#6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $8.49 to $13.99

Now on sale: $8.25 to $12.89 - Sale ends 9/16

1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
select color Burgundy and Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Olive and Black
Olive / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Navy and Red
Navy / Red
select color Navy and Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color   
: Backpack     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Backpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 165 ratings

On-the-Move Backpack
Regina from Palm Desert July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product! Was the perfect size and great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Theressa from Ames
June 2016
great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaley from Clinton
March 2016
Great small backpack- still plenty of room.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ariel from Mattoon
August 2015
For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Molly from Minneapolis
August 2015
Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfred from Staten Island
July 2015
The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sedric from Charleston
April 2015
The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ryan from Urbandale
August 2014
Good quality, VERY fast turnaround.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Patrick from Jackson
August 2013
It's a bit small for an adult, but it's perfect for our needs. We needed a product that we could give to native pastors in Ethiopia so that they would have a bag for a change of clothes, water bottle, notebook, flashlight, small first-aid kit and Bible--this bag fits the bill. Materials and construction seem to be good for the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jorge from Komingsplein
May 2013
Great!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Liberty
October 2012
Nice quality and sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alisa from Chicago
September 2012
These were given to tweens and teens for use as a starter bag and were liked by all. They were a little smaller than I expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dr. Stephen from South Orange
July 2012
Good quality, better than i expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Raleigh
October 2011
These are high quality and a great size. We are very pleased with them and think they were a good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Shirley
July 2010
The kids loved the backpacks. However, we did have (3) of the bags break where the backstrap connects to the lower portion of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Vienna
January 2009
We were very impressed with the quality and timeliness of the delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Durham
September 2008
The Bags were great. The only thing that we would have perfered is a larger size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ola from Brentwood
September 2007
The item ordered was meant for the younger folks and the older ones. It was ordered for a church convention. I actually conducted a survey on how good the item was able to meet the the group need. The younger group were so happy the backpack was ordered as opposed to the previous ones like The Duvel bag or Portfolios. However, the older ones 35years and above said that the straps were too tight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jase from Seminole
July 2007
The students seemed to like this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the on-the-move backpack - embroidered with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website