Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.99

Total

349.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack $5.69 to $9.99
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, VERY fast turnaround.

August 2014

Ryan from Urbandale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
$9.35 to $15.59
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Title Track Backpack Title Track Backpack
$7.75 to $13.25
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Century Slingpack Century Slingpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color
$7.99 to $14.25
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Primary Sport Backpack - Embroidered
$7.95 to $13.59
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Backpack - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.79
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69
Park City Backpack
On Sale!
Park City Backpack
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$8.99 to $13.89
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.15
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack - Emb Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack - Emb
$57.99 to $80.75 Min qty: 4
Boundaries Laptop Backpack Boundaries Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
Oakley Pro Sport Backpack Oakley Pro Sport Backpack
$53.50 to $97.95 Min qty: 3
Mission Backpack - Embroidered Mission Backpack - Embroidered
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
High Sierra TSA 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
New Item
High Sierra TSA 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$51.99 to $77.99 Min qty: 4
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$69.49 to $104.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack
$48.75 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Forage 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered Forage 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$27.49 to $47.75 Min qty: 6
Frontier Computer Backpack Frontier Computer Backpack
$12.99 to $22.45 Min qty: 12
Voyager Laptop Backpack Voyager Laptop Backpack
$10.85 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Expert Laptop Backpack Expert Laptop Backpack
$21.35 to $35.59 Min qty: 8
Color Shock Backpack Color Shock Backpack
$9.19 to $14.49 Min qty: 20
Kapston Stratford Business Backpack Kapston Stratford Business Backpack
$36.99 to $64.49 Min qty: 5
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Garrett Daypack - Embroidered High Sierra Garrett Daypack - Embroidered
$45.25 to $67.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack
$51.75 to $75.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack
$48.75 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Drawstring Backpack Traveler Drawstring Backpack
$3.49 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Garrett Daypack High Sierra Garrett Daypack
$42.75 to $63.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack
$12.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vortex Laptop Sling Vortex Laptop Sling
$14.99 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack
$15.75 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack-Embroidered Hunt Valley Camo Laptop Backpack-Embroidered
$31.25 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Pack-Flat Laptop Backpack – Embroidered elleven Pack-Flat Laptop Backpack – Embroidered
$61.50 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pioneer Laptop Backpack Pioneer Laptop Backpack
$22.49 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.50 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Drive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack elleven Drive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$49.25 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email