Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6520-S-512-24HR

USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr

Get this high-speed giveaway fast with 24HR shipping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Silver-tone / Black
Silver-tone / Black
Silver-tone / Red
Silver-tone / Red
Silver-tone / Blue
Silver-tone / Blue
Silver-tone / Green
Silver-tone / Green
Silver-tone / Teal
Silver-tone / Teal
Silver-tone / Yellow
Silver-tone / Yellow
Silver-tone / Orange
Silver-tone / Orange
Silver-tone / Purple
Silver-tone / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver-tone / Black
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100
Your Price $7.95 $6.25 $5.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

7.95

Total

198.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Store and transfer information quickly and easily!
  • This USB memory stick is perfect for multi-media presentations, digital photos and more.
  • High-speed flash drive stores up to 512MB of data and features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Plastic satin-silver body with several vibrant trim colors to chose from!
  • Includes a translucent vinyl pouch.
  • Simply plug the drive into the USB port of your Mac or PC and go.
  • An accessory pack is also available for an extra charge, which includes a neck lanyard, keychain and USB cable.
  • Size: 15/16" x 2-3/4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the memory stick.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Only had two bad ones.

May 2012

Debbie from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Logo rubbed off if carried in your pocket or rubbed against any sort of material.

October 2010

Lisa from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item! I loaded it with my brochure, bio and masters thesis and gave it to clinicians at a presentation. The plastic envelope was perfect for including my business card.

February 2015

Teresa from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We offer these at our event every couple months and the ability to pick the color helps distinguish them each time. Great price, just the right amount of data for our needs and can't beat the 24 hour turnaround.

May 2014

Megan from Guthrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - shipped even faster than promised.

October 2013

Lee from Elkton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great drive for the price. Don't forget you can also imprint the back!

October 2012

Christina from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These flash drives really look sharp. Loved the little case they came in, too!

May 2012

Liz from Astoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The items were a great success. We recieved them on time, and everyone loved them. We actually ordered more!

March 2012

Adina from Warwick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality for the price

May 2011

Magena from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and our logo was nicely placed on it. Looked very GOOD!!

October 2010

Dee from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Boulder USB Drive - 1GB Boulder USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $7.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB Bugsy USB Drive - 512MB
$4.49 to $6.95
Flow Flash Drive - 1GB Flow Flash Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $9.25
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - 3 Day
up to 16% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.15
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $4.99
Mondo USB Drive - 4GB Mondo USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.95
Mondo USB Drive - 2GB Mondo USB Drive - 2GB
$5.75 to $9.25
Boulder USB Drive - 8GB Boulder USB Drive - 8GB
$6.75 to $10.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$8.79 to $14.55
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$11.75 to $18.75
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $10.75
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $13.75
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.49
Atherton USB Drive - 32GB Atherton USB Drive - 32GB
$11.95 to $17.49
Mondo USB Drive - 16GB Mondo USB Drive - 16GB
$6.95 to $11.25
Boulder USB Drive - 16GB Boulder USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $10.75
Clipster USB Drive - 1GB Clipster USB Drive - 1GB
$5.49 to $10.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95
Stealth USB Drive - 32GB Stealth USB Drive - 32GB
$10.85 to $16.25
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.35
Salem USB Drive - 256MB Salem USB Drive - 256MB
$3.25 to $5.49
Boulder USB Drive - 1GB Boulder USB Drive - 1GB
$5.25 to $7.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$4.25 to $6.49
Bugsy USB Drive - 256MB Bugsy USB Drive - 256MB
$4.25 to $6.75
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day
up to 14% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.75
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.15
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.49
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.49
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 3 Day
up to 16% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.25
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.75
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $4.95
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
$11.95 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$41.95 to $63.95 Min qty: 6
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 18
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB Bamboo USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB
$8.95 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
New Lower Price!
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$22.95 to $34.49 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB Lanyard USB Drive - 64GB
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
New Lower Price!
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$11.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email