Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #6472-FC

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Your logo will stand out from the crowd when it's printed in color on this affordable custom briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
back in stock 7/5
Black / Navy
Black / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.25 $13.75 $12.85 $11.95 $10.85 $9.59 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
15.25

Total

381.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual gusseted pockets on the front of this 600D polyester brief bag offer easy access to a phone and water bottle.
  • Front slip pocket keeps the essentials at-hand.
  • For their carrying preference, the brief bag includes a shoulder strap and grab handles.
  • The shoulder strap is adjustable and the grab handles have fabric-wrapped grips for added comfort.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered $7.99 to $13.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These bags worked out great for our convention attendees, everyone was happy! We also plan on handing them out to our sponsors as a thank you.

May 2015

Ron from Millsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The item seemed nicer on the website. Upon receiving the item, I was not pleased with the quality, the item looks cheap. I was going to give them out as Christmas gifts.

December 2010

Edward from East Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks amazing and durable

November 2012

Erin from Dodgeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I would have given this a 5 star rating if the long strap was detatchable, otherwise it is fantastic. Quality is great and our logo with 4 colors came out beautifully.

May 2012

Darla from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags themselves did not feel that sturdy, though they looked great, the design and imprint was great. They got to us with time to spare. We used them as giveaways for the start of an academic certificate program.

May 2009

Stephanie from Bryn Mawr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Economic Force Brief is extremely cost effective and a lot bigger than I expected. As a State Law Enforcement entity we use them to carry, store, and conceal our mobile data terminals while not on patrol.

October 2008

Orlando from Laredo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice enomical bag for fund raiser or purchase.

February 2007

Mimi from Bellwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

First of all, I could not believe how quick they arrived! We ordered them as gifts during our yearly training seminar so the students can take home their binders of literature and books in them; they will fit perfectly!

February 2007

Daphine from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very pleaed with product. Logo screen print looked professionaly. Looks more expensive than a $5.99 bag. Quality of bag is good. Delivery time and artwork time less than favorable.

September 2006

Kevin from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I would not have ordered without receiving a sample....this was helpful. The shipping cost of over $100. I was alarmed I suspect it is padded and not what you actually paid UPS. C.

September 2006

Charles from Katonah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.65 to $11.69
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.99 to $16.99
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.15
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$6.75 to $11.39
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.49
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.99
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.99
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transit Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.35
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.15 to $8.59
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.59
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$6.15 to $10.65
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.55 to $9.95
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.39
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.15
Montana Laptop Bag - Screen Montana Laptop Bag - Screen
$9.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.29 Min qty: 8
Berkeley Laptop Messenger Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 24
Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Messenger Bag Laptop Case Messenger Bag Laptop Case
$16.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief Tech Laptop Messenger Brief
$26.99 to $42.65 Min qty: 5
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.99 to $45.75 Min qty: 5
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Min qty: 2
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag
$11.75 to $20.59 Min qty: 12
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$36.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 6
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger
$14.19 to $22.29 Min qty: 12
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 12
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.65 to $11.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.79 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Double Gusset Laptop Case - Emb Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Double Gusset Laptop Case - Emb
$71.15 to $106.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.89 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag
$46.85 to $69.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag
$13.75 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bennett Canvas Messenger Bennett Canvas Messenger
$21.25 to $35.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered
$53.85 to $80.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag - Embroidered Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$18.75 to $30.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen
$12.99 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip 13” Laptop Crossbody Bag Tranzip 13” Laptop Crossbody Bag
$9.35 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$55.29 to $82.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Attache Briefcase Leather Attache Briefcase
$306.00 to $452.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat