Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6481-SF

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints

This tiny mint tin makes a big impact on customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Cinnamon
White / Cinnamon
White / Peppermint
White / Peppermint
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Peppermint
Silver / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): White / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Tin
Trim Color
: Flavor
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.29 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

437.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Push down to open - snap down to close.
  • Reusable tin is ideal for storing small items.
  • Each tin contains about 1/4 oz. of delicious sugar-free peppermint or cinnamon Micromints®.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Tin size: 3/8" x 1-3/8" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the lid of the tin.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These mints are great...we read in the reviews that they were hard to open, but we did not find this to be the case at all! We also used them at camp in a rhythm circle. Excellent choice of promotional items!

July 2013

Kelly from Clarion

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

they are a good buy!

November 2014

Mary from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Fun giveaway for our employees. I like the full colour imprint; however, it wasn't completely centered on the tin, even though it was centered on the artwork proof.

March 2013

Becky from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I bit expensive for the size.

November 2008

Jennifer from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the way the tin opens. Used this item as a giveaway when exhibiting during a dental hygiene symposium. They loved it! Personally, I was dissappointed with the size of the mints. They are very small.

August 2007

Kay from Buford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They look great. Unfortunately we had some that were incredibly hard to get closed again, but the ones that worked well were very well received.

June 2007

Samantha from Medford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I thought it was smaller than I had seen from competitors offerings, seemed a little cheaper but overall it will do the job it was intended for.

November 2006

John from Northfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My client was fairly happy especially with the logo. However she didn't realize how small the tins were until she got them. overall happy though!

September 2006

Jena from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Snack Bites - Mike and Ike Snack Bites - Mike and Ike
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Goody Bag - Gourmet Jelly Beans Goody Bag - Gourmet Jelly Beans
$4.65 to $7.45 Min qty: 75
Holiday Gemmies - Ornament Holiday Gemmies - Ornament
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Snack Cups - Jelly Beans Snack Cups - Jelly Beans
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Small Snack Box - Cookie Small Snack Box - Cookie
$14.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Heart
Free Setup
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Heart
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 125
Sneaker Tin - Skittles Sneaker Tin - Skittles
$2.45 to $3.89 Min qty: 125
Cinnamon Balls - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Cinnamon Balls - Color Wrapper
$38.00 to $72.00 Min qty: 3
Large Snack Box - Cookie Large Snack Box - Cookie
$19.75 to $30.75 Min qty: 12
Sugar-Free Mint Card - House Sugar-Free Mint Card - House
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Snack Bites - Salt Water Taffy Snack Bites - Salt Water Taffy
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Kind Bar - Cranberry Plus Kind Bar - Cranberry Plus
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 70
Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Snack Cups - Pistachios Snack Cups - Pistachios
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Sweetheart Mint Tin Sweetheart Mint Tin
$1.65 to $3.09 Min qty: 50
Top View Tin - Sugar-Free Mints Top View Tin - Sugar-Free Mints
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper
$39.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
Tempting Sweets - Roasted Almonds Tempting Sweets - Roasted Almonds
$1.25 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Chocolate Mint Cream - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint Cream - Color Wrapper
$45.00 to $81.00 Min qty: 3
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
47¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email