Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6473-E

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Let nothing stand in your way with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $8.49 to $13.99

Now on sale: $8.15 to $12.89

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Black
Red / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Black
Burgundy / Sunglow
Burgundy / Sunglow
Olive / Black
Olive / Black
Navy / Red
Navy / Red
Navy / Burnt Orange
Navy / Burnt Orange
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Backpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $13.99 $12.35 $11.75 $10.99 $10.35 $9.49 $8.49
Sale Price $12.89 $11.49 $10.99 $10.45 $9.85 $9.15 $8.15
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
12.89

Total

322.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

On-the-Move Backpack - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This durable 600D polyester backpack features a two-tone design to color-coordinate with your logo.
  • The full-size pack features a large main compartment and front zippered pocket for simple storage.
  • Easily access drinks with a side water bottle pocket!
  • Size: 17" x 12-1/2" x 7".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the pack.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack $5.45 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr $6.99 to $9.19
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack - Full Color $7.99 to $12.85

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect size for my dance team & embroidery looks great!

February 2014

Kathleen from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Expected much more. A very small pack. I am quite disappointed. this will not fit high school aged students, would be ok for small elementary aged students. I wish I would of ordered a sample first. Certainly won't order these again. My students were very disappointed.

March 2014

David from Vernal

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Ok but smaller than I expected. photo looks better than what I got

March 2015

Robert from Belmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Smaller than appeared in magazine. Not used for original intent.

August 2014

Amy from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The straps are poorly constructed. Last year we bought this pack and had 2 or 3 break, this year - they broke much more easily with little weight in the packs!

July 2013

Makia from Nassau

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

This product looks great as a promotional but the quality of the fabric is not good to hold books. We've had lots of straps breaking and/or holes in the fabric at the bottom and sides of the bags from books.

August 2012

Brook from Cheraw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I wasn't impressed by the backpack size and quality. I did ask for a sample to be sent to me but I was sent the Very Impressive, rugged, padded and well manufactured Outdoor Backpack.In thinking the backpacks were comparable, by the description in the catalog, We ordered the On the Move backpack. I bit cheaper and has Royal Blue, our club color. Next, was the hurry up and get a check rushed to you as you do not bill..... I placed the order online and the brakes were put on....Maybe there should be a clause on your website regarding pre-established credit???? One more little item that bothered my a bit. We also ordered the Haynes 50/50 t-shirts. Duh, maybe the guy working on our order could have told me the t-shirts and backpacks color (Royal Blue) does not match...ooops! Ya think we would like to at least be color coordinated.Anywho, we love the t-shirts. Thank you they are very appealing to my club.

November 2007

Katie from Yuba City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These were so-so, but a few of them had crooked artwork; they weren't straight.

April 2007

Marva from Smith River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Thin material

November 2006

Cindy from Kailua

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Color Shock Backpack Color Shock Backpack
$9.19 to $14.49
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.59
Monaco Cinch Backpack Monaco Cinch Backpack
$9.45 to $15.85
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$8.49 to $12.95
Title Track Backpack Title Track Backpack
$7.75 to $13.25
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$15.49 to $15.95
Ajax 15" Laptop Backpack Ajax 15" Laptop Backpack
$9.85 to $15.95
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$9.35 to $14.25
Crestone Laptop Backpack Crestone Laptop Backpack
$7.55 to $12.99
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99
On-the-Move Backpack
On Sale!
On-the-Move Backpack
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Mercator Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercator Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.95 to $10.99
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Andorra Backpack Andorra Backpack
$6.49 to $11.25
Peekskill Backpack Peekskill Backpack
$7.19 to $12.49
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Mercator Backpack Mercator Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Gemini Backpack Gemini Backpack
$4.99 to $9.15
elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack elleven Core 15" Laptop Backpack
$35.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Garrett Daypack High Sierra Garrett Daypack
$44.85 to $66.69 Min qty: 4
PUMA Lifeline Backpack PUMA Lifeline Backpack
$21.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Campster Laptop Backpack Field & Co. Campster Laptop Backpack
$26.35 to $45.15 Min qty: 6
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.89 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Work-Day Laptop Backpack Work-Day Laptop Backpack
$22.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack Case Logic 15.6" Laptop Backpack
$57.59 to $85.29 Min qty: 4
Vault RFID Security Laptop Backpack Vault RFID Security Laptop Backpack
$14.45 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
Oxford Laptop Backpack Oxford Laptop Backpack
$13.55 to $21.69 Min qty: 12
Diesel Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Diesel Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$17.85 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack
$54.99 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.15 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Carly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$24.50 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.95 to $27.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Synch Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Synch Backpack - Embroidered
$18.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Forage 15" Computer Backpack Forage 15" Computer Backpack
$25.59 to $44.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elevate Drift 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack - Embroidered High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack - Embroidered
$32.29 to $50.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack
$33.29 to $52.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ajax 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Ajax 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
elleven Drive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered elleven Drive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$49.75 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Claymore Backpack Claymore Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse Backpack Tote Eclipse Backpack Tote
$9.35 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech-Laptop Backpack Wenger Tech-Laptop Backpack
$64.99 to $95.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.95 to $58.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat