Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

13.99

Total

349.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.19
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Ok but smaller than I expected. photo looks better than what I got

March 2015

Robert from Belmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Smaller than appeared in magazine. Not used for original intent.

August 2014

Amy from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The straps are poorly constructed. Last year we bought this pack and had 2 or 3 break, this year - they broke much more easily with little weight in the packs!

July 2013

Makia from Nassau

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

This product looks great as a promotional but the quality of the fabric is not good to hold books. We've had lots of straps breaking and/or holes in the fabric at the bottom and sides of the bags from books.

August 2012

Brook from Cheraw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I wasn't impressed by the backpack size and quality. I did ask for a sample to be sent to me but I was sent the Very Impressive, rugged, padded and well manufactured Outdoor Backpack.In thinking the backpacks were comparable, by the description in the catalog, We ordered the On the Move backpack. I bit cheaper and has Royal Blue, our club color. Next, was the hurry up and get a check rushed to you as you do not bill..... I placed the order online and the brakes were put on....Maybe there should be a clause on your website regarding pre-established credit???? One more little item that bothered my a bit. We also ordered the Haynes 50/50 t-shirts. Duh, maybe the guy working on our order could have told me the t-shirts and backpacks color (Royal Blue) does not match...ooops! Ya think we would like to at least be color coordinated.Anywho, we love the t-shirts. Thank you they are very appealing to my club.

November 2007

Katie from Yuba City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These were so-so, but a few of them had crooked artwork; they weren't straight.

April 2007

Marva from Smith River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Thin material

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25
Impulse Backpack Impulse Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$10.99 to $17.99
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Piper Backpack Piper Backpack
$9.35 to $14.75
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.99
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$11.05 to $13.85
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack Gigabyte Laptop Backpack
$8.65 to $15.99
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $17.25
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Canyon Backpack - Embroidered
$7.89 to $13.49
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Solna Packable Backpack Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.79
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Armada Sling - 24 hr
On Sale!
Armada Sling - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Oxford Laptop Backpack Oxford Laptop Backpack
$13.55 to $21.69 Min qty: 12
Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Morla Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.25 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$26.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 8
Cascade Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Cascade Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.89 to $22.25 Min qty: 15
Titanium Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Titanium Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$20.25 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
Kenneth Cole Tech Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Laptop Backpack
$63.99 to $94.59 Min qty: 4
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Cascade Laptop Backpack Cascade Laptop Backpack
$10.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Rush 15" Laptop Backpack Rush 15" Laptop Backpack
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.49 Min qty: 6
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather TSA Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather TSA Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$159.00 to $225.00 Min qty: 3
Quest Computer Backpack - Screen Quest Computer Backpack - Screen
$16.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Forage 15" Computer Backpack Forage 15" Computer Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Volt Laptop Backpack Volt Laptop Backpack
$45.25 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Andorra Backpack
New Item
Andorra Backpack
$6.49 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thule EnRoute Triumph 2 Laptop Backpack Thule EnRoute Triumph 2 Laptop Backpack
$68.50 to $101.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Haywire Laptop Backpack High Sierra Haywire Laptop Backpack
$53.99 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.50 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack Thule EnRoute Mosey Daypack
$68.50 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Charter Backpack Charter Backpack
$9.75 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack
$55.95 to $83.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vision Backpack Vision Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Line Backpack High Line Backpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grayson 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Grayson 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$13.59 to $24.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Vertex Convertible Travel Backpack - Embroidered elleven Vertex Convertible Travel Backpack - Embroidered
$62.75 to $93.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack - Emb Alternative Urban 13" Laptop Slingpack - Emb
$42.75 to $67.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Motion Laptop Daypack - Embroidered elleven Motion Laptop Daypack - Embroidered
$33.25 to $51.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email