Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $8.49 to $13.99

Now on sale: $8.15 to $12.89

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49
Sale Price $12.89 $11.49 $10.99 $10.45 $9.85 $9.15 $8.15
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.89

Total

322.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color $7.99 to $12.85

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I wanted but they turned out great!

October 2017

Kristi from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.59 to $8.55
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.95 to $10.55
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$6.99 to $10.95
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Claymore Backpack Claymore Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.19
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.95 to $93.45 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Jack-Knife Backpack High Sierra Jack-Knife Backpack
$32.69 to $51.15 Min qty: 6
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
Expedition Backpack - Embroidered Expedition Backpack - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack Carbondale Color Accent Backpack
$6.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 20
Eagle Creek Packable Daypack Eagle Creek Packable Daypack
$27.25 to $47.89 Min qty: 6
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
elleven Rogue 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Rogue 15" Laptop Backpack
$50.99 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$25.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 10
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
adidas Rucksack Backpack adidas Rucksack Backpack
$78.50 to $130.00 Min qty: 3
Basecamp Wedge Hybrid Duffel Backpack Basecamp Wedge Hybrid Duffel Backpack
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.65 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
KOOZIE® Hydration Backpack KOOZIE® Hydration Backpack
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Reveal Laptop Backpack Reveal Laptop Backpack
$31.99 to $54.50 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack High Sierra Drench Hydration Pack
$37.49 to $58.75 Min qty: 6
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack
$24.95 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Shift 15" Laptop Backpack
$52.75 to $73.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered
$41.95 to $58.99 Min qty: 4
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $60.50
now as low as $47.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - Embroidered
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$37.25 to $62.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack - Embroidered High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack - Embroidered
$32.29 to $50.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.59 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Event Backpack Event Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack Americana Laptop Rucksack Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vault RFID Security Laptop Backpack Vault RFID Security Laptop Backpack
$14.45 to $24.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Underseat 17" Laptop Backpack elleven Underseat 17" Laptop Backpack
$57.99 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag
$35.25 to $59.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$53.85 to $80.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Portland Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Backpack
$9.99 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack High Sierra UBT Deluxe 17" Laptop Backpack
$57.99 to $92.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Drive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Drive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$49.75 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat