Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6481-SF

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints

This tiny mint tin makes a big impact on customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Cinnamon
White / Cinnamon
White / Peppermint
White / Peppermint
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Cinnamon
Silver / Peppermint
Silver / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): White / Cinnamon
Base Color
: Tin
Trim Color
: Flavor
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.65 $1.55 $1.49 $1.39 $1.25 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Push down to open - snap down to close.
  • Reusable tin is ideal for storing small items.
  • Each tin contains about 1/4 oz. of delicious sugar-free peppermint or cinnamon Micromints®.
  • Kosher certification is available upon request; please indicate “kosher certification” in the additional comment box during the order process.
  • Tin size: 3/8" x 1-3/8" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the lid of the tin.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These mints are great...we read in the reviews that they were hard to open, but we did not find this to be the case at all! We also used them at camp in a rhythm circle. Excellent choice of promotional items!

July 2013

Kelly from Clarion

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

they are a good buy!

November 2014

Mary from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun giveaway for our employees. I like the full colour imprint; however, it wasn't completely centered on the tin, even though it was centered on the artwork proof.

March 2013

Becky from Marietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I bit expensive for the size.

November 2008

Jennifer from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the way the tin opens. Used this item as a giveaway when exhibiting during a dental hygiene symposium. They loved it! Personally, I was dissappointed with the size of the mints. They are very small.

August 2007

Kay from Buford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look great. Unfortunately we had some that were incredibly hard to get closed again, but the ones that worked well were very well received.

June 2007

Samantha from Medford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I thought it was smaller than I had seen from competitors offerings, seemed a little cheaper but overall it will do the job it was intended for.

November 2006

John from Northfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My client was fairly happy especially with the logo. However she didn't realize how small the tins were until she got them. overall happy though!

September 2006

Jena from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kind Bar - Cranberry Plus Kind Bar - Cranberry Plus
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 70
Top View Tin - Assorted Jelly Belly Top View Tin - Assorted Jelly Belly
$3.79 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids
$3.05 to $4.89 Min qty: 75
Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Two-Tone Whirly Pop Two-Tone Whirly Pop
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Snack Cups - Mike and Ike Snack Cups - Mike and Ike
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Goody Bag - Gourmet Jelly Beans Goody Bag - Gourmet Jelly Beans
$4.65 to $7.45 Min qty: 75
Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.95 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
S'mores Kit - Brown Stripe S'mores Kit - Brown Stripe
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Cheddar Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$2.05 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Computer Mouse Mint Tin Computer Mouse Mint Tin
$1.75 to $3.25 Min qty: 60
Personalized Chocolate Bites Personalized Chocolate Bites
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 96
Mason Jar - Salt Water Taffy Mason Jar - Salt Water Taffy
$7.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
Snack Cups - Candy Bonz Snack Cups - Candy Bonz
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Hard Peppermint Balls Hard Peppermint Balls
$37.99 to $74.25 Min qty: 3
Gourmet Giveaway - Sea Salt Caramels Gourmet Giveaway - Sea Salt Caramels
$4.35 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Rainbow Whirly Pop Rainbow Whirly Pop
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 51¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$87.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - White Wrapper - 24 hr
New Item
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - White Wrapper - 24 hr
$75.49 to $83.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email