Nice price.

September 2016

Christine from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our costumers love this product. Good quality and appealing. Only thing is after several months the writing can wear off from use.

September 2016

John from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like this item and our personalization looked great. The quality of the flashlight could've been better since the light doesn't always work that well.

September 2015

Carolina from College Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

something more 'guy' friendly

July 2015

Karen from Wellsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for what we needed it as small Father's Day gifts.

July 2015

Tonya from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

General satifaction

May 2015

Oneal from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Print job was done nicely. The key light isn't the best quality so I don't think it's going to last to long but for the prince it's not bad. The light is pretty decent for the price too.

January 2015

Lisa from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
COB Bottle Opener Key Light COB Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Pebble COB Key Light Pebble COB Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Arch Screwdriver Key Light Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email