Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $8.49 to $13.99

Now on sale: $8.15 to $12.89 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
back in stock 9/11
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49
Sale Price $12.89 $11.49 $10.99 $10.45 $9.85 $9.15 $8.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

12.89

Total

322.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color $7.99 to $12.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Ok but smaller than I expected. photo looks better than what I got

March 2015

Robert from Belmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Smaller than appeared in magazine. Not used for original intent.

August 2014

Amy from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The straps are poorly constructed. Last year we bought this pack and had 2 or 3 break, this year - they broke much more easily with little weight in the packs!

July 2013

Makia from Nassau

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This product looks great as a promotional but the quality of the fabric is not good to hold books. We've had lots of straps breaking and/or holes in the fabric at the bottom and sides of the bags from books.

August 2012

Brook from Cheraw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I wasn't impressed by the backpack size and quality. I did ask for a sample to be sent to me but I was sent the Very Impressive, rugged, padded and well manufactured Outdoor Backpack.In thinking the backpacks were comparable, by the description in the catalog, We ordered the On the Move backpack. I bit cheaper and has Royal Blue, our club color. Next, was the hurry up and get a check rushed to you as you do not bill..... I placed the order online and the brakes were put on....Maybe there should be a clause on your website regarding pre-established credit???? One more little item that bothered my a bit. We also ordered the Haynes 50/50 t-shirts. Duh, maybe the guy working on our order could have told me the t-shirts and backpacks color (Royal Blue) does not match...ooops! Ya think we would like to at least be color coordinated.Anywho, we love the t-shirts. Thank you they are very appealing to my club.

November 2007

Katie from Yuba City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These were so-so, but a few of them had crooked artwork; they weren't straight.

April 2007

Marva from Smith River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Thin material

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95
Century Slingpack Century Slingpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Epic Tablet Slingpack Epic Tablet Slingpack
$7.75 to $13.29
Swift Drawstring Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Swift Drawstring Backpack - Embroidered
$8.25 to $14.45
Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Speedster Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Speedster Backpack - Embroidered
$8.25 to $13.99
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.25
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Crestone Laptop Backpack Crestone Laptop Backpack
$7.55 to $12.99
Vista Backpack Vista Backpack
$5.99 to $10.39
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brecken Rucksack Backpack - Embroidered
$9.35 to $15.59
Peekskill Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Peekskill Backpack - Embroidered
$9.49 to $15.75
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
Sale Item
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
normally as low as $8.45
now as low as $7.99
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Center Line Backpack Center Line Backpack
$11.25 to $18.65 Min qty: 15
elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$31.49 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Oakley Works Backpack 25L
Item with Free Set-up
Oakley Works Backpack 25L
$46.99 to $89.99 Min qty: 3
Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered
$17.25 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Vertex Laptop Backpack II - Embroidered Vertex Laptop Backpack II - Embroidered
$33.50 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Wenger Spirit Scan Smart Laptop Backpack Wenger Spirit Scan Smart Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Arlington Laptop Backpack Arlington Laptop Backpack
$18.49 to $37.99 Min qty: 10
High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered
$26.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Oakley v2 Enduro 25L Backpack Oakley v2 Enduro 25L Backpack
$50.50 to $81.75 Min qty: 4
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack Rush 15" Laptop Backpack
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Diesel Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Diesel Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$17.25 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Nike Sport Foldover Backpack
Item with Free Set-up
Nike Sport Foldover Backpack
$65.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
Oceanside Sport Slingpack Tote Oceanside Sport Slingpack Tote
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Tangent 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered Elevate Tangent 15" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$50.25 to $74.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dual Carrier Backpack Dual Carrier Backpack
$9.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Continental Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Continental Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$19.75 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
McKinley Laptop Slingpack McKinley Laptop Slingpack
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Transit Tech Sling Backpack Basecamp Transit Tech Sling Backpack
$20.75 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slazenger Competition Backpack - Embroidered Slazenger Competition Backpack - Embroidered
$23.95 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Rucksack Backpack Alternative Rucksack Backpack
$55.95 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thule Stravan Laptop Backpack Thule Stravan Laptop Backpack
$74.95 to $111.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$37.49 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Life in Motion TSA Laptop Backpack Life in Motion TSA Laptop Backpack
$30.99 to $49.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Prizm Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Prizm Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$73.95 to $109.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Vapor Backpack - Embroidered elleven Vapor Backpack - Embroidered
$59.95 to $88.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$42.75 to $58.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack - Emb High Sierra Fly-By Level Laptop Backpack - Emb
$51.25 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email