Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $8.49 to $13.99

Now on sale: $8.15 to $12.89 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
back in stock 9/11
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49
Sale Price $12.89 $11.49 $10.99 $10.45 $9.85 $9.15 $8.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.89

Total

322.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color $7.99 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It is a good bag for the price and amount i wanted to buy. The bag is very roomy and light weight. It looks good on. I would order this item again.

September 2016

Renee from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product!

June 2016

Theressa from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great small backpack- still plenty of room.

March 2016

Kaley from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the price, they are good quality. We ordered them for grade school age children and the size is perfect for little people.

August 2015

Ariel from Mattoon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great backpack- the logo imprint looked great!

August 2015

Molly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag looks good and it looks more expensive than the cost.

July 2015

Alfred from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag itself was not the size we envisioned. Thought it was or near the size of a regular school book bag.

April 2015

Sedric from Charleston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, VERY fast turnaround.

August 2014

Ryan from Urbandale

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Shock Backpack Color Shock Backpack
$9.19 to $14.49
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Slingpack - Full Color Slingpack - Full Color
$7.99 to $14.25
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.15
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Double Stripe Backpack Double Stripe Backpack
$6.95 to $11.99
Optic Sport Backpack Optic Sport Backpack
$7.95 to $13.59
Wave Backpack Wave Backpack
$8.25 to $13.99
Motivated Backpack Motivated Backpack
$7.69 to $13.25
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Crestone Laptop Backpack Crestone Laptop Backpack
$7.55 to $12.99
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Canvas Backpack Canvas Backpack
$9.49 to $15.49
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
The Thunderbolt Backpack
Sale Item
The Thunderbolt Backpack
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.99
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
High Sierra Elite Slim Laptop Backpack High Sierra Elite Slim Laptop Backpack
$37.25 to $67.75 Min qty: 4
Mission Backpack - Embroidered Mission Backpack - Embroidered
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Titanium Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Titanium Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.25 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack Alternative Slim Laptop Backpack
$65.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Manchester Laptop Backpack Manchester Laptop Backpack
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Backpack
$49.95 to $74.95 Min qty: 4
Princeton Canvas Backpack Princeton Canvas Backpack
$30.25 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack - 24 hr
$16.99 to $22.69 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Concourse Laptop Backpack Basecamp Concourse Laptop Backpack
$30.99 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Champion Topflight Laptop Backpack Champion Topflight Laptop Backpack
$24.49 to $39.49 Min qty: 8
Spy Voyager Backpack Spy Voyager Backpack
$61.50 to $104.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack
$68.50 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$36.25 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Checkpoint Friendly Backpack - Emb Zoom Power Stretch Checkpoint Friendly Backpack - Emb
$51.75 to $72.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered
$40.25 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack Tranzip 15" Laptop Commuter Backpack
$12.99 to $22.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hive 17" Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack Hive 17" Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack
$19.99 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heritage Supply Tanner Slingpack Heritage Supply Tanner Slingpack
$14.49 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen
$13.25 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Rucksack Backpack Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Rucksack Backpack
$55.99 to $83.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Tech-Laptop Backpack
Item with Free Set-up
Wenger Tech-Laptop Backpack
$64.99 to $95.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$39.99 to $59.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Front Pocket Sport Backpack Front Pocket Sport Backpack
$6.79 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Denali Computer Backpack Denali Computer Backpack
$34.99 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Laptop Backpack II Vertex Laptop Backpack II
$31.25 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Impact King's Camo Backpack  – Emb High Sierra Impact King's Camo Backpack – Emb
$21.99 to $35.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Capital Computer Backpack – Embroidered Capital Computer Backpack – Embroidered
$28.99 to $44.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email