Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6472-FC

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Your logo will stand out from the crowd when it's printed in color on this affordable custom briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Navy
Black / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $15.25 $13.75 $12.85 $11.95 $10.85 $9.59 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.25

Total

381.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual gusseted pockets on the front of this 600D polyester brief bag offer easy access to a phone and water bottle.
  • Front slip pocket keeps the essentials at-hand.
  • For their carrying preference, the brief bag includes a shoulder strap and grab handles.
  • The shoulder strap is adjustable and the grab handles have fabric-wrapped grips for added comfort.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered $7.99 to $13.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These bags worked out great for our convention attendees, everyone was happy! We also plan on handing them out to our sponsors as a thank you.

May 2015

Ron from Millsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The item seemed nicer on the website. Upon receiving the item, I was not pleased with the quality, the item looks cheap. I was going to give them out as Christmas gifts.

December 2010

Edward from East Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Looks amazing and durable

November 2012

Erin from Dodgeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I would have given this a 5 star rating if the long strap was detatchable, otherwise it is fantastic. Quality is great and our logo with 4 colors came out beautifully.

May 2012

Darla from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags themselves did not feel that sturdy, though they looked great, the design and imprint was great. They got to us with time to spare. We used them as giveaways for the start of an academic certificate program.

May 2009

Stephanie from Bryn Mawr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Economic Force Brief is extremely cost effective and a lot bigger than I expected. As a State Law Enforcement entity we use them to carry, store, and conceal our mobile data terminals while not on patrol.

October 2008

Orlando from Laredo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice enomical bag for fund raiser or purchase.

February 2007

Mimi from Bellwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

First of all, I could not believe how quick they arrived! We ordered them as gifts during our yearly training seminar so the students can take home their binders of literature and books in them; they will fit perfectly!

February 2007

Daphine from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleaed with product. Logo screen print looked professionaly. Looks more expensive than a $5.99 bag. Quality of bag is good. Delivery time and artwork time less than favorable.

September 2006

Kevin from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I would not have ordered without receiving a sample....this was helpful. The shipping cost of over $100. I was alarmed I suspect it is padded and not what you actually paid UPS. C.

September 2006

Charles from Katonah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.45
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.49 to $12.99
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.99
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.29 to $15.75
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$6.99 to $12.39
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.75
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.69
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Summit Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Case Summit Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Case
$15.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 24
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger
$21.25 to $35.49 Min qty: 8
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$79.49 to $109.99 Min qty: 4
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger
$31.99 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief – Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief – Embroidered
$69.99 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$11.99 to $20.49 Min qty: 15
Vertical Design Laptop Bag Vertical Design Laptop Bag
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$11.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Double Gusset Laptop Case Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Double Gusset Laptop Case
$67.50 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Laptop Attache DuraHyde Laptop Attache
$19.99 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Laptop Messenger
$128.49 to $215.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Stealth Laptop Case – Embroidered elleven Stealth Laptop Case – Embroidered
$49.49 to $73.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag – Embroidered Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag – Embroidered
$33.49 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case
$56.75 to $85.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Laptop Portfolio Brief Vertex Laptop Portfolio Brief
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email