Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6481-SF

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints

This tiny mint tin makes a big impact on customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Cinnamon
White / Cinnamon
White / Peppermint
White / Peppermint
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Peppermint
Silver / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): White / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Tin
Trim Color
: Flavor
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.29 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

437.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Push down to open - snap down to close.
  • Reusable tin is ideal for storing small items.
  • Each tin contains about 1/4 oz. of delicious sugar-free peppermint or cinnamon Micromints®.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Tin size: 3/8" x 1-3/8" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the lid of the tin.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr $1.65 to $1.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These mints are great...we read in the reviews that they were hard to open, but we did not find this to be the case at all! We also used them at camp in a rhythm circle. Excellent choice of promotional items!

July 2013

Kelly from Clarion

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

they are a good buy!

November 2014

Mary from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The little tins of mints are great! The tin is the perfect size for your purse or pocket...and the mints are light and refreshing.

July 2013

Kelly from Clarion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Tasty mints, good small size tin. Some folks have a hard time getting the lid open when the tin is very full.

March 2013

Sally from Forest Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expected and were looking for!

September 2012

Sarah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great mints ( sugar free too!) quality tin. They looked more expensive than they were - making us look impressive to attendees.Turnaround from order to delivery time was amazingly fast.

May 2012

Jean from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the product was great! Our customers seem to appreciate them.

December 2011

Steve from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was terrific outreach tool for our Church. Very small & purse or pocket sized. Perfect!

October 2010

Terri from Southaven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are extremely pleased with this item. Exactly what we wanted.

October 2009

Tracy from Tuscaloosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved that it is small, compact; ingenious opening!

June 2009

Cynthia from Farmville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Small Snack Box - Cookie Small Snack Box - Cookie
$14.99 to $23.75
Tasty Treats - M&M's Tasty Treats - M&M's
$1.45 to $2.29
Cyclone Tin - Skittles Cyclone Tin - Skittles
$2.09 to $3.35
Classic Beef Jerky Classic Beef Jerky
$1.99 to $4.85
Clif Bar - Oatmeal Raisin
Item with Free Set-up
Clif Bar - Oatmeal Raisin
$2.59 to $4.35
Milk Chocolate Ribbon
Item with Free Set-up
Milk Chocolate Ribbon
$1.49 to $2.49
Starlites - Spearmint
Item with Free Set-up
Starlites - Spearmint
$29.00 to $65.00
Goody Bag - Skittles Goody Bag - Skittles
$4.45 to $6.99
Jelly Bean Tin Jelly Bean Tin
$4.25 to $7.25
S'mores Kit - Fire S'mores Kit - Fire
$11.25 to $18.99
Starlites - Red Peppermint
Item with Free Set-up
Starlites - Red Peppermint
$29.00 to $65.00
Mini S'mores Kit Mini S'mores Kit
$3.49 to $6.19
Goody Bag - Skittles Goody Bag - Skittles
$4.45 to $6.99 Min qty: 75
Snack Bites - Jelly Belly Snack Bites - Jelly Belly
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Jelly Belly Tin - Assorted Flavor Jelly Belly Tin - Assorted Flavor
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Snack Treats - Mike and Ike Snack Treats - Mike and Ike
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Molded Chocolate Bar - 1-3/4 oz. Molded Chocolate Bar - 1-3/4 oz.
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Mini Square Mint Tin Mini Square Mint Tin
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Treat Cups - Gourmet Jelly Beans Treat Cups - Gourmet Jelly Beans
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Beechies Gum - Spearmint Beechies Gum - Spearmint
$295.00 to $469.00 Min qty: 1
Mini S'mores Kit Mini S'mores Kit
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Starlites - Spearmint
Item with Free Set-up
Starlites - Spearmint
$29.00 to $65.00 Min qty: 5
Milk Chocolate Ribbon
Item with Free Set-up
Milk Chocolate Ribbon
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Goody Bag - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds Goody Bag - Chocolate Sunflower Seeds
$5.79 to $9.15 Min qty: 75
Snack Cups - Gourmet Jelly Beans Snack Cups - Gourmet Jelly Beans
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Top View Tin - Chocolate Buttons Top View Tin - Chocolate Buttons
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Treat Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers Treat Cups - Mini Jaw Breakers
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Snack Bites - Gummy Bears Snack Bites - Gummy Bears
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
Item with Free Set-up
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.76 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Item with Free Set-up
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
47¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email