Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.99

Total

349.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I wanted but they turned out great!

October 2017

Kristi from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Impulse Backpack Impulse Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Impulse Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Impulse Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $14.25
Charter Backpack Charter Backpack
$9.75 to $16.99
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Mission Backpack Mission Backpack
$9.75 to $16.49
Sussex Backpack Sussex Backpack
$8.25 to $14.15
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color
$7.99 to $14.25
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$10.99 to $17.99
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.99
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Aurora Reflective Nylon Backpack
New Item
Aurora Reflective Nylon Backpack
$3.85 to $6.19
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.79
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25
Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Color Dash Backpack Color Dash Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.85
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack
$51.75 to $75.99 Min qty: 4
Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack
$54.99 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
Slazenger Competition Backpack Slazenger Competition Backpack
$22.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack High Sierra Piranha 10L Hydration Pack
$44.99 to $66.99 Min qty: 4
Vertex Laptop Backpack II - Embroidered Vertex Laptop Backpack II - Embroidered
$33.50 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack
$48.75 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Premiere Laptop Backpack Premiere Laptop Backpack
$24.75 to $43.75 Min qty: 8
elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack elleven Mobile Armor Laptop Slingpack
$27.99 to $42.99 Min qty: 4
Nike Departure Backpack III Nike Departure Backpack III
$83.49 to $133.49 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack High Sierra Magnum Laptop Backpack
$47.75 to $71.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Slingpack Heritage Supply Tanner Slingpack
$14.49 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Stealth Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack – Embroidered elleven Stealth Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack – Embroidered
$58.75 to $86.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$24.25 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travis & Wells Titan Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Travis & Wells Titan Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$52.50 to $77.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$39.99 to $59.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Vortex Fly-By Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$58.75 to $86.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Day Trip Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Day Trip Backpack - Embroidered
$30.25 to $47.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
McKinley Computer Backpack McKinley Computer Backpack
$20.99 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venlo Cotton Laptop Backpack
New Item
Venlo Cotton Laptop Backpack
$10.99 to $20.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Squared Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Backpack elleven Squared Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Backpack
$38.49 to $69.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Berserk Backpack High Sierra Berserk Backpack
$29.99 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Axis 17" Computer Backpack - Embroidered elleven Axis 17" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$49.99 to $87.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling - Emb Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Sling - Emb
$18.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$54.99 to $82.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Titanium Laptop Backpack Titanium Laptop Backpack
$18.75 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Escapade Backpack - Embroidered Escapade Backpack - Embroidered
$10.75 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email