Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #6472-FC

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Your logo will stand out from the crowd when it's printed in color on this affordable custom briefcase bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Navy
Black / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $14.99 $13.49 $12.75 $11.75 $10.75 $9.49 $8.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

14.99

Total

374.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual gusseted pockets on the front of this 600D polyester brief bag offer easy access to a phone and water bottle.
  • Front slip pocket keeps the essentials at-hand.
  • For their carrying preference, the brief bag includes a shoulder strap and grab handles.
  • The shoulder strap is adjustable and the grab handles have fabric-wrapped grips for added comfort.
  • Size: 12" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up charge: $65.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr $7.25 to $9.89
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered $7.99 to $13.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These bags worked out great for our convention attendees, everyone was happy! We also plan on handing them out to our sponsors as a thank you.

May 2015

Ron from Millsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The item seemed nicer on the website. Upon receiving the item, I was not pleased with the quality, the item looks cheap. I was going to give them out as Christmas gifts.

December 2010

Edward from East Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Looks amazing and durable

November 2012

Erin from Dodgeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I would have given this a 5 star rating if the long strap was detatchable, otherwise it is fantastic. Quality is great and our logo with 4 colors came out beautifully.

May 2012

Darla from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags themselves did not feel that sturdy, though they looked great, the design and imprint was great. They got to us with time to spare. We used them as giveaways for the start of an academic certificate program.

May 2009

Stephanie from Bryn Mawr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bags themselves did not feel that sturdy, though they looked great, the design and imprint was great. They got to us with time to spare. We used them as giveaways for the start of an academic certificate program.

May 2009

Stephanie from Bryn Mawr

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Economic Force Brief is extremely cost effective and a lot bigger than I expected. As a State Law Enforcement entity we use them to carry, store, and conceal our mobile data terminals while not on patrol.

October 2008

Orlando from Laredo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice enomical bag for fund raiser or purchase.

February 2007

Mimi from Bellwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

First of all, I could not believe how quick they arrived! We ordered them as gifts during our yearly training seminar so the students can take home their binders of literature and books in them; they will fit perfectly!

February 2007

Daphine from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleaed with product. Logo screen print looked professionaly. Looks more expensive than a $5.99 bag. Quality of bag is good. Delivery time and artwork time less than favorable.

September 2006

Kevin from Davison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.99 to $11.99
High Line Messenger Bag High Line Messenger Bag
$8.59 to $15.49
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39
Courier Brief Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Courier Brief Bag
$9.99 to $16.75
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Savvy Messenger Savvy Messenger
$7.85 to $14.75
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.75
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35
Parallex Messenger Parallex Messenger
$5.35 to $9.49
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Min qty: 2
Leather Business Tote Leather Business Tote
$199.00 to $285.00 Min qty: 2
Dash Tablet Bag Dash Tablet Bag
$9.79 to $17.25 Min qty: 20
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag Zoom iPad Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Premiere Laptop Business Bag Premiere Laptop Business Bag
$20.75 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag
$22.75 to $43.25 Min qty: 8
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
$16.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered Tech Laptop Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.99 to $45.75 Min qty: 5
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Vault RFID Security Laptop Messenger Vault RFID Security Laptop Messenger
$12.99 to $22.45 Min qty: 12
Typhoon Business Tote - Embroidered Typhoon Business Tote - Embroidered
$17.25 to $27.65 Min qty: 12
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Excel Sport Deluxe Brief Bag Excel Sport Deluxe Brief Bag
$6.75 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chic Tablet Mesh Tote Chic Tablet Mesh Tote
$5.99 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Tablet Bag – Embroidered Zoom Power Stretch Tablet Bag – Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb
$16.95 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag Faded Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled
$8.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
Item with Free Set-up
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
$15.25 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$8.95 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Style Laptop Messenger Americana Style Laptop Messenger
$6.75 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.65 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.59 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
$4.15 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email